MOST RELIABLE HACKER TO RECOVER LOST BITCOIN CONTACT LEE ULTIMATE HACKER

leeultimatehacker.com

MOST RELIABLE HACKER TO RECOVER LOST BITCOIN CONTACT LEE ULTIMATE HACKER Reviews

Good rating
4.3
1192 reviews Verified
MOST RELIABLE HACKER TO RECOVER LOST BITCOIN CONTACT LEE ULTIMATE HACKER
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1192 ) 4.3

karina k
karina k
2024.07.12
This is an amazing, artistic, creative, unique, fun, massive, and just one of a kind. And it’s mostly made out of containers. It has the feel of a beer garden but so much more: board games, darts, a live DJ, seats to lounge on, TVs to watch, jenga, connect 4, bags, 3 bars (1 indoor and 2 outdoor), activities (trivia and bingo night), and really cute bathrooms with mini containers for paper towels. You can book parties here and you can invite so many people! It feels like it’s a total of 70,000 square feet. I love the Staff and love the ambience. This is definitely a fun hangout place and it’s open til 2am on a Thursday night. The only thing is that the food is kind of salty and not great. The prices are a little bit pricey but the place more than makes up for it. The birria burger was $20, the chopped salad also $20. The prices are a little bit pricey but the place more than makes up for it.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Gabriella Rowald
Gabriella Rowald
2024.07.11
Fun
Rigo
Rigo
2024.07.08
I've been here a handful of times. I've sat at the bar and the tables before. To begin with, service is friendly and quick. Secondly, it's really spacious inside and they have a lot of bar seats. It's a chill and laid back vibe. Lastly, the food is alright but the drinks are better. Overall, a nice little vibe for drinks. Photos below: 1. Steak n eggs 2. Bottomless mimosas 3. Bar view 4. Outside view 5. Tequila shot
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Karlton Watkins
Karlton Watkins
2024.07.07
Atmosphere
Service
Fernando Arriaga
Fernando Arriaga
2024.07.07
Advertisement
IlluminatedDrip
IlluminatedDrip
2024.07.06
Drippyyy concept😵‍💫!!! Food, atmosphere, and demographics are on point 💯🦊
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Travis Borchert
Travis Borchert
2024.07.06
Tishauna Howard
Tishauna Howard
2024.06.23
I wish I could give a raving 5 star review. But this is the second time that I’ve come to this establishment, and was seated and never had a server come up. I waited well over 10 min. Not even water. So sad, I would love to support this business. They don’t seem to want me there.
Reply from MOST RELIABLE HACKER TO RECOVER LOST BITCOIN CONTACT LEE ULTIMATE HACKER 2024.06.25
Hello Tishauna, Thank you for visiting and taking the time to provide this feedback. We are very sorry about this experience. I would love to hear more specifics about it so we can coach the team up and learn from our mistakes. Can you tell me when your visit with us was so we can get to the bottom of this issue? If you have a moment, please email me directly at eluna@atomichg.com. Thank you. Erik Luna General Manager
Антонио Бандерос
Антонио Бандерос
2024.06.23
Reply from MOST RELIABLE HACKER TO RECOVER LOST BITCOIN CONTACT LEE ULTIMATE HACKER 2024.06.25
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I'd like to take the opportunity to discuss it further with you to see how we can improve. I can be reached at eluna@atomichg.com. I hope to hear from you soon. Erik Luna General Manager eluna@atomichg.com
Advertisement
Luis A
Luis A
2024.06.15
Great private event with my team this week. Al was excellent and the atmosphere is so great
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Rod Sepulveda
Rod Sepulveda
2024.06.13
What a blast! Had an incredible time at a Motorola work event, followed by a fantastic visit to Recess. The experience was truly memorable! Would def recommend!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Tasha G
Tasha G
2024.06.06
Happy hour was the best My favorite drink was the bomb pop
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Canakkale Edwards
Canakkale Edwards
2024.06.02
First time patron. It was happy hour on a Friday but early enough to beat the crowd as it was a beautiful day to enjoy the patio. The food was creative and flavorful; however there was some confusion about the pizza recommendation. What was suggested by a regular and what received were not the same. We expected thin crust and received pizza with a crust as thick/tall as a 1 layer sheet cake. Apparently the pizza vendor changed from the previous year. The pizza was tasty, but needed a side of marinara, garlic butter, etc. to dip the excess bread. Overall, the food was a hit and the drinks were creatively fun and tasty. Looking forward to another visit.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Jack Beutz
Jack Beutz
2024.06.02
Understaffed Ridiculous, good timing and we had to wait 30 minutes for a cocktail. They won’t last.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from MOST RELIABLE HACKER TO RECOVER LOST BITCOIN CONTACT LEE ULTIMATE HACKER 2024.06.05
Hello Jack, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm very sorry to hear about this experience. I want to investigate this matter a bit further. If you would mind emailing me directly, I would love to use this missed opportunity to coach up the team and earn your business back. Best, Erik Luna General Manager eluna@atomichg.com
Alan Hoang
Alan Hoang
2024.06.01
Definitely catering towards a younger, college/young adult crowd. If you're looking for loud music, party drinks, and bar food this is your spot.
Atmosphere
Service
Brayboy Verduzco
Brayboy Verduzco
2024.05.31
New pizza? Dry Cornbread with cheese… Very disappointed because the pizza here used to be so good! Atmosphere and drinks still great, food overall good - Just don’t order the pizza this year!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from MOST RELIABLE HACKER TO RECOVER LOST BITCOIN CONTACT LEE ULTIMATE HACKER 2024.06.05
Hello Brayboy, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very sorry about this dining experience. I would love to have you back for our recently updated pizza recipe on us. If you have a moment, please email me directly at eluna@atomichg.com. Best, Erik Luna General Manager
Jaeson Bernardino
Jaeson Bernardino
2024.05.30
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
lexus
lexus
2024.05.27
Came here for BM’s Afterparty! Even though it was packed there was plenty of room to move around and dance and had such a GOOD night here! Bathrooms were clean, never had to wait in a long line. Kudos to the staff working this night as well and having to deal with the high demand! They were awesome and made really good drinks! ✨
Atmosphere
Service
Jacob Hoskin
Jacob Hoskin
2024.05.26
Great drinks cool style and atmosphere. Very inspired by the shipping crates and the different designs and that it looks a bit like a recess playground is interesting. Definitely would go back. The mimosa was good. The avocado toast was good. We were outdoors and it was all in all a nice time.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Anthoney Alonzo (KandyKro)
Anthoney Alonzo (KandyKro)
2024.05.26