RECOVER FROM CRYPTO FRAUD-HACKATHON TECH SOLUTION

hackathontechsolutions.com

RECOVER FROM CRYPTO FRAUD-HACKATHON TECH SOLUTION Reviews

Good rating
4.3
1940 reviews Verified
RECOVER FROM CRYPTO FRAUD-HACKATHON TECH SOLUTION
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1940 ) 4.3

Kelly Bu
Kelly Bu
2024.07.11
Amazing food. Service is good. Our favorite was the lobster ravioli
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Francisco Cardoso
Francisco Cardoso
2024.07.11
Carbone is a Michelin-starred gem in NYC, offering a dining experience that is nothing short of extraordinary. The ambiance is a perfect blend of vintage charm and modern sophistication. Every dish, from the signature Spicy Rigatoni Vodka to the perfectly cooked Veal Parmesan, is a testament to culinary excellence. The impeccable service and attention to detail elevate the entire experience, making it a must-visit for any food enthusiast. Carbone is a true celebration of Italian-American cuisine at its finest.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Mert G
Mert G
2024.07.08
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Yunn
Yunn
2024.07.07
I recently dined at Carbone, expecting it to match the fantastic experience I had at Torrisi multiple times, but it was a complete disappointment. The food was extremely salty, making it hard to enjoy. To make matters worse, the waiter opened another bottle of sparkling water without even asking if we needed it, and this was at the end of our meal when our glasses were still full. We're not cheap and are more than willing to pay for a second bottle if necessary, but the fact that he didn't ask is unacceptable, and of course, the bottle was left nearly untouched. The tea served at the end was a joke—completely watered down—and the desserts were excessively sweet. This place is definitely overhyped. Overall, it was an incredibly underwhelming experience.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Michael B
Michael B
2024.07.07
Food was extremely reasonably priced and exceptionally amazing ! However the customer service was horrible, not sure what that was about. But even with the HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE, due to the atmosphere, food and elegance we still left a 35 % tip.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Emily Wilson
Emily Wilson
2024.07.07
over hyped but delish
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Cameron Wasilewsky
Cameron Wasilewsky
2024.07.06
Good food, but overpriced. Its more hype than value. So many other good Italian places for cheaper
Atmosphere
Food
Service
EJ
EJ
2024.07.05
If you are one of the few and fortunate souls to obtain a reservation here, your epicurial heart will spring forth and sing one thousand pence. Bravo, Carbone!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Maddy Pothula
Maddy Pothula
2024.07.05
We arrived promptly for our 11:15 reservation but we were not seated until 11:50 pm. We think they also seated a party of two that came after us before they seated us. There were also several other people waiting for their reservations at the bar. It was so crowded that everyone including the servers were bumping into each other. After we were seated, food arrived promptly and it was absolutely delicious. However, the service was lacking. The waiter took away our utensils several times while we were in the middle of eating a particular course. They don’t even wipe down the tables. The hostesses and the bartender were quite cold as well. Overall, makes sense why they lost the Michelin Star. The kitchen carried the entire restaurant.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Adrian Petroulis
Adrian Petroulis
2024.07.03
Carbone is an exceptional culinary establishment. The dining experience begins with a delightful assortment of bread accompanied by mozzarella and salami, setting the stage for a memorable meal. The menu boasts a delectable array of dishes, including the tantalizing spicy vodka rigatoni, succulent meatballs, flavorful veal parmigiana, and a heavenly cheesecake. The service provided at Carbone is exemplary, ensuring a seamless and enjoyable dining experience. The ambiance of the restaurant is meticulously curated, creating the perfect atmosphere for a refined culinary journey. I highly recommend Carbone for an extraordinary dining experience.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Shabana O'Brien
Shabana O'Brien
2024.07.02
So so good! The food, atmosphere, and service were all great. I will def make a stop here next time I’m in NYC.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Hannah Uría LaBovick
Hannah Uría LaBovick
2024.07.02
Holy smokes! This place absolutely lives up to the hype. Every single dish that we ordered was phenomenal. Even the bread at the beginning was some of the best bread that I’ve ever had. But then on top of it, we got some of the best vodka rigatoni that I have ever eaten in my entire entire life and we got a veal dish that I was already far too full to eat but also couldn’t stop eating. We also had one of the best bottles of Italian wine that I think I have ever had. And to top it all off, we somehow managed to shove the final bites of phenomenal dessert cookie into our bodies. I literally could not have been any happier or more stuffed on our way out.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Xin Tong (Cindy)
Xin Tong (Cindy)
2024.07.01
The food here is really good, but our server was rude. We accidentally ordered the wrong pasta and were surprised when someone brought us a different one. They said it was on the house, which was nice. But then our waiter came over and started questioning us aggressively about paying for the pasta we didn't want. He insisted he was in charge and wouldn't honor the previous arrangement. To be fair, I still paid for the full meal with reasonable tips, but I wanted to leave this review to draw attention from management. The food deserves 5 stars, but the service was so bad I have to give it 1 star. We come here to enjoy our meal, not deal with unnecessary drama.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Lola Ajayi (Lola)
Lola Ajayi (Lola)
2024.06.30
So reservations are extremely difficult to get at Carbone, which is what I think adds to the mystery of the restaurant. If you have a credit card, like the Capital One Venture X card, you can use the concierge service to get you reservations. My sister did this for me and also did it for a friend the day before we went. You may not get the exact time you want but they’ll most likely be able to find an opening for you that you would not be able to find on your own. Also, if you book with a concierge, a deposit isn’t required. I looked online and the deposit is $50 per person, but when we were at the restaurant and our waiter didn’t realize at first we didn’t pay a deposit, he kept asking are we sure we didn’t want to order more food because of the $250 deposit (you have to order all your food at once). Also, not sure why he said $250 and not $100 becauss it was just two of us. Besides the complimentary starters, we also got these mini complimentary rainbow cookies. The spicy rigatoni isn’t super spicy but it has a nice kick to it as an after taste. It tasted good and I would order it again. Also, I am surprised the rigatoni is more famous than the tortellini because we thought that the tortellini was really good and the overall the star. The portions are small because they are appetizers. At the price, you’d expect bigger or being that they’re appetizers, you’d expect they’d be cheaper. We also got the lemon cheesecake for dessert that we loved! The one thing I was a little annoyed about was that I ordered a limeade and it was rung up as a mocktail at $16 which is like wow lol. In total we spent $140 (including tip) for our meal. Service and ambiance were great!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Felix Wang
Felix Wang
2024.06.29
Excellent pasta but also pricy. Spicy rigatoni was the best, the potatoes were also good. The inside was quite dark. 6.5/10
Greg Vimont
Greg Vimont
2024.06.28
Carbone team runs a tight ship. Very attentive to all needs, food allergies, etc.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Ejona Hasho
Ejona Hasho
2024.06.27
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Z M
Z M
2024.06.27
Frankly speaking, this was an awful dining experience. It's clear why this is a hype restaurant, rather than one with a Michelin star - the service is lackluster and the food extremely over-salted. It would never pass muster with anyone beyond (I cringe) Instagrammers. Mains took 45 minutes to come after the starters. There was no update, nor apology until this time. The manager attempted to allay this with offers of free dessert and coffee, even a return meal. However, why would one return to a place with such a lack of class - in service and attitude. A single comped pasta dish was a shrug. If you're looking for an Italian with class, and well cooked food, go to Via Carota. Their manners and meals are far and beyond better.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Abhijit Chaterji
Abhijit Chaterji
2024.06.27
Carbone NYC is a culinary gem that truly delivers an exceptional dining experience. From the moment you step inside, you are transported to a glamorous and elegant atmosphere that sets the stage for a memorable meal. The retro decor, complete with checkered tablecloths and dim lighting, exudes a classic New York City charm. Now, let's talk about the food. The menu at Carbone NYC is a delightful homage to Italian-American cuisine, featuring classic dishes with a modern twist. The famous spicy rigatoni vodka is a must-try, delivering a perfect balance of heat and creaminess that will leave your taste buds craving more. The lobster ravioli is another standout dish, boasting tender meat smothered in rich tomato sauce and gooey mozzarella cheese. The service at Carbone NYC is impeccable, with attentive staff who are knowledgeable about the menu and eager to make your dining experience as enjoyable as possible. Whether you're celebrating a special occasion or simply looking to indulge in some top-notch Italian food, Carbone NYC is the place to be. In conclusion, Carbone NYC is a culinary masterpiece that seamlessly blends traditional flavors with a modern touch. The food, ambiance, and service all come together to create an unforgettable dining experience that will keep you coming back for more. Trust me, a visit to Carbone NYC is a treat for all the senses and a culinary journey you won't soon forget.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
hannah twort
hannah twort
2024.06.27
I had the pleasure of dining at carbone the other day for my birthday while visiting from London. The reservation was last minute so I didn’t expect a table, however Carly was amazing and managed to book a table. The interior is beautiful and the music filled the place with a joie de vivre I haven’t found elsewhere. Our server was Roberto who was extraordinary and his wit, charm and professionalism really made the night special. The pasta was perfectly al dente and the spaghetti vongolo tops anything else you could possibly find. We finished the night with the carrot cake which was another carbone masterpiece. I could not recommend more I had a magnificent time.
Atmosphere
Food
Service