Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur

hotelieradvisor.net

Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Reviews

Good rating
4.2
5593 reviews Verified
Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 5598 ) 4.2

Александр
Александр
2024.03.10
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Haresh
Haresh
2024.03.10
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Mundher
Mundher
2024.03.10
5.0 Verified
Fair
Shelyza
Shelyza
2024.03.10
10 Verified
Exceptional
Joshua
Joshua
2024.03.10
10 Verified
Pleasent and exquisite! ☺ Very clean hotel. The staffs were all friendly and great with assistance. Totally recommended. Parking also have for those who drive. ☹ Nothing. Everything is awesome!
Advertisement
Nur
Nur
2024.03.10
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Breakfast variety & delicious 👍🏻 ☹ Parking so far
Remy
Remy
2024.03.10
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Muhd
Muhd
2024.03.09
10 Verified
Exceptional
Maria
Maria
2024.03.09
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Mentioned it was a birthday trip and upon our arrival, they left a small birthday cake in the room and left a message. Thank you so much, it made my partner's day! The room was also large, spotless and complete. It also had an amazing view. Breakfast buffet had plenty of options. ☹ None at all :)
Advertisement
Mohammad
Mohammad
2024.03.09
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Everything ☹ Nothing
Patrick
Patrick
2024.03.09
9.0 Verified
I enjoyed my stay. I have stayed in Concorde several times since 2010 and always enjoyed my stay. ☺ Received free upgrade to 16th floor. Very handy for Monorail. Fast check in and check out. Great breakfast catering for all tastes in a lovely big breakfast room. Live music in the evening, lovely big rectangular outdoor swimming pool with steam room and suana. ☹ My room had an adjoining door to next room. Although these doors are secure, they are not sound proofed.
Puteri
Puteri
2024.03.09
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Alan
Alan
2024.03.09
10 Verified
Will be preferred stop in KL in future ☺ Great location, rooms very comfortable, excellent breakfast
Advertisement
Rainer
Rainer
2024.03.08
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Noureddine
Noureddine
2024.03.08
7.0 Verified
Good
Wai
Wai
2024.03.08
6.0 Verified
Pleasant ☺ The room is spacious.. ☹ The hotel is old and breakfast not international type. Some staff are not friendly and their service need to improve. Gym only open until 7pm
Mustapha
Mustapha
2024.03.08
7.0 Verified
Good ☺ Nothing ☹ Nothing
Advertisement
Nitin
Nitin
2024.03.07
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Hanafi
Hanafi
2024.03.07
8.0 Verified
Nice hotel and very convenient ☺ Hotel Is located in the middle of the city centre. Very convenient to go shopping. All the big mall is within waking distance and there is a monorail station like 50 meters away. Room is nice, clean and comfortable. My room view is facing the pool and the twin towers. Huge Gym the I enjoy using it every morning after my breakfast. ☹ Breakfast area was so crowded. Breakfast started at 7am till 10am. I was there at 8.30am and there is a long queue waiting. After seeing the long queue they decided to bring me to the pool side restaurant to have my breakfast however this is not my first time staying here I realised the food verities Is lesser. During the check out also there is a long queue and I need to queue for 30 mins just to pass them the room keys. I just don’t understand why they don’t have any check out box where I can just place my room keys in the box. I have settled all the payment during the check in. There is nothing on the mini bar and also the fridge. Basically I don’t have to pay anything.
Marcin
Marcin
2024.03.06
10 Verified
Wspaniały pobyt! ☺W hotelu spędziliśmy jedną noc, ale był to zdecydowanie najlepszy pobyt ze wszystkich podczas tej podróży po Azji. Hotel w 100% spełnił nasze oczekiwania! Przesympatyczny, pomocny, uśmiechnięty personel, piękny widok z pokoju, komfortowe bardzo wygodne łóżko, przepyszne śniadanie i super lokalizacja w ścisłym centrum - wszystko na ogromny +++ z przyjemnością jeszcze tu wrócimy :)