Landon Marketing and Design

landonmarketing.co.uk

Landon Marketing and Design Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
15 reviews Verified
Landon Marketing and Design
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 15 ) 5.0

Jenni Leathes
Jenni Leathes
2023.07.11
I couldn't recommend Landon Marketing and Design enough. The team's exceptional ability to actively listen and consistently deliver outstanding results showcases their understanding of their client's desires and requirements. Overall, my experience working with them was a complete success and as a company, we achieved a variety of goals within our marketing department.
Advertisement
Wessex Fire
Wessex Fire
2023.05.25
Steve and the team at Landon have been fantastic with assisting us in all areas of our marketing to date. I always find the communication and feedback both informative and timely which helps us drive our projects forward for social channels, website, newsletters, and structured campaigns as and when required.
Japanese Knotweed Ltd
Japanese Knotweed Ltd
2023.05.25
I've worked with Steve and his team for over 5 years now, for 2 different businesses. I was so impressed with the level of service and PPC performance they provided, that I decided to work with them again in my current business. Landon Marketing have consistently provided me with excellent digital marketing services; PPC and SEO. I've also commissioned them to build 5 websites overall, most recently 3 new sites for Japanese Knotweed Ltd and Environment Controls (as well as a group website). I would say their strengths lie not just in what they produce contractually but in listening and working with the client, understanding the different needs and requirements and taking time to discuss the pros and cons of ideas and suggestions. PPC campaign performance has improved significantly since they have been managing both brands, and I am confident that the budget is being optimised to achieve the best results. Working with Steve (and Sophie) is always insightful, and I would highly recommend Landon Marketing to any business wanting to improve their digital presence, the team are responsive, professional and great guys to work with.
Jane English
Jane English
2023.03.02
I did a little Google Adwords really to just add a trickle of new clients to add to my established list of historic clients and asked Landon Marketing to oversee it and manage the campaign. They did a great job and I have been inundated with a deluge of new clients so am really pleased with the work they have done
Reply from Landon Marketing and Design 2023.03.03
Thanks so much for the review Jane!
Ben Sellers
Ben Sellers
2022.06.16
Fantastic local marketing and design agency! I've been working with Steve and Amanda for a few months now and they are always professional, flexible and deliver what is being asked. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the agency to anyone, as they are always willing to go the extra mile and really understand what the goals are. Looking forward to working together more over the coming months!
Advertisement
Harry Woodward
Harry Woodward
2022.06.15
Excellent service. Highly recommend for all your marketing and website needs!
Lucy Rouse
Lucy Rouse
2021.02.01
Positive
Professionalism
Really professional, thorough service. Great to work with and I’m delighted with the end result - an effective and visually compelling website for my business
Reply from Landon Marketing and Design 2021.02.01
Thank you so much for your review Lucy, it has been a pleasure creating a new website and logo design for you!
Kevin Dible
Kevin Dible
2020.06.08
I would highly recommend Steve and his team for their helpful friendly advice and creative skills. Our new Flexivan website is a testament to their design skills.
Anna McLoughlin
Anna McLoughlin
2020.05.14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Having collaborated with Steve and the team on a number of web projects, I highly recommend them to any business. You can rely on them to create stand-out websites that will do your brand justice, be easy for customers to use and be optimised to drive sales. 10/10.
Advertisement
James Knight
James Knight
2019.11.05
I have had a great experience with Landon Marketing. A really professional service from start to finish. We are thrilled with our new website. Would highly recommend. James 21st Century Conservatories & Fascias Ltd
Suzanne Allkins
Suzanne Allkins
2019.01.16
I have been so impressed with the help that I have received from Stephen at Landon Marketing and Design. So friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and professional. I have had very speedy responses to any questions that I have needed answering. I highly recommend this company.
virginia jones
virginia jones
2018.03.12
Steve of Landon Marketing is my web designer for 3 websites I have, just recently he went over and beyond by helping me sort out my incoming/outgoing emails on my mobile as they had stopped working. I am now able to deal with my business thanks to the help I received. Thank You.....
Sarah Gibb (Permanent Makeup)
Sarah Gibb (Permanent Makeup)
2017.03.02
I am so thrilled with my new website that the amazing team at Landon Marketing have built for me. I absolutely love it and even more so, my clients do too…one claiming that she “thought it was absolutely stunning and the easiest site she’s ever navigated round.” I find this extremely satisfying because the navigation aspect was the main thing that I wanted to be just right - as well as a beautiful crisp design! Steve & Ellie both listened to what I wanted from start to finish, their attention to detail is so reassuring and their caring and professional service is second to none. I can’t thank them enough for a website that I am so very proud of!
Advertisement
PARAS INFOTEK
PARAS INFOTEK
2016.12.25
Nice
Manan Malik
Manan Malik
2016.04.13
Soopr