Maximise Fitness Personal Trainer

jcwebdesign.net

Maximise Fitness Personal Trainer Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
30 reviews Verified
Maximise Fitness Personal Trainer
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 30 ) 5.0

Anne Melling
Anne Melling
2024.05.15
Advertisement
Caroline Pearson
2024.05.10 2024.05.10 | United Kingdom
Don’t hesitate just do it! If you are considering training with Max then just do it! Doing PT you have the whole gym to yourself which is great if you don’t fancy a commercial gym or are quite restricted by times. Max is very flexible and can do early morning sessions as needed. There is also an option to join in and do circuit training several times a week first thing in the morning. Max is also a qualified massage therapist and I am greatly improved after a combination of massage and 1-2-1 PT. Max is very laid back and will tailor PT sessions according to your ability/fitness and goals. He pushes you out of your comfort zone, but is so encouraging he makes you want to do more. Highly recommended no matter what you age, ability or goals are!
Alison Illsley
Alison Illsley
2024.04.17
I have 1-2-1 session with Max, which I absolutely love. You can do as much or as little as you like, safe in the knowledge that Max is on hand with tips, advice and enthusiastic encouragement. His gym is not short of anything and even has its own 2 mascots: Walter and Winnie the dachshunds, a welcome distraction when everything hurts.
Jason Ingham
Jason Ingham
2024.04.08
I started going to Maximise last July, with the aim of taking my strength and fitness onto the next level. Thanks to the help, guidance and instruction from Max I'm getting there. Able to try out exercises I never thought of, or have the equipment for at home. Great sport massages too. Max is ably assisted by Winnie and Walt.
Wayne
Wayne
2024.04.06
Not just your average PT, Max's knowledge covers all areas of health, wellness and fitness. Highly recommend.
Advertisement
Nick Millar
Nick Millar
2024.04.03
excellent service
Fleet Tower
Fleet Tower
2024.04.02
I have been very happy with the support and motivation that Max always gives during PT sessions. Max gives a challenging exercise routine, pushing boundaries within my capabilities and I have been able to improve my fitness, impacting positively on my health. I am now out of the pre diabetic zone, my cardio health has improved, I’m on target with my personal goals of 3 stone to lose, and it’s brilliant for my mental health. Max has been inspirational in my transformation and I would highly recommend.
Molly Marchant
Molly Marchant
2024.04.02
I started with Max a few weeks ago, and I can honestly say my fitness level and outlook has taken a whole 360. I had never focused much on cardio and shyed away from exercises however with Max I am confident to do these things! Max will put you through your paces and aim to get the most in sessions from you, he pushes you and encourages you to achieve your best self. Anyone considering training with Max, I would recommend you just do it! You will not regret it.
Victoria Dewhirst
Victoria Dewhirst
2024.04.02
I love doing the ladies circuits each week. I genuinely look forward to them! Max makes you feel at ease and is very knowledgeable. The gym is well equipped and well worth a visit!
Advertisement
Laura Glover
Laura Glover
2024.04.02
I would highly recommend Max, he is brilliant at what he does and you see results! The women’s circuits and 1-1 training are both brilliant.
Ali Stokoe
Ali Stokoe
2024.04.02
If you prefer 1-2-1 without having hoards of people around then Maximise Fitmess is the place to go Highly recommend, Max’s enthusiasm alongside his knowledge of training and diet is excellent Well worth a visit
Michelle Wilson
Michelle Wilson
2024.04.01
Back to a gym as I hurtle towards my 60th Birthday...daunting or so you might think....Not at all with Max at Maximise Fitness 😀💪 He has taken the time and patience to get to know me, my abilities and my goals and we have worked together to set a training and nutrition plan. The gym is a safe place to train at your pace with encouragement and advice from Max. I would recommend him to anyone, young or a little more mature if you are looking to improve your fitness and wellbeing.
James Shelliker
James Shelliker
2024.04.01
Max's pt sessions are excellent. As a 56 year old fat lad he explained diet and his sessions had me fitter and stronger in no time. He has an incredible knack of getting the best out of you.
Advertisement
Sidetrap
Sidetrap
2024.01.13
MI Nahian
MI Nahian
2023.12.10
Molly Birch
Molly Birch
2023.09.24
I found the gym very daunting but Max is the friendly face you need. He's given me the knowledge, focus and support throughout my fitness and weight loss journey. Thanks to Max I have lost 1st 10lbs so far whilst still having my cheat days. Highly recommend!
Mick O'Hara
Mick O'Hara
2023.07.30
Max has professionally taken me through my shoulder rehabilitation Not only that but I'm now recomitted to achieving my pre injury fitness Professional Motivational A pure professional
Advertisement
Alex J Walker
Alex J Walker
2022.02.17
When your individual training is structured in a way that pushes you towards your goals whilst having the perfect balance of fun and enjoyment too in a n environment that's fully set up for fitness and recovery with the elite expertise and guidance from Max, I don't know a better facility in the area.
Jill Fairhurst
Jill Fairhurst
2021.10.24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
I always look forward to my monthly massages with Max. Max is friendly and professional . He has done wounders for my back and shoulders , improving my posture, aches nd pains. I highly recommend a visit.
Richard Hurren
Richard Hurren
2021.10.20
Max has treated me numerous times over the years and is a highly skilled and knowledgeable sports massage practitioner. I always make sure to book in if I’m in the area.