Limitless Tire Brampton

limitlesstire.com/brampton-on

Limitless Tire Brampton Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
1463 reviews Verified
Limitless Tire Brampton
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1463 ) 4.8

nelson.fernandes nelson fernandes
nelson.fernandes nelson fernandes
2024.07.13
Very good costumer service and prices , best tire shop in the gta . Go in and talk with Saad and he will hook u up with the best deals . ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Rt soba
Rt soba
2024.07.11
They are really helpful, respectful and They get the job done nice and fast I'll definitely come back here
Jakob
Jakob
2024.07.11
Super helpful staff was very kind
Opulent B
Opulent B
2024.07.10
A1 Service. Completed a on rim tire swap and also fixed a nail in my tire. Fast and reliable. Definitely recommend and will be back.
Cvon seav
Cvon seav
2024.07.10
Great service done by the Brampton location had me in and out within 45 minutes! Seriously these guys are the real deal. 45 mins in and out financed a rim and tire package. Go check them out and see their special package they have on offer. These guys for honest and awesome. They have great customer service.
Danesh Rohit
Danesh Rohit
2024.07.10
Bought a set of tires for my Forte and did an alignment. I'm a returning customer great service from these great guys
TRAVEL CEO
TRAVEL CEO
2024.07.10
Bought a set of tires and a sensor great deal and good service
C tothe G
C tothe G
2024.07.10
I got the calipers on my new CRV painted here a couple of weeks ago. Friendly atmosphere, good customer service. I believe the name of the employee that helped me was Saad, although I can't confirm this 100%. I would do business with this location again based on my service and interactions.
Kuldeep Sekhon
Kuldeep Sekhon
2024.07.09
Habibi
Habibi
2024.07.09
I came here because i thought they had good service. It turns out they have immaculate service. I did my coilovers here and my rims and tires but if you want a good deal and great service this is the place to go to i love my giovanna wheels. Saad was the most helpfull person ive dealt with and i went to alot of shops before here. Thank you limitless tire i will be back with my next car.
David Adamkowski
David Adamkowski
2024.07.06
Best tire shop in Brampton hands down. I’ve been here twice to have punctures repaired. Always friendly and fit me in even though they’re about to close for the day. Great service, better people.
Adjesh Heralall
Adjesh Heralall
2024.07.06
The team was very nice and helpful! Made my alignment appointment go smoothly!
EventUrMoments
EventUrMoments
2024.07.05
Taran Dhillon
Taran Dhillon
2024.07.05
Navjot Singh 598
Navjot Singh 598
2024.07.05
Ayo Adeniyi
Ayo Adeniyi
2024.07.05
Easy and seamless, very affordable and the best service i’ve ever had in brampton! definitely recommend!
CODE
CODE
2024.07.04
John Tercas
John Tercas
2024.07.04
Emmanuel Obuobi
Emmanuel Obuobi
2024.07.04
They did an excellent job and great customer service.
michael marshall
michael marshall
2024.07.04
Amazing, friendly and knowledgeable service…I will always come here for my wheel needs!!!