Saah Salon Suites

ihairsalon.site

Saah Salon Suites Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
114 reviews Verified
Saah Salon Suites
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 114 ) 4.5

John Marchiorello
John Marchiorello
2024.06.05
Advertisement
Karina Weber
Karina Weber
2024.05.13
She did an amazing job on my hair and she was incredibly nice, I will 100% come here again!
Jacqueline Womack
Jacqueline Womack
2024.04.11
Emily has been my favorite stylist in this salon for years. Best hands on this earth for colors & many other services. I always make an appointment for the flat iron style.
Cindy Anthony
Cindy Anthony
2024.03.30
Marie Shorter
Marie Shorter
2024.02.20
Advertisement
Sema Thurman
Sema Thurman
2024.02.17
Great stylists
Lupe Steinberg
Lupe Steinberg
2023.12.06
Joanna Humfleet
Joanna Humfleet
2023.11.30
Linda Morado
Linda Morado
2023.08.29
Hair cut. Long fine limp hair. High and low lights. Cut just like i asked. Kelly was my stylist and I absolutely love her and her work! Will definitely recommend and for sure going back. 100+
Reply from Saah Salon Suites 2023.08.29
Thanks Linda! It was great having you in my chair and I look forward to the next time.
Advertisement
Kelly Greek
Kelly Greek
2023.06.10
Sami Gentles
Sami Gentles
2023.03.12
Bryan Spencer
Bryan Spencer
2022.12.28
Excellent hair stylist. Thanks, Kat.
Soraya Torres
Soraya Torres
2022.12.17
I had my hair and makeup done by Kat and I absolutely loved the results! Definitely will be going back!
Advertisement
Julie “Ju-Ju”
Julie “Ju-Ju”
2022.10.23
Stephanie does the best hair! She's awesome and definitely worth the visit every time.
Andrea McDonald
Andrea McDonald
2022.09.20
I have mixed feelings about my experience here. My stylist was Emily. On the plus side she was prompt and friendly in person and I don’t believe she intentionally messed up my hair. I requested to have my hair dyed completely light copper red. She mentioned in the text that it might take two sessions but when I arrived she believed it might be one instead. We were working from what I believed to be virgin hair because I hadn’t dyed it in a few years and when I did it was black. At the time my hair was brown with light browns ends that had a copper ish undertone. When she evaluated my hair she seemed confident that she could achieve my desired look but seemed to want to add highlights. I wasn’t really looking for that but at her insistence I reluctantly agreed as long as most of my hair was the color I requested. I showed her a picture, which I felt would clear up any ambiguity. After a soap cap (I think that’s what it is called I’m not very knowledgeable in this field) and foiling a few chunks of hair up top, my hair was multiple colors. It wasn’t terrible but it really wasn’t what I asked for, and very little of it came out anything near the desired color. Now my hair is slightly lighter in the back, somewhat copper near the front 1/3 top, and has two blond streaks right at the front of my head. I do think she attempted to do what I asked but it’s not what we got. She seemed very pleased with her work, even asking me to walk back and show another stylist. I wasn’t very happy with the result but paid the 250.00 and an additional 50.00 tip because she was very friendly and I know she put a lot of work into what she did do. I messaged her after the fact expressing my displeasure, but was only met with a somewhat argumentative response stating that she told me in the beginning that it might take two sessions. She didn’t express that in person, and if she had only apologized that we couldn’t get the look and informed me during the visit that she would try again, that would’ve been okay. She made no offer to try and fix it. She just stopped messaging. She never even offered an apology and I feel very disappointed. I even communicated that it may have been my misunderstanding because even though she had mentioned it might take more than one session she made it sound like it would only be one after she saw my hair. So I actually apologized to her more than once for my ignorance in the matter hoping to prompt her to do the same for the inadequate work. Unfortunately, no apology was given and no offer to remedy the situation was offered either. The two stars are for her professionalism during the session, the work she did do, and prompt scheduling. The rest was a negative experience that cost 250.00 (not counting the tip, I was just raised to always tip when someone works for you). The first pic is my hair three days after the appt, the second is what I asked for and sent her a picture of.
Deborah Rubert
Deborah Rubert
2022.04.24
Stephany West has given me a fabulous cut for about 20 years. She is a master colorist too.
Shea Renter
Shea Renter
2022.02.06
I have to say I really loved my hair after Mrs. Stephanie had given me a new style that was really beautiful and fun . She’s absolutely great and fun to chat with while getting new a look. I do appreciate your time and professionalism!!!
Advertisement
nancy gossiaux
nancy gossiaux
2022.01.15
I can't say enough of how kind and accepting this location is. God Bless Texas! Emily is now my main stylist for me and my girls! She was so patient with my daughter and open to our ideas! Such a beautiful woman and a fantastic stylist!
Adine Moser
Adine Moser
2021.10.19
Very hard to contact. Don't answer the phone and the doors are locked
Reply from Saah Salon Suites 2021.10.19
I apologize you could not reach us. Our salon is set up differently than a typical salon as all of our stylists work independently. They each set their own hours so we do not have set hours for someone to always be available. If interested, please check out our website at www.salonsofelmsquare.com. You will find a directory with direct numbers for each stylist in order to set up an appointment or ask questions.
Jason Domingues
Jason Domingues
2021.09.11
Amazing stylists. Friendly and affordable ask for Lashawn for haircuts and Emily for Color.
Reply from Saah Salon Suites 2021.10.19
Thank you so much! We appreciate your support and being a loyal customer