KP Medspa Reviews

KP Medspa Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 182 reviews

kpmedispa.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (178)
Pia Weller
Pia Weller
2023-12-01
Karen and Joe are professional and welcoming. I'm over the moon with my lips amd eyebrows. Waiting for my second lip blush session to heal. 100% recommend them! #happy#besutifulresults#amazing!
Kerry Woodford
Kerry Woodford
2023-11-03
I have been going to KP Medispa for over a year now. I have have anti wrinkle treatments, dermal fillers and SPM. The facility is immaculate and relaxing. The team are very professional. I am very happy with the results of all my treatments. I will not be going any other place. I would 1000% recommend KP Medispa!
Laura Thorn
Laura Thorn
2023-11-02
I’m a returning customer to Karen, I am returning again now for the third time soon. Karen is extremely knowledgeable, highly skilled, friendly, makes you feel at ease and recommends the best options for treatments. Would highly recommend!! There is no one else I would let do work on my face!! Xx
Neptune6 9
Neptune6 9
2023-11-02
Absolutely amazing company . Professionalism at its best . Amazing result from the best .
Natasha Barton
2023-10-31
Outstanding I have been attending the KP medispa, specifically, Karen for a number of years. The standard of care, knowledge and treatments I have received are second to none!! I would highly recommend any service available due to the wealth of education and training that Karen has had, which means the treatment plans are tailored to each individuals needs.
Amy Padley
Amy Padley
2023-10-31
I’ve been going to Karen for over two years now. I’ve had Botox, lip filler, and my eyebrows tattooed. I can’t fault Karen for her professionalism. Her communication is top notch too. She always makes me feel super comfortable even though I’m nervous every time. I would highly recommend Karen to everyone.
Samantha Johnson
Samantha Johnson
2023-10-31
Karen is amazing. She cares about her clients as individuals and ensures any treatment she does is tailered to the individual needs of the client. She is professional, kind and caring. Karen talks through everything she does and always makes sure the client is comfortable and happy. I would not trust anyone else to touch and part of my body she is a truly amazing person and professional and you can see how much she loves making a difference to peoples lives.
Jolene Turner
Jolene Turner
2023-10-31
Karen is beyond fabulous! She consulted with me at length before my appointment and was happy to answer my many many questions. I am highly needle phobic and wasn’t sure if I would manage to have my treatment … I needn’t have worried. She sculpted me the most beautiful lip shape that was so natural and youthful. I was numbed so I barely felt it and have been back 4 times for my top-ups etc. The treatment area is divine and super hygienic and she has the highest standards that are frankly World Class. I can’t wait to have more tweaks! Thank you as always!
Samantha Smith
Samantha Smith
2023-10-31
This was the first time I'd been to Karen & I was so pleased with the whole experience. As soon as I walked through the door I was welcomed & felt so relaxed that I was in safe hands. I had lip filler & I'm over the moon with my results. Karen is not only very professional but she is such a breath of fresh air. She really did take care of me & I'l be going back to her & would highly recommend her to anyone.x
Lisa Riste
Lisa Riste
2023-10-31
Karen is one of the most friendliest of people I’ve ever met. Karen makes me feel at ease every time I see her and I recommend her to all of my family and friends. I have recently been unwell and Karen advised to wait until I was feeling better to go ahead with a new treatment , which would allow my treatment to work at its best, which for me was professional and shows she has my best interests at heart, as she could have just taken my money and done the treatment anyway. I am very grateful for her advice and trust her immensely. I wouldn’t use anyone else.
Pia Weller
2023-10-17
The best results! Karen is amazing! We started my brow and lip journey a few years ago and I couldn't be happier with the results. Very professional and consults you through every step. Just had my first lip blush completed, so exciting.
Abbi Warner
Abbi Warner
2023-09-07
Ive been coming to Karen for 6 years. I was the most nervous client and she reassured me and listened to all my concerns. There is no one else I would trust with my face! 100% recommend, you won’t regret it!
Karen John
Karen John
2023-04-28
Absolutely amazing highly recommend am so happy with the results
Nadia Burton
Nadia Burton
2023-04-27
I met Karen 2 years ago, I actually thought I had a fear of needles, but Karen kept me so calm, and talked me through everything thoroughly, and the treatments were and still are stress free, very relaxed and welcoming environment, very clean, very Proffesional. Your face is such a personal part of you and your appearance, I wouldn’t trust any one else with it, she is so good and so knowledgeable! I travel from Kent to come and see Karen, because of her skills and customer care are worth it ! :)
Charlotte Ingle
Charlotte Ingle
2023-04-18
recommends
Karen is an absolute miracle worker! I wouldn’t trust anyone one else with my face. From start to finish Karen was a complete professional. She advised me to have only what I needed during the consultation and felt no pressure at all. The procedures I had were tailored to my needs and were done in stages ( as they should be!) I had cheek and lip contouring. The results were stunning and have changed my life. The after care and advice I received was great too and Karen is always available to speak to if you need her. Cannot recommended this amazing woman highly enough and will only ever see Karen! Thank you for giving me my confidence back.
Charlotte Puttock
Charlotte Puttock
2023-04-18
Karen is an absolute miracle worker! I wouldn’t trust anyone one else with my face. From start to finish Karen was a complete professional. She advised me to have only what I needed during the consultation and felt no pressure at all. The procedures I had were tailored to my needs and were done in stages ( as they should be!) I had an cheek and lip contouring. The results were stunning and have changed my life. The after care and advice I received was great too and Karen is always available to speak to if you need her. Cannot recommended this amazing woman highly enough and will only ever see Karen! Thank you for giving me my confidence back.
Reply from KP Medspa 2023-04-19
Thank you for your amazing review we love having you in clinic! You are fabulous … with an extra little sparkle now 💕✨
Jennifer Holley
Jennifer Holley
2023-04-17
recommends
Karen and Joe are fabulous. Friendly, efficient, Helpful and professional. I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else. You don’t want just anyone doing these procedures and Karen is top of her game! �
Charlotte Whittingham
Charlotte Whittingham
2023-04-17
Karen is amazing! I will never go to anyone else now. I had my first set of eyebrows tattooed elsewhere and had a terrible experience, then I found KP, and she was incredible! She talked me through every step and made me feel so welcome. I was so embarrassed but she put me at ease straight away and created absolutely stunning new eyebrows for me. I’m in love with them!! They have completely changed my daily routine for the better and made things so much less stressful for me in the mornings, worth every penny! Thank you so much Karen :) xx
Reply from KP Medspa 2023-04-19
Thank you for your incredible review and your trust following a poor experience… enjoy your beautiful new look we look forward to having you in clinic soon!!!
Charlotte Whittingham
Charlotte Whittingham
2023-04-17
recommends
Karen is amazing! I will never go to anyone else now. I had my first set of eyebrows tattooed elsewhere and had a terrible experience, then I found KP, and she was incredible! She talked me through every step and made me feel so welcome. I was so embarrassed but she put me at ease straight away and created absolutely stunning new eyebrows for me. I’m in love with them!! They have completely changed my daily routine for the better and made things so much less stressful for me in the mornings, worth every penny! Thank you so much Karen ☺️❤️ xx
charlotte ridgeon
charlotte ridgeon
2023-04-17
The only person that I trust with my face!! KP has invested in herself to ensure she is at the top of her game offering the best and safest techniques available. A true aesthetic professional with an eye for detail! Not to mention a perfectionist and a delight to visit! I look forward to my annual tweakments.
Reply from KP Medspa 2023-04-19
Thank you for your kind words Charlotte we love having you into clinic 💕