KSL Clinic Reviews

KSL Clinic Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 409 reviews

kslclinic.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (131)
Ali Mamnoon Miah
Ali Mamnoon Miah
2024-02-20
Excellent service from all staff. Nurse was super friendly and talkative. I’ve had very good results with the PRP treatments and it’s really helped increased the thickness of my hair.
Serenety
Serenety
2024-02-20
Everyone at KSL (Maidstone) has been fantastic, from the first phone call to consultation to operation day they were so supportive and clear,Dr Nishal and his team taking me through the entire process and what to expect. I had no pain and to be honest it was kinda like a spa day, what with the regular snacks and lunch, massage table for extraction of hairs and Netflix on tap. i Have to say 10/10 and i know the aftercare is going to be the same, Thanks Guys
Damian
Damian
2024-02-19
At the age of 55 I was unsure that having a hair transplant was the right thing to do. I met with the KSL team and immediately I knew I was in safe hands. After the consultation I booked to have the procedure and on the day of the transplant I was really looked after again. The operation went exactly as described and it was a painless experience. I would like to thank everybody at KSL for all they have done and the aftercare that I have received. Would strongly advise anyone looking to get this done to call this clinic,
luke middleton
luke middleton
2024-02-16
Great experience, caring and helpful staff, excellent aftercare
Barry Readdy
Barry Readdy
2024-02-16
All the staff at KSL are extremely welcoming and know how to make you feel comfortable and the procedure was very straight forward, also the after care is brilliant too!! 👍👍
Mike
Mike
2024-02-16
I had a consultation before my FUE transplant which was very informative and straightforward. I had a wonderful experience on my transplant day. Everyone was so friendly and kind, all very professional. Everything was explained step by step which was very reassuring, with lots of opportunity’s to ask questions.customer service throught was amazing. I highly recommend KSL for hair transplants, very happy customer.
Charlie Cox
Charlie Cox
2024-02-10
Had a hair transplant in December 2023 with KSL. Happy with the support I’ve received since having the surgery.
George Pidgen
George Pidgen
2024-02-10
My experience at KSL clinic was amazing, the staff were great and my procedure went well with excellent aftercare. Would recommend to anyone
Christian Friday
Christian Friday
2024-02-05
Thank you to the KSL Clinic. 10/10 treatment and follow up care. Really pleased with the result.
Tom Flower
Tom Flower
2024-02-04
I visited in September for the free consultation and booked in shortly after for the end of November. The team were fantastic from the initial consultation to aftercare, approachable and knowledgeable throughout, happy to answer any questions you may have etc. I would thoroughly recommend visiting for the free consultation if you’re considering a hair transplant!
Steve
Steve
2024-02-03
Excellent service from an excellent team, thanks KSL. The old waiting game now
Jacob Bowley
Jacob Bowley
2024-02-01
Amazing experience, was really unsure what to expect to start with but once I got to the clinic I was welcomed and made as comfortable as can be. The team couldn’t have done anymore for me. Am looking forward to the full results to come through. Thank you to Dr Nishal and the team!
James Hunn
James Hunn
2024-01-26
Staff are always very polite and helpful and knowledgeable. I am having PRP and find KSL's rates very competitive.
Vicki Peerless
Vicki Peerless
2024-01-26
When I developed Type 1 Diabetes, an autoimmune disease, one side effect was hair loss and thinning. I had not heard of PRP and opted to try it to see if it could help my hair grow back. I was skeptical but was desperate to try anything that could help. I'm really pleased with the results and looking back at old photos you can clearly see the difference. The hair has not only grown back but it feels thicker to. Even though my blood sugars are in better control, which contributed to the thinning, I am maintaining the treatment to help before I hit the perimenopause, which can also trigger hair loss. I feel much more confident and I am grateful for the wonderful team who make you feel at ease.
Anthony
Anthony
2024-01-25
Had a few consultations and KSL were by far the most knowledgable, they spent over an hour explaining the process to you as well as expectations from the procedure. They just seemed an obvious choice. Dr Nishal and the whole team are friendly, clearly passionate, and knowledgable about what they do which puts you at ease. They have a quality level of service and this clearly shows in the results!
Ollie Gittens
Ollie Gittens
2024-01-24
What can I say ... the patent care is exceptional and the results speak for themselves. Special shout out to Nurse Carrie who is incredible at her job and a lovely person!
Cory
Cory
2024-01-23
Every time I visit KSL in Maidstone the team are friendly and welcoming and help put you at ease. Happy to answer your questions and listen to any concerns you have as well as addressing them for you adds to the experience of feeling cared for and appreciated as a customer.
Liam Corcoran
Liam Corcoran
2024-01-18
Fantastic results 14 months on from transplant. KSL were fantastic throughout the whole procedure, the after-care and during my PRP treatment (which I would also recommend). Couldn't be happier!
Liam Mosedale
Liam Mosedale
2024-01-16
The team at KSL Clinic are so helpful and professional. Their after care is brilliant and they are always happy to assist you with any questions or concerns you have. Also their communication is excellent during all stages of the hair transplant process. I have had PRP done as well to help boost the growth which has always been useful. I can be a little anxious when having this done so it's great to be surrounded by a team which is reassuring and supportive. If you're looking for a hair transplant or getting PRP I highly recommend KSL, especially as they offer a free consultation when you start.
Kelsey Brown
Kelsey Brown
2024-01-14
Everyone at KSL is lovely and they really know their stuff. My hair has never looked better. Highly recommend to anyone!
Reply from KSL Clinic 2021-11-12
Hello Kelsey, It's been great seeing your progress and catching up during PRP's; we're so happy that you're loving your hair. Thank you for taking the time to write this review Kelsey - we really appreciate it. If there is anything else we can do for you don’t hesitate to get in contact with us at info@kslclinic.co.uk Kind Regards, Michelle KSL Clinic