Jones Services Removals & Storage

jones-services.co.uk

Jones Services Removals & Storage Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
133 reviews Verified
Jones Services Removals & Storage
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 106 ) 4.9

Pauline
Pauline
2021.10.13
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We moved on 30/09/21! Kate Jones was extremely helpful throughout the process. On the day, things went to plan. I would recommend this company.
Advertisement
wayne heaselgrave
wayne heaselgrave
2021.09.30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Used Jones Services Removals & Storage on the 28th September 2021 to move from Kidderminster to Stourbridge. Overall really impressed by the professionalism and care that they took which included dismantling and re-assembling beds and fridge/freezer doors. Even when the completion got delayed until the evening the guys were amazing and really friendly and polite.
Wendy Glover
Wendy Glover
2021.09.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Jones Services is a company that is very easy to work with. They sent a quote through quickly and we were able to make arrangements in good time. The team worked hard and were all friendly and considerate.
Christopher Marshall
Christopher Marshall
2021.09.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great company to work with, they were efficient and professional and more importantly - careful with my belongings. Would definitely use them again.
Sue Perry
Sue Perry
2021.05.11
Excellent service from these guys. Turned up on time, were smart, professional and patient while we had to wait for the go ahead to move.
Advertisement
Andrew Parsonage
Andrew Parsonage
2021.05.11
Good experience with removal of all our house contents, which included a number of awkward and very heavy items. Jones Services were quick, efficient, friendly and good value.
J W
J W
2021.04.23
Jones Services turned up right on time, the team worked quickly and before we knew it everything that wasn't nailed down was carefully loaded onto the removal vans. We were packed, loaded, moved and unpacked all by 15:30 and even had time for a lunch break. I'd thoroughly recommend them as they were efficient and responsive to all of my communications.
Lucy Brown
Lucy Brown
2021.04.20
These guys are the best in the business. From the very first phonecall to the very last piece of furniture being reassembled, they were so so friendly, professional and fast. From Kate in the office to the lads doing the lifting, they will be my go to, going forwards, they couldn't do enough for you. We went for a silver package which is superb value and worth every penny. You guys have built something very special with exceptionally high standards, you should be very proud of what you're achieving! Thanks Again :)
Tigs Hopkinson
Tigs Hopkinson
2021.04.19
Fantastic, friendly and trustworthy team. Made a very stressful day manageable by their hardwork and good sense of humour. Very professional. I would recommend them to any one that I knew were looking to move their home safely. Thank you again.
Advertisement
andrew m
andrew m
2021.04.15
Fabulous service from Mark and his team. Disassembled and assembled beds and tables, moved items professionally and quickly and made our moving experience thoroughly stress free! Would recommend to anyone, and very competitive prices!
bazza powers
bazza powers
2021.04.13
Excellent service and good price. Highly recommend!
Vicky Conway
Vicky Conway
2021.04.07
Excellent service. Kate was very helpful in taking our booking and delivering packing material. The chaps on the day worked really hard to get us moved. They were professional but also excellent company! Highly recommend. Vicky, Stourbridge.
B P
B P
2021.04.07
Highly recommend this removal company. They were quick and efficient, everything was broken down, packed, moved and reassembled by early afternoon. Quotation for the above was competitive compared to their competitors. Professional service. Any queries were responded to quickly.
Advertisement
Ian Cave
Ian Cave
2021.03.07
Mark and his team were friendly and hardworking. With all the stress around moving and waiting for solicitors, working with them was the easy bit. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Beth
Beth
2021.03.04
Great, professional service for an affordable price. Can't fault them. Super fast and efficient and really friendly guys. Thank you!
Louise Griffin
Louise Griffin
2021.03.02
A fantastic service, at half the price of some other companies.
Emma Ingleby
Emma Ingleby
2021.03.02
Absolutely fantastic service from Jones Services Removals and Storage! We had a delay in moving from our old property to our new one so used Jones for both removal and storage, the team work very quickly and carefully to pack and unpack our furniture, they completely removed the stress of moving. We rated them so much that we recommended them to a friend who used them for their move a few weeks later!
Advertisement
Alan Hastie
Alan Hastie
2021.03.01
We used Jones Services for our relocation to Edinburgh from Birmingham. They did a very professional job. Everyone was great with all aspects of the move.
Lee Fizer
Lee Fizer
2021.02.20
From the beginning, the friendly visit for our quote, made me confident. The price was excellent, the service from the 3 men that moved us, were faultless. A great team, that I would have no hesitation in recommending. Thank you, to all at Jones Services.
Sarb Dhami
Sarb Dhami
2021.01.25
Mark and his team ! what can i say , excellent friendly service, gave the keys to Mark and left them to it, punctual friendly , went the extra mile to help and remove all items safely and in timely manner.. I strongly recommend mark as i believe them to be second to none in the removal business.