HB IT Solutions

hbitsolutions.co.za

HB IT Solutions Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
147 reviews Verified
HB IT Solutions
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 142 ) 5.0

HB IT solutions review HB IT Solutions was amazing. He contacted me immediately and advised me to bring in my laptop as quickly as in 5min and he will sort it out. Took it through and the same day he said its working better than it did before and he updated some things for me. Great full will take all my IT probs to him from now on.
Advertisement
Dino Michael
Dino Michael
2021.07.19
recommends
I had a teamviewing session with Herman....and the a few words come to mind, incredible, mindblowing, brilliant, unbelievable. The service is next to none Ive ever experienced in all the years I've been working with computers... Not only the incredible knowledge & genius, but the prompt reliable service... Imagine if all companies could perform at this level??? Imagine how the world would function!!?? Thank you Herman.... I am honoured to have met you and glad to have you in my corner!! No doubt your business will achieve all accolades due!!
Koos Erasmus
Koos Erasmus
2021.06.04
Best experience ever with IT - thanks to the two guys. Without your help I would still be in the dark!! They have not only been assisting me with any IT Support I required within the past 4 years, but they have also previously successfully recovered my lost data some time during last year and also designed my company website, aside from furthermore managing my Google Ads and my Website's SEO. I would not recommend anyone else as its nice to have an all in one company that handles all your technical problems and make sure nothing goes wrong.
Gerhard Hattingh
Gerhard Hattingh
2021.05.24
Wow the service I received is out of this world thank you much Herman he assisted me in a very professional way Al the time I can really recommend them if you looking for a company to assist you this is the place to be , thank you so much for helping me you have my 5 ? rating well done
Sameera Allie
Sameera Allie
2021.05.03
recommends
Thank you for your patience and outstanding service Herman. Will definitely recommend.
Advertisement
Guido Valentine
Guido Valentine
2021.04.24
Best Data Recovery service I've had so far. I highly recommend
Edna Peters
Edna Peters
2021.04.21
Bied uitstekende diens. Sal hul aanbeveel aan persone wat rekenaar probleme ondervind.
Koos Erasmus
Koos Erasmus
2021.04.18
Best experience ever with IT - thanks to the two guys. Without your help I would still be in the dark!!
Inge Schwedhelm
Inge Schwedhelm
2021.02.26
Thank you Herman for always helping me with my laptop and support. My laptop is working 100% better :). I would recommend him and the company HB IT Solutions to anyone.
Advertisement
Clinton Jones
Clinton Jones
2021.01.28
Have always assisted me with Computer Repairs and IT Support Services. Thanks
Karien Loots
Karien Loots
2021.01.21
recommends
Good service. Thanks Herman. I can recommend HB IT Solutions
Marius Bosch
Marius Bosch
2021.01.20
Thanks very much for optimizing my pc so that we can play the games that was running so slow. You have managed to add RAM that could not be done when I asked other computer stores.
Linde Giliomee
Linde Giliomee
2021.01.04
After having been using them for 3-4 years, I can definitely say that these guys are professional and they have 9 out of 10 times been able to assist me remotely, with Remote IT Support which is truly very convenient. These guys will never disappoint you, as they have never disappointed me.
Advertisement
pamela barr
pamela barr
2020.12.30
Stephan Pelser
Stephan Pelser
2020.12.28
A dynamic and highly professional company. The owners go beyond their call of duty. Sound advice and highly competitive rates. I have been using HB IT Solutions for three years now and no request has ever been been dismissed. Their punctual delivery on service is remarkable and trustworthy. They truly go beyond the call of duty. I will recommend them every time.
HB Plumbing
HB Plumbing
2020.12.14
I would like to thank HB IT Solutions for having provided excellent SEO Services as well as web designing service. They are truly excellent, and i wouldn't recommend anyone else for web designing, SEO services or IT Support services as they have been assisting me with each of those services for the previous couple of months and helped me rank on top of Google search results.
Tracy Van Niekerk
Tracy Van Niekerk
2020.12.10
Always very satisfied with the good service received from Herman. I would recommend him to anyone looking for pc / laptop related issues.
Advertisement
M Macphr_
M Macphr_
2020.12.04
Herman is definitely the best at it! Great Communication! Great pricing and he goes the EXTRA mile. On top on fixing my Macbook he upgraded the operating system, added so much space and added a few apps he thought I may like. AND on top of that recommended insurance companies. He doesn't just fix laptops, he provides a full package service. Thanks Herman, you're a life saver.
Rassie Griebenow
Rassie Griebenow
2020.12.01
Service is very professional. This company goes above and beyond. I can recommend them highly.
Rassie Griebenow
Rassie Griebenow
2020.12.01
recommends
Service is very professional. This company goes above and beyond. I can recommend them highly.