Little Bones Paediatric Orthopaedic Clinic | Pediatric Orthopedic in Indore, Pediatric Orthopaedic

littlebones.org

Little Bones Paediatric Orthopaedic Clinic | Pediatric Orthopedic in Indore, Pediatric Orthopaedic Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
63 reviews Verified
Little Bones Paediatric Orthopaedic Clinic | Pediatric Orthopedic in Indore, Pediatric Orthopaedic
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 63 ) 4.9

SURENDRA THAKUR
SURENDRA THAKUR
2024.03.27
Advertisement
satish patel
satish patel
2024.01.06
At the time of birth my doll had a problem with the waist joint in the opposite leg. Then I showed Doctor Pushpvardhan Mandalecha and he fixed her foot with a belt in six months
Rakesh Rajput
Rakesh Rajput
2023.01.11
Pushpwardhan mandlecha sir is on if the best pediatric orthapedic surgeon. His behavior is also very nice.
Reply from Little Bones Paediatric Orthopaedic Clinic | Pediatric Orthopedic in Indore, Pediatric Orthopaedic 2023.12.17
Thankyou Rakesh ji It was your trust on us that we could offer the most result oriented treatment for your daughter
reehairskin
reehairskin
2023.01.11
The only Child Ortho Doctor in Indore and Central India My Child got some thumb injury Full recovered after few week treatment of Sir. He explained the all our concerns. Highly Recommend
CA Kevendra Jain
CA Kevendra Jain
2023.01.04
Remarkable Knowledge and best consultancy.
Advertisement
praveen surana
praveen surana
2022.12.23
Amogh Medical,Dental and Cosmetology Centre
Amogh Medical,Dental and Cosmetology Centre
2022.12.22
Best place for any ortho problem in kids. A doctor with all solutions and very calm approach towards kids.
Anant Upadhyay
Anant Upadhyay
2022.12.22
Doctor's diagnosis and treatment is very good. He treats you like your family member. His counseling is also very good, he will keep everything clear and transperent. Half of your tension goes away after visiting him. I would highly recommend Doctor Mandlecha. You must visit if required.
Shantanu Singh
Shantanu Singh
2022.12.22
Advertisement
Akhilesh Mishra
Akhilesh Mishra
2022.12.22
The best pediatrician orthopaedic doctor in city
ajay shankhwar
ajay shankhwar
2022.12.22
Manish Kumar
Manish Kumar
2022.12.22
Best pediatrics orthopedic surgeon in indore
Paresh Mathur
Paresh Mathur
2022.12.22
best orthopedic surgeon for kids in Indore
Advertisement
Vinit Bhandari
Vinit Bhandari
2022.12.22
anup gupta
anup gupta
2022.06.11
Best Pediatric Orthopedic surgeon in indore: very knowledgeable, skilled, humble and patient friendly doctor. Difficult to find such combination of great human and good doctor🙂👍
Dhananjay Chaturvedi
Dhananjay Chaturvedi
2022.05.14
Jamil Dehelvi
Jamil Dehelvi
2022.05.14
Advertisement
aman mahajan
aman mahajan
2022.05.14
Teena Nasha
Teena Nasha
2022.05.09
Best doctor..Gives proper time .listen to our each and every problem...Very humble and polite... Always replies to my every query and is Always available... thankyou sir
Vinay fitness
Vinay fitness
2022.03.16