Laser and Skin Clinic

laserandskin.ie

Laser and Skin Clinic التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.9
1059 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Laser and Skin Clinic
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 1059 ) 4.9

Natalia Voronova
Natalia Voronova
2024.07.13
I had my consultation with Dr Asta. She gave me great recommendations about skin care and answered all my questions. She was super professional. Highly recommend.
Bernadette O'Connor
Bernadette O'Connor
2024.07.11
2024.07.10
Very pleasant experience, professional and friendly. Always happy with my results
الرد من Laser and Skin Clinic 2023.08.28
Hi Sarah, thanks for leaving such a positive review. We luck forward to seeing you again very soon.
Gillian Ryan
Gillian Ryan
2024.07.10
As always lovely friendly staff at The Laser+Skin Clinics . Roseanne was welcoming and informative during my treatment
Shah Hasn
Shah Hasn
2024.07.04
The best place for all your skin care I have around many other places but Laser+Skin clinic is no doubt the best
Daniel Costello
Daniel Costello
2024.07.03
Your rating is fixed. 5* perfect at near 50 reviews is not statically possible and I have heard many people unsatisfied with their experience. My wife was there today and received a rude reception and was told there was no time to talk about anything but the treatment booked. She was on time but was not brought into the treatment room. We will not be using your unprofessional service again.
sai vennela
sai vennela
2024.06.27
It’s really amazing I just had 3 sessions of my micro needling n I have seen difference from 1-3 session . My skin became really tight and glow and the structure of my jawline became tight . And the environment with the staff was amazing and they give you lots of confidence and suggestions . I love my skin that confidence gave from the doctor you still can check out the website n just don’t waste time n go fast to make your skin beautiful ❤️
karen rogers
karen rogers
2024.06.26
Jennifer Kell
Jennifer Kell
2024.06.24
Excellent Clinic - professional and friendly. Treatment is making a difference to my skin . Caroline (and rest of the staff) is a pro in every way
Nino Chxetiani
Nino Chxetiani
2024.06.24
aqib asrar
aqib asrar
2024.06.21
Brian Jones
Brian Jones
2024.06.21
My wife Angela has had 'Cool Sculpting' with Irma twice now; she is so reassuring and caring. She takes time to explain the treatment and expectations. My wife flew in from Spain for the treatment and will also return for the third round in the coming weeks. My wife is very pleased with the results and would highly recommend Irma and Laser +Skin Clinics in Lower Pembroke Street, Dublin.
Helena Cunningham
Helena Cunningham
2024.06.15
Delighted with my treatment! Dr Asta is amazing at what she does, wouldn’t trust anyone else, so glad to have found her again :) Brilliant service on front desk also :)
Masters Students Athlone
Masters Students Athlone
2024.06.08
Rachel is a wonderful therapist who is incredibly talented and professional in her work. Rachel is extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of skin care and is always an excellent therapist to visit at The Laser and Skin Clinic 🩷
Aidan Capcoon
Aidan Capcoon
2024.06.07
Very professional service as always.
Татьяна Тарасовна
Татьяна Тарасовна
2024.06.01
I am thrilled with the professionalism of the staff and the quality of service. I had laser hair removal, Inna was very kind, attentive and caring during the procedure
Anna
Anna
2024.05.30
Excellent work . Thanks Rebecca for consultation and advices . Very kind and nice person . The clinic is absolutely good and the staff are nice and helpful. Recommended!
Catherine Dowling
Catherine Dowling
2024.05.26
I had profhilo and masseters anti wrinkle injections with Dr Jai and I’m so pleased with the results. I’m only 2 days post-treatment and I can already notice a massive reduction in the clenching and grinding my teeth. I’m thrilled with the profhilo, my skin looks the best it has in years. Dr Jai was really friendly and patient and made sure I understood everything that she was doing and answered all my questions along the way. I was pleasantly surprised to find the treatment was virtually painless. Looking forward to coming back for my second profhilo in a few weeks time.
Gary Robelo
Gary Robelo
2024.05.21
She's very good on what she do.
Nyasha Mhandu
Nyasha Mhandu
2024.05.16
Very lovely knowledgeable staff for all skin types.