CONTACT HACKATHON TECH SOLUTIONS FOR SUCCESSFUL BITCOIN/USDT AND OTHER CRYPTO-CURRENCIES RETRIVAL

hackathontechsolutions.com

CONTACT HACKATHON TECH SOLUTIONS FOR SUCCESSFUL BITCOIN/USDT AND OTHER CRYPTO-CURRENCIES RETRIVAL Reviews

Good rating
3.9
50103 reviews Verified
CONTACT HACKATHON TECH SOLUTIONS FOR SUCCESSFUL BITCOIN/USDT AND OTHER CRYPTO-CURRENCIES RETRIVAL
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 10030 ) 3.9

Darren Pullen
Darren Pullen
2024.07.21
Immense place. Needs more signage as what is there is clear, but until you stumble across it, sometimes it's not very clear where you need to go. Thankfully, there are plenty of airport staff who are only too happy to help. Once you're on course, it's easy to navigate through to your boarding gate. Plenty of choice in duty free and refreshments.
Advertisement
denise v
denise v
2024.07.21
Too small and crammed least favorite airport of em all
Jason Heiselt
Jason Heiselt
2024.07.21
Jace Cheung
Jace Cheung
2024.07.21
Flight was cancelled
Charles Steinberger
Charles Steinberger
2024.07.21
Imagine having no chairs pre check in and 1 working outlet.
Advertisement
Francisco Sanz
Francisco Sanz
2024.07.21
Horrible experience. On our trip to Madrid, we made connection in this airport and they lost our 5 bags. On the trip back, we spent over 3 hours in the passport check line, so we missed our connecting flight
Chris Crowder
Chris Crowder
2024.07.21
Rogelio Lopez
Rogelio Lopez
2024.07.21
Naomi MHahn
Naomi MHahn
2024.07.21
This place is incredibly and unnecessarily confusing, it is incredibly irritating to get lost, and when I took a wrong turning I was shouted at by a staff member who embarrassed me by saying “can you read?” Which I was upset at, after a 24hr journey landing at 2am in the morning. The toilets had huge gaps in the stalls, and none of the doors closed properly, and they didn’t feel clean. I really think the staff need to work on their attitudes, I don’t think staff need to be as rude as they are or acting entitled.. they might get a better experience themselves by being kinder to travellers.
Advertisement
Wiktor
Wiktor
2024.07.21
Kolejka do kontroli paszportowej po przylocie na kilometry to jest jakieś nieporozumienie o godzinie 22:00 tyle przylotów a pracowników chyba z 4 bardzo nie miły pan w kontroli paszportowej po wyjściu aby gdzieś się dostać bardzo słabe oznakowanie
Fahriar Ahmed
Fahriar Ahmed
2024.07.21
One of the busiest and nicest airport. Well organized and maintained. It took a while to cross immigration checkpoint while landing 🛬 since too many flight land at same time. Good thing they have multi faith prayer rooms. Another good thing free shuttles from one terminal to another. Lot of cosy sitting area for transit passengers and play area for kids.
Peter Smith
Peter Smith
2024.07.21
Amber Reifers
Amber Reifers
2024.07.21
Advertisement
Antonio Croce
Antonio Croce
2024.07.21
Justin Bowler
Justin Bowler
2024.07.21
Ryan O'Connell
Ryan O'Connell
2024.07.21
Goat screw
Brandon Allred
Brandon Allred
2024.07.21
Easy to get around and little to no wait at TSA
Advertisement
P S
P S
2024.07.21
Worst airport in the US
John Manning
John Manning
2024.07.21
LAX is a huge airport. It's definitely much different and updated since the mid 80's. Busy, busy place make sure you add travel time as traffic getting to and around the terminals is bad 24/7 and that's not adding time for the backups on the highways. But still we'll run airport and parking garages are plentiful and easy quick walk to any terminal.
Eric Steidl
Eric Steidl
2024.07.20
Traffic congestion is terrible. 30 minutes Drive to get from terminal 1 to terminal 7. Confusing signs in the terminal. Poorly organized. TSA lines are very slow.