La Dimora

ladimoracatania.it

La Dimora Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
39 reviews Verified
La Dimora
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 46 ) 4.8

Ionut
Ionut
2024.03.04
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Advertisement
Carolina
Carolina
2024.01.01
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Dario
Dario
2023.12.03
10 Verified
Ottima soluzione a Catania ! ☺ Molto ben arredata. Spazi comuni molto carini
Ben
Ben
2023.10.12
9.0 Verified
Geweldige B&B op een prima locatie in Catania ☺Het is een hele fijne B&B met modern ingerichte kamers. De medewerkers zijn heel aardig en behulpzaam. Er wordt een heerlijk en uitgebreid ontbijt geserveerd. Het is gevestigd op de vierde verdieping van een appartementgebouw en is met een (kleine) lift te bereiken. De B&B ligt op een half uur lopen van het oude centrum van Catania. Maar je kunt ook de metro nemen. Parkeren kan in de straten in de buurt, maar hiervoor moet wel worden betaald. ☹Niets
Reinier
Reinier
2023.09.18
8.0 Verified
☺Very friendly staff and owner Great breakfast with flexibility to choose Very clean and modern ☹Bed consists of two separate matresses with a matress cover which shifts around, I wouldn't consider it a king/queen size matress bed.
Advertisement
Alessia
Alessia
2023.09.17
10 Verified
Eccezionale ☺ Tutto perfetto... Alessia e la sua famiglia perfetti....ci siamo sentiti come se fossimo a casa....molto cordiali e simpatici.... stanze pulitissime, colazione abbondante....
Diana
Diana
2023.09.13
9.0 Verified
Eccellente
Alexandru
Alexandru
2023.09.04
10 Verified
Apartament foarte confortabil ☺Apartamentul este situat intr-o zona linistita in zona noua a orasului. Amabilitatea gazdei, Alessia si a mamei sale. Internetul wi-fi a functionat foarte bine. Cu toate ca am fost 2 adulti cu 2 copii am primit un pat suplimentar. Micul dejun a fost delicios. Cu siguranta voi reveni cand voi vizita Catania din nou.
Rita
Rita
2023.09.04
10 Verified
Eccezionale ☺ Ho soggiornato presso si loro per 3 gg, la struttura è bene collegata puoi raggiungere il centro a piedi in 30 minuti facendo una bella passeggiata o con la metro. Chi si sposta con la macchina i parcheggi si trovano facilmente sotto la struttura. La gestione familiare e la disponibilità è la motivazione per la quale riscegliere altre 100 volte questa struttura, da Alessia stessa alla sua fantastica mamma. Spero di tornarci presto.
Advertisement
Paolo
Paolo
2023.08.31
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Riccardo
Riccardo
2023.08.16
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Elizabeth
Elizabeth
2023.06.18
8.0 Verified
Wir würden hier wieder übernachten! ☺Frühstück sehr gut mit selbstgebackenen Kuchen und Croissants! Die Lage ruhig und Nähe U-Bahn. Unkomplizierter Check-in. Sehr nette Gastgeber, die uns ein paar nützliche Tipps gegeben haben. Vielen Dank!
Maralyn
Maralyn
2023.04.18
10 Verified
A great place to stay for a short break in Catania ☺La Dimora is a modern apartment in a classic block. The accommodation was clean and comfortable and the room was spacious. It was also nice to have the small balcony. La Dimora felt like a home away from home. Location is good - quite and a short walk from the metro which will take you to the centre of town or the bus and train station. Breakfast was always served with a smile. We appreciated the homemade cake too! Alessia was very welcoming and gave us lots of advice when we arrived and was always available if we had a problem (which we did not have), or have any questions. We didn't have time to take any trips, but airport transfers were offered at a very rewasonable rated. ☹I would have preferred not to have paper cups in the bedroom, but I am sure I could have taken cups from the kitchen.
Advertisement
Ivan
Ivan
2023.03.29
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Domenico
Domenico
2023.01.26
9.0 Verified
Eccellente ☺ tutto ☹ niente
Improto
Improto
2023.01.06
10 Verified
Camera confortevole, pulita; bagno eccezionale. Servizi di ottima qualità ☺ C
Kai
Kai
2023.01.03
9.0 Verified
Eine freundliche, praktische Unterkunft mit netter Betreiberin ☺Praktisch, freundlich, gut gelegen. Individuelle kleine Balkone und ein gutes Frühstück ☹Aus dem Bad hat es etwas nach Kanalisation gerochen. Die Zimmer sind recht neutral eingerichtet, es hat daher bei aller Freundlichkeit kein sehr individuelles Flair.
Advertisement
Annalisa
Annalisa
2022.10.01
9.0 Verified
Eccellente
Natasha
Natasha
2022.08.29
10 Verified
Great value for money and brilliant hosts ☺The B&B was perfect for a weeks stay in Catania. In a lovely area not smack bang in the centre but in a nice neighbourhood with transport links to the centre. The room was spacious and comfortable, and the breakfast was delicious. But the best part is how helpful and friendly the hosts are. Nothing was any trouble and we had a wonderful stay there. Miss it already.
Alberto
Alberto
2022.08.07
10 Verified
Espectacular ☺Absolutamente todo. Comodidad. Atención personalizada. Arquitectura y personalización esquisits Calidez de todos ☹Nada