illuminated Visuals

illuminatedvisuals.cpcleads.co

illuminated Visuals Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
12 reviews Verified
illuminated Visuals
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 12 ) 5.0

Glenn Gregoris
Glenn Gregoris
2023.07.27
Davin shot our wedding video when we were married in Maui in May and it is AMAZING! My wife and I agree that it is something we will watch for the rest of our lives (and cry every time). Highly recommend Illuminated Visuals to preserve your special day!
Reply from illuminated Visuals 2023.08.01
Thanks so much Glenn! It was a pleasure capturing your big day, aloha!
Sydney Reynolds
Sydney Reynolds
2022.02.22
If you’re looking for ANY type of photography shoot, Davin is your guy. He’s one of my all time favorite photographers hands down. He is professional, reliable, and a blast to work with. My shoots with him have become some amazing memories because the way he can direct while you’re in front of the camera. He makes you laugh and relax so that you can feel authentic and have real emotions captured in the photos. There’s so much variety and creativity that I have never been left hoping for more. I’m so grateful for the moments in my life that he’s captured and I couldn’t recommend a better person for the job.
Sullivan Properties
Sullivan Properties
2021.07.06
We had the pleasure of hiring Davin to take photos of the condos we manage for vacation rentals and real estate listing photos. I highly recommend using him for any kind of real estate photography. His shots are amazing and really capture the listings in the perfect way to grab a Buyer's or renters attention. He was efficient and has a great turnaround. He is also very fun to work with and has great energy. If you are looking for a photographer to capture your vacation rental or real estate listing, he is your guy!
Janice
Janice
2021.07.02
Davin is an excellent photographer and very talented. He uses the highest quality equipment. I have worked with many photographers in over 13 years of selling my resort remodels and have finally found an artist with a camera. Pictures tell the story and sell property. This happened.
Reply from illuminated Visuals 2021.07.03
Thank you for hiring me to take photos of your real estate property! I'm glad we were able to get some great photos to help market your beautiful vacation rental!
Tamar Siri
Tamar Siri
2021.06.30
Davin is AMAZING! He was so amazing to work with and got beautiful pictures of me and my husband on out honeymoon in Hawaii! I highly recommend using Davin!
M Goodwin
M Goodwin
2019.12.12
Davin took photos of our family during our vacation in Maui and I couldn't be more thrilled with the result! From the start he was very responsive and a pleasure to work with. He took a ton of photos with different iterations of kids, Nana etc. and provided the photos back to us exactly when he said he would. I was extremely happy with them - way more than I expected! Now the only problem I have is to pick which one to order on canvas for hanging on our walls-- love it when I have that 'problem' :-) I really like getting the images themselves, so I can order whenever/ whatever I like, as I do get different ideas over the years. Not every photographer gives that flexibility so I am really appreciative when I find one who does. The entire experience was exactly how it should be when working with a professional photographer, and I plan to reach out to Davin again when our travels take us back to Maui!
Carrie Navarro
Carrie Navarro
2019.09.26
From the first contact I made with Davin, I knew that I wanted him to be the videographer for our wedding. He is very easygoing, friendly, and professional. Throughout the planning period before the wedding, Davin was in contact not only with us, but he was in contact with the other vendors for our wedding. He made sure to collaborate with our day of coordinator, DJ, and photographer. On the day of the wedding, Davin arrived early to make sure he got everything set up for the day. Davin made sure to get all the shots that we had previously discussed, along with implementing his own creativeness into the footage. Davin had such a fun personality, and he was so easy to work with. He interacted with all our guests, and fit right in with our wedding. Davin went above and beyond, making sure he captured every big moment. We loved having Davin as a “guest” of our wedding. Davin was always VERY prompt in his emails and made sure that all our wants and needs were meet for before, during, and after the wedding. He made sure when editing the video that he added in all the shots we requested. We truly appreciate all of Davin’s hard work and professionalism. We will forever cherish our wedding video, and the raw footage of the whole day that we decided to purchase!!! I highly recommended Illuminated Visuals for wedding videography.
Lisa H
Lisa H
2019.09.09
Davin is amazing! Our wedding video is an absolute masterpiece! Davin made us feel comfortable and calm the whole day. He was responsive and easy to work with. My husband and I often say how lucky we feel that our wedding was so perfect. Seeing the videography Davin sent us of our wedding day completely blew us away. Davin captured it better than we remembered!!! Thank you so much for beautifully capturing the most special day of our lives!
Mary Kay Wegman
Mary Kay Wegman
2019.08.17
Davin took amazing family photos for us. He took multiple different poses with different beach backgrounds. He was very interactive with our children and friendly. He was flexible in scheduling our photo shoot and went above and beyond to do our photo shoot in Waikiki beach. Unforgettable memories! I would highly recommend him.
Kirstin Thompson
Kirstin Thompson
2019.07.31
Wonderful experience working with this photographer! Love, love, love our photos! Highly recommend!!!
Happily Maui'd LLC
Happily Maui'd LLC
2019.05.28
I’m a wedding coordinator on Maui and worked with Davin so many times. He did an AMAZING job taking my couples wedding videos. He captured everything they wanted. We could not have asked for anything better. I would definitely recommend Illuminated Visuals and Davin to take your wedding video!
Jessica Barraza
Jessica Barraza
2019.05.17
Davin took our maternity pictures and they came out amazing! I searched on yelp for photographers and chose him based on other reviewers and his reasonable pricing. He was great to work with, friendly and responsive. He was very professional, and the pictures came back to us quicker than expected.
Reply from illuminated Visuals 2019.05.17
Thanks so much Jessica, I’m so glad you love your photos! Congratulations again on becoming a mom and thank you for letting me document this amazing time in your life, Aloha!