SN Mandarin Language Center 南北中文

learnchinesefaster.org

SN Mandarin Language Center 南北中文 Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
7 reviews Verified
SN Mandarin Language Center 南北中文
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 7 ) 5.0

SN Mandarin Chinese School
SN Mandarin Chinese School
2024.01.20
Dear all future clients who are planning to visit our Jing'an campus, please note that we just moved to our new campus. We're waiting for the address updating from Google Location, before that, please find the address here: ------------------------------- Add: ​Floor 11, No. 118, South Yunnan Road, Huangpu District, Shanghai, China 地址:中国上海市黄浦区云南南路118号11楼 Traffic: 2-minute walk from Exit No.1 of Dashijie Station, Metro Line 8/14 交通:8号线/14号线,大世界地铁站1号口步行2分钟即到
Advertisement
Stanislav Fedorov
Stanislav Fedorov
2024.01.18
I have been learning mandarin online with these guys for a couple of years already. Have a good progress. Highly recommend to everybody!
Tumpo
Tumpo
2020.07.02
Studied here for 5 months in 2018. Great teachers and a good school.
Rob Hardy
Rob Hardy
2019.11.20
I've been learning at this school since April 2019 - first during an intensive week in Shanghai with face to face teaching for three hours every day, subsequently twice a week online on my return to England. I cannot speak highly enough of the teaching. My first teacher diagnosed my problem with speaking Chinese more quickly than any other teacher I have had; and my second, online, teacher has shown patience, kindness and an obvious desire to help me improve my spoken Chinese. She also understands the demands of HSK very well. I completely trust her and we have a laugh together. The school's classroom software is excellent.
Willem Smit
Willem Smit
2018.01.03
Lovely central venue on the tenth floor with a scenic view of Jingan. The teachers here know what they’re doing and did a good enough job to keep me interested and engaged in my Chinese language studies for two whole years. Got my HSK3 certificate thanks to them and I’m now HSK 5-proficient. Everyone working behind the scenes is friendly, helpful and bilingual, so language barriers aren’t an issue. There’s complimentary coffee, tea and hot water available for students. They’re very accepting of anyone interest in Chinese language and culture. Bathrooms are maintained well. Tuition fees are reasonable. Teachers are highly-qualified and study material is of a high degree. Central location makes it easy to get to the Family Mart, line 2/7 Jingan metro, fruit stalls, restaurants and ATMS. Truly what I recommend to anyone wishing to learn more about Mandarin, local dialects and Chinese culture.
Advertisement
Athanasios Liaskos
Athanasios Liaskos
2017.06.30
Very good school with very professional approach to all the issues. I had about 100 1 on 1 classes at my place. The price is little bit expensive compared with other schools in Shanghai (15-20 RMB per class) , but I believed worth it. My teacher was very good and every time we have class, he already prepare very well. He prepare small games , very important notes for me and items which I can use in order to study and improve. He always had good mood and he was able, even the days I was very tired(classes were done afternoon time after work), to keep me awake and intrested in the class. This was very important for me . Also he was able to understand what was my weakness and he focused on them. Definitely a very good choice for study at home
Helga Stoffer
Helga Stoffer
2016.08.28
A great and professional partner school, which always improves the teaching techniques and provides different activities for international students to learn mandarin and explore China