Out on a Limb

hertfordshiretreesurgery.co.uk

Out on a Limb التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
5.0
17 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Out on a Limb
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 17 ) 5.0

Oliver Browning
Oliver Browning
2024.07.10
Clean tidy operation! Very polite friendly team
الرد من Out on a Limb 2024.07.11
Thank you Oliver for taking the time to leave us such great feedback.
Richard Bartelous
Richard Bartelous
2024.06.30
Excellent service, very reliable and a friendly team. Jon and his team have always helped me over the years clear and maintain our trees and I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
الرد من Out on a Limb 2024.07.04
Thank you so much for the glowing 5 star review Richard, glad we could be of assistance if you need any tree work done in the future please let us know.
LINO TEIXEIRA
LINO TEIXEIRA
2024.06.25
If your look for tree surgeon look no further john will work in a highly professional way, clearing away debris as they work and leaving you with no mess to clear up and really competitive prices would highly recommend....
الرد من Out on a Limb 2024.06.25
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing 5 Star review it is very much appreciated.
Michael Bradshaw
Michael Bradshaw
2024.06.24
Great work and price. Excellent service. I have recommended John to all my friends
الرد من Out on a Limb 2024.06.25
Thank you so much for the glowing review Michael glad to be of assistance.
Frances precious Stansfield
Frances precious Stansfield
2024.06.10
John and his team removed a large Lime Tree for us, John applied to the council as the Tree had a tpo on it, got permission for it to be removed. Fantastic job, highly recommend Thanks again OUT ON A LIMB TREE SURGERY
الرد من Out on a Limb 2024.06.13
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such great feedback Frances.
scott colston
scott colston
2024.05.17
Fast, friendly, hard working company. Quick turn around from the quote to job completion. Out on a limb went over and beyond my expectations and would highly recommend this company to any one needing tree surgery. Keep up the good work boys
الرد من Out on a Limb 2024.06.07
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great 5 star review Scott, it is very much appreciated,
Jordan Bent
Jordan Bent
2024.05.16
Trimmed down big tree and tidied up some hedges. Done a nice tidy Job. Would recommend.
الرد من Out on a Limb 2024.06.07
Thank you for the 5-star review Jordan, glad you were happy with the tree work.
kelsey howard
kelsey howard
2024.05.16
Great service very polite and professional would definitely recommend.
الرد من Out on a Limb 2024.06.07
Thank you for the 5-star review Kelsey glad we could be of assistance.
Holly Hewitt
Holly Hewitt
2024.05.16
Very professional team super reliable and fast! Definitely recommend
الرد من Out on a Limb 2024.06.07
Thank you for the glowing 5-star review Holly, it is very much appreciated.
sabrina peachment
sabrina peachment
2024.05.15
polite and courteous, did a great job and very pleased, I will be definitely using again and highly recommended 👌
الرد من Out on a Limb 2024.06.07
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such positive feedback Sabrina.
Tom welham R
Tom welham R
2024.05.15
Amazing service friendly polite and work was bang on wouldn’t hesitate to reccomend these guys to anyone !
الرد من Out on a Limb 2024.06.07
Thank you for the 5-star review Tom, glad to be of assistance.
Tommy Feeley
Tommy Feeley
2023.04.04
I would highly recommend I am based in Bedford he was on time and made everything to my satisfaction didn’t leave any mess and workers very nice Overall recommend
Tommy 1234
Tommy 1234
2023.04.04
He has done an amazing job they were all very nice people I would recommend No mess left after the job
Mark Windmill
Mark Windmill
2022.10.09
Friendly turned up on time grate guys highly recommend
Lianda Geraghty
Lianda Geraghty
2022.10.09
Amazing service best I’ve had hard working and very efficient and great team x
Daniel Jackson
Daniel Jackson
2021.11.24
Reduced 5 limes trees by 30 % this week. Reliable friendly and fair priced.. Would highly recommend this company and would use again..
Caspar bowley
Caspar bowley
2021.02.01
Great service, great price very happy