Limitless Tire Kitchener

limitlesstire.com/kitchener-on

Limitless Tire Kitchener Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
16 reviews Verified
Limitless Tire Kitchener
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 16 ) 5.0

Paola Monsalvo Covarrubias
Paola Monsalvo Covarrubias
2024.06.22
Thank you to Limitless Tire Kitchener , our Honda Odyssey turned out to look amazing thanks to your hard work and dedication , we had an incredible experience, the rims and tires arrived within 5 business days as told and the rims and tire’s set up was done incredibly they took care of everything very patiently, will definitely recommend to friends and family. Thanks
Reply from Limitless Tire Kitchener 2024.07.10
Thank you very much for your kind review Paolo. We hope to see you again !
Rejoy George
Rejoy George
2024.06.21
I have been a LT customer since 2022 . This location is a boon for Tri-City residents. The personnel here have good expertise in automotive services. They are pretty lenient in terms of appointments.
Reply from Limitless Tire Kitchener 2024.07.10
Thank you for your bussiness Rejoy! We hope to see you again!
sandra muttumkal
sandra muttumkal
2024.06.21
They are very helpful and cooperative with the appointments. This location offers Very friendly and good customer service. They did an excellent job on my car tires.
Francisco Pimentel
Francisco Pimentel
2024.06.20
Excellent service. Harpreet and Waqar were professional and got my wheels and tires in quickly
Reply from Limitless Tire Kitchener 2024.07.10
Thank you Francisco! we hope to see you again!
Muhtashim
Muhtashim
2024.06.20
Marlon Hernandez
Marlon Hernandez
2024.06.19
Great experiences, tires came in super fast. Couldn’t ask for anymore more great customer service. Would 100% come back!
Raj Bhalla
Raj Bhalla
2024.06.18
The best service i get here Very quick Excellent service Neat and clean environment Great discout Overall 10star from my side Call Mr wakar here if u need best solutions.
Milind Panchal
Milind Panchal
2024.06.17
Excellent and speedy work done by the team Limitless tires ,Nikunj is a very Experienced Guy and Waqar is very humble and helpful to the clients , Definitely Recommend
Brahamas Bull
Brahamas Bull
2024.06.14
I went there after I got to know that limitless tires is in Kitchener and WOW!! What a great service… They gave me a great deal and did the installation really quick for the new set.. The car looks amazing and the service was extremely well! Coming back soon to you guys.
Justine Paul Dela Cruz
Justine Paul Dela Cruz
2024.06.08
Excellent customer service and professional installation. 10/10 experience for me and Waqar made sure everything was perfect. Highly recommend
STS EXECUTIVE IMPORTS
STS EXECUTIVE IMPORTS
2024.06.06
Staff was very friendly and professional. there service is great, had the road force balance done. I recommend them to others and will use their service again.
RCH Chaudhry
RCH Chaudhry
2024.05.24
Excellent service
Hardik Patel
Hardik Patel
2024.05.22
Great price great service.. highly recommended
Greg Ward
Greg Ward
2024.05.18
Great service! Highly recommend!
amit saini
amit saini
2024.05.13
Very fast and helpful in terms of service related to wheels. Recommend for any wheel related service at limitless tire kitchener
Ghumman
Ghumman
2024.05.13