Hotel Fewa Trip

hotelfewatrip.com

Hotel Fewa Trip Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
267 reviews Verified
Hotel Fewa Trip
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 267 ) 4.9

Rohan Agrawal
Rohan Agrawal
2024.07.01
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Jirel Vai
Jirel Vai
2024.06.27
Location
Rooms
Service
Tracy
Tracy
2024.06.20
Amazing value for what you get. Decently clean rooms, modern furnishing, with aircon. Yummy breakfast (ask for the regular breakfast) and attentive staff. Supposed to be able to view annapurna, so another plus (we came in monsoon season so so visibility)
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel Fewa Trip 2024.06.24
Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled to hear you found Hotel Fewa Trip to be amazing value with modern, clean rooms and air conditioning. It's great that you enjoyed our yummy breakfast and experienced attentive service from our staff. We hope to welcome you back for another enjoyable stay soon. Kind Regards, Hotel Fewa Trip
Soumya Chandra
Soumya Chandra
2024.06.19
Location
Rooms
Service
Compass66289677237
Compass66289677237
2024.06.14
Verified
One day stay in Pokhara The hotel stay was brilliant, the staff were always happy to help. Great location, nice rooms, with big showers and beds. We were looked after brilliantly from start to finish. You can easily get into the main areas of Pokhara. I would definitely stay again.
Advertisement
Anamol R
Anamol R
2024.06.14
Verified
Hotel Fewa Trip Experience Hotel Fewa Trip provides an outstanding experience while visiting Pokhara. The check in process is smooth and the staff are always incredibly helpful. My room was impeccably clean and offered a stunning view of the city. The food was delicious, with breakfast service being a standout.
Satish Kumar
Satish Kumar
2024.06.11
IRFAN AZAM
IRFAN AZAM
2024.06.08
Hotel is so good room was clean food taste was so good and hotel services also so good all staff behaviour good definetly recommended if you visit pokhara best hotel for stay.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel Fewa Trip 2024.06.18
Thank you for your kind words and recommendation. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at our hotel in Pokhara. Our team works hard to provide exceptional service and maintain high standards of cleanliness and comfort for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to the area. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Kind regards, Hotel Fewa Trip
Abidur H
Abidur H
2024.06.07
Verified
Best Hotel in Pokhara Great place to stay in Pokhara. Service and staff are great. Walking distance from lake, restaurants and other facilities. Breakfast was yummy with different options. Staffs are also very helpful. View from balcony also great. Highly recommended.
Advertisement
Odyssey43336683683
Odyssey43336683683
2024.06.06
Verified
The excellent trip I like your food From next time i will come again I like it very much Thank you for giving such assistance. Once again thank you I want to live here forever But i have less amount of nepal's money Our room number was 4006and4002 I haved a good view.
Miki L
Miki L
2024.06.05
A high class hotel excellent and attentive staff clean and cozy Full value for the price Good breakfast
Reply from Hotel Fewa Trip 2024.06.06
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We will looking forward to seeing you again.
Rafik Farhad
Rafik Farhad
2024.06.03
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel Fewa Trip 2024.06.05
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're delighted to hear that you found our service exceptional and your stay comfortable. We appreciate your ratings and look forward to welcoming you back for another great experience.
Tammy Ha
Tammy Ha
2024.05.29
Really amazing value for local standard. I never wrote google reviews without being asked and i woke up writing this message first thing. The room is clean, so modern, service is really amazing, staff is polite, professional, helpful and friendly. Im not saying that service is better than that of major hotel chains or anything but when we decided to change to a different hotel with more of a river facing view and similar rates yesterday, we were massively disappointed at the cleanliness of the room, the sheets and blankets and the smell of the room. Not to talk down another hotel, this is just to give information on how Fewa Trip exceeds local standards. We felt so grateful they still have available rooms when we came back. 🙏
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel Fewa Trip 2024.06.08
Thank you so much for your heartfelt review. We're glad to hear that you found our hotel to be amazing value and that you had such a positive experience with us. We take great pride in providing clean, modern rooms and excellent service to our guests. We're sorry to hear about your disappointing experience elsewhere, but we're grateful for the opportunity to exceed your expectations upon your return. We appreciate your kind words and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Hotel Fewa Trip
Advertisement
Anil G
Anil G
2024.05.26
Verified
Outstanding Rooms are very nice,clean and service is best.Staff is very polite, humble. Food quality is best. Room rent are very reasonable. Reception area is proper.Location is in the centre of the City and convenient to all view points and temples famous in the town.
Imtiyaz Moon
Imtiyaz Moon
2024.05.25
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel Fewa Trip 2024.06.08
Thank you for your feedback. We're delighted you enjoyed the great view from our hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon for another enjoyable stay. Kind Regards, Hotel Fewa Trip
Shrishti L
Shrishti L
2024.05.25
Verified
Besttttt Very clean and peaceful environment.Breakfast was so good and tasty.I tried everything there and there’s nothing which I didn’t like.Very friendly staff and the most Owner of Fewatrip made felt like home very welcoming friendly and caring.thankyou for your wonderful service and will come again for sure. Best one !!
Haru G
Haru G
2024.05.22
Verified
Love the breakfast Price is really good for the quality of the hospitality and the really good standard of the hotel. I enjoyed the atmosphere here - Neoclassical design. The interior with ambience is very enjoyable and special. Breakfast quality is superb. I loved the scrambled egg specially. The coffee is quality is excellent as well.
Advertisement
Nirajan G
Nirajan G
2024.05.22
Verified
I am regular here. They are getting better every time !! I can now say I am a regular here. Every time I come here I feel home. Whether it is with my family or friends. Breakfast is also improved so much, not that it was never bad. Options are many. Team here is also very good. Their service is top notch. Highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
ramesh a
ramesh a
2024.05.22
Verified
The experience was lovely . Welcoming was super staffs service was incredible. The best experience staying here . I would say this is the best hotel in pokhara . We really had a great experience with good hospitality. Nice food ,comfortable bed clean bathroom. I really loke the quiet atmosphere in here. The design so good. Do visit here any time you come Ramesh
Trip.com Member
Trip.com Member
2024.05.19
The service was incredible. Staffs were so helpful. The hotel is also new and beautiful. Good location.