Duluth Injury & Rehab Center

hanschiropractic.com

Duluth Injury & Rehab Center Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
200 reviews Verified
Duluth Injury & Rehab Center
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 200 ) 4.9

Ravaughn Crowley
Ravaughn Crowley
2024.07.10
Been under their care for almost 2 months now and the treatment and service here has been 5 stars! Very friendly staff
Advertisement
Becky Griffin
Becky Griffin
2024.06.26
Great atmosphere and care and concern for the patients needs. Their main goal is for you to leave better than you were when you came in.
CARLOS HERNANDEZ
CARLOS HERNANDEZ
2024.06.24
Ha sido un verdadero profesional el DrHams siempre procurando el bienestar y alivio del dolor sus instalaciones son totalmente modernas y sobre todo tienen la higiene necesaria para sentirte cómodo y seguro gracias
Monica Ware
Monica Ware
2024.05.13
I usually don’t write reviews but I felt the need to share my amazing visits with Dr Hans and his excellent staff. Skip the headache searching for different chiropractors offices and just come here. You definitely won’t regret it . They really do care & you’d be in good hands . Treatments here are well worth every penny spent.
Reply from Duluth Injury & Rehab Center 2024.05.13
Ms. Ware, I’m so happy to hear that you’re feeling better. So many people don’t understand how important chiropractic care is to their health. They think you have to have an injury to see a chiropractor. As you know, we work with people, not on people. Thanks for sharing your experience. Looking forward to seeing you on your next visit. Dr. Joe
Bbm Jaycee
Bbm Jaycee
2024.05.08
Was involved in a car accident and since I've started treatments they have been helpful
Reply from Duluth Injury & Rehab Center 2024.05.13
Glad to know that the care we are providing is helping. Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thanks for sharing your experience.
Advertisement
Taneisa Jones
Taneisa Jones
2024.04.17
Dr. Hans and his team are very patient and attentive. He actually listens to my concerns and helps me to understand what I’m dealing with. We have develop a treatment plan that meets my goals. I appreciate that.
Reply from Duluth Injury & Rehab Center 2024.05.13
Ms. Jones, thank you for your kind review. Glad to know this is helping. I look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Karina Villamar
Karina Villamar
2024.03.18
Dr. Hans injury & rehab center is fantastic! Friendly, polite, and efficient! I came in seeking help for my lower back pain and so far I’m feeling less pain and much happier! The therapy is relaxing and you leave feeling reassured that you are in the right care!
Reply from Duluth Injury & Rehab Center 2024.03.19
Karina I glad to know that you’re feeling better with the treatment that you’re receiving. Looking forward to seeing you on your next visit. Thank you for your kind review.
Avatar Platform
Avatar Platform
2024.03.11
Good energy n clean environment will come back again n again 💯💯🔥
Reply from Duluth Injury & Rehab Center 2024.05.13
Thanks for sharing your experience. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Dave A
Dave A
2024.02.19
I went from excruciating Sciatica pain! to almost pain free within a little over a week. Thanks Dr. Hans! Special Thanks to Ms. Sharon and Ms. Cindy!
Reply from Duluth Injury & Rehab Center 2024.02.20
David, I’m so happy that you are getting the results you expected. Our robotic laser is cutting edge technology as you can see for yourself. You for your kind review and I look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Dr. Hans
Advertisement
Drake Carson
Drake Carson
2024.02.10
Dr. Hans is very skilled and personable. My treatment has been very helpful with my pain. I am amazed by the medical technology that is used . The Dr. Takes time to get to know what level and origin of your pain to treat you for improvement. Top notch facility with top notch Staff!!!
Reply from Duluth Injury & Rehab Center 2024.02.19
Hi Drake, thank you for posting your review. I am happy to know that the treatment you are receiving is helping. Looking forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Tiana Daugett
Tiana Daugett
2024.01.15
I absolutely love going here. My family and I have been going to Dr. Hans for years. We seriously don't trust anyone else.
Reply from Duluth Injury & Rehab Center 2024.01.16
Tiana, thanks for the 5 star review. Having you as one of my patients has been great. Me and my staff always look forward to seeing you.
Jared Gault
Jared Gault
2023.12.27
Dr. Hans is the best chiropractor I have ever treated with! This is the place where the pain finally fades way. With his advanced therapeutics for pain relief, like COLD LASER the pain will recede without prescription medications. Do not hesitate when it comes to your health, Dr. Joseph Hans is your injury and health expert. I highly recommend the COLD LASER!!!
Reply from Duluth Injury & Rehab Center 2024.01.16
Jared, I'm glad you were able to get the results you were seeking. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Thanks for the nice review!
Darryl Mitchell
Darryl Mitchell
2023.11.06
Recently I was involved in a car accident and was having terrible headaches daily. I was referred to a local Chiropractor, Dr. Hans @ Duluth Injury& Rehab center and I’m telling you my headaches are all but gone due to the professional care and one on one rehab this office delivers. FYI don’t wait til your in an accident to come because Mr. Hans is available now! Trust me your road to recovery starts today.
Reply from Duluth Injury & Rehab Center 2023.11.10
Darryl, it's great to know that your headaches have greatly improved under Dr. Hans' expert care. We're glad our personalized rehab strategy has aided your recovery. We are always here to help. The Duluth Injury & Rehab Team
Advertisement
zhengjie xue
zhengjie xue
2023.10.30
Acoustic wave therapy really helps the tennis elbow symptoms!
Reply from Duluth Injury & Rehab Center 2023.10.31
We're happy to know that our acoustic wave therapy has helped alleviate your tennis elbow symptoms, Zhengjie. We look forward to continuing to support your wellness journey. The Duluth Injury & Rehab Team
Charlita
Charlita
2023.10.25
Reply from Duluth Injury & Rehab Center 2023.10.29
It's great to learn you had a 5-star experience with us! Do reach out for any assistance. We're at your service. The Duluth Injury & Rehab Team
CL Goode
CL Goode
2023.10.20
I've been to Dr. Hans twice over the last decade for troubles and he and the staff are always nice and helpful. Definitely recommended!
Reply from Duluth Injury & Rehab Center 2023.10.22
Hey Casey thank you for your kind review. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you. I look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
ruth Akporokah
ruth Akporokah
2023.10.18
My experience has been wonderful. They are very understanding with appointments time and pays close attention to detail.
Reply from Duluth Injury & Rehab Center 2023.10.19
We're happy to know that you've had a great experience with us, Ruth! We always aim to understand your needs and focus on details. We’re here for your future needs. The Duluth Injury & Rehab Team
Advertisement
Sandra Bennett
Sandra Bennett
2023.10.11
Amazing is an understatement!! Dr.Hand is amazing, I feel better each and every time I go for chiropractic care!! 10 ⭐️ STARS!!
Reply from Duluth Injury & Rehab Center 2023.10.11
Sandra, thank you for your kind review. So happy to know your feeling better. Looking forward to seeing you again. Just remember, your in better hands with Dr. Hans! LOL
Angelica Lopez
Angelica Lopez
2023.10.02
Excelente el trato el personal esta muy preparado atienden como cortesía y amabilidad el doctor es muy bueno 👍
Reply from Duluth Injury & Rehab Center 2023.10.02
Angelica, thank you for the kind review. I was a pleasure having you as a patient of mine. Do not hesitate to call on us again when you need us. Thanks again, Dr. Hans
Sean Leakey
Sean Leakey
2023.09.13
After five sleepless nights due to persistent upper back pain, I sought out Dr. Hans based on his positive reviews. I appreciate that his practice doesn’t treat patients like just another appointment; the staff is genuinely welcoming and attentive. Following my visit with Dr. Hans, I noticed an improvement in my condition, and by the second day, the pain had completely subsided. It’s been refreshing to find a chiropractor that delivers such effective results. For quality chiropractic care, Dr. Hans is someone I'd recommend to anyone.
Reply from Duluth Injury & Rehab Center 2023.09.14
Sean, thank you for the kind review. I'm glad your sleeping better now. As you know, there is no pushy sales pitch with me to try to convince people to commit to a long term care plan. I always treat people like they are family. Some people respond quicker than others and I'm happy that we were able to achieve great results with you. If you need me again in the future, don't hesitate to give my office a call.