GYMGUYZ Bethesda

gymguyz.com/bethesda-md

GYMGUYZ Bethesda التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
5.0
14 من المراجعات تم التحقق
GYMGUYZ Bethesda
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 14 ) 5.0

Hilary Rocks
Hilary Rocks
2022.02.03
إيجابي
Communication
الاحترافية
الجودة
Fantastic training. Jon is so professional and knowledgeable. So glad I hired them! Can’t recommend enough! Now working with Catherine, who is helping me slow down and focus on my form. Definitely feeling stronger each week!
الرد من GYMGUYZ Bethesda 2022.02.08
Hi Hilary! Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with Jon to let him know to keep up the amazing work! We hope you have a great workout experience with Catherine as well, and congrats on all your progress 💪💪
Hilary Weiner
Hilary Weiner
2021.07.26
الرد من GYMGUYZ Bethesda 2022.02.08
Hilary, Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
Sheila Lee
Sheila Lee
2021.04.21
Daronne Russell, Is an excellent trainer. He pushes me when I want to give in, but is never overbearing. He introduces me to techniques and never gets frustrated when I don't get it right. He doesn't allow me to say "no." I have a clear goal and I am confident with his skills he will get me there. THANK YOU
الرد من GYMGUYZ Bethesda 2021.04.28
Thank you Sheila! And we are here to help you with your fitness goals.
Liam Spulick
Liam Spulick
2021.04.20
Mr. Daronne has been training with me for 8 weeks and I love how my body and mind are turning out, he pushes me to the point of puking and I absolutely love that. He is a really great trainer and you’d be stupid to not train with him.
الرد من GYMGUYZ Bethesda 2021.04.28
Thank you for choosing GYMGUYZ Bethesda for our personal training services! We appreciate the review and your work ethic.
Becca Pavs
Becca Pavs
2021.03.26
I have been training with Daronne Russell for a few weeks now and plan to continue as long as I am in the area. I have really seen a change in my fitness and he has helped me take it to the next level. I would highly recommend him as a personal trainer. He is always professional, knowledgeable and arrives on time with a plan of attack for a great workout. I would give him 10 stars if I could!!
الرد من GYMGUYZ Bethesda 2021.04.28
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed review, Becca! We appreciate our clients.
Oluchi Nzekwe
Oluchi Nzekwe
2021.03.18
Working out with Daronne has been the best. Daronne makes it feel easy 👌👌
الرد من GYMGUYZ Bethesda 2021.04.28
Hello Oluchi! We want you to be your best. Thank you for the review.
Etimfon Ekanem
Etimfon Ekanem
2021.03.18
My trainer Daronne is the best. He pushes and motivated me to be better and I see good changes in myself. I will work with him anytime
الرد من GYMGUYZ Bethesda 2021.04.28
Hellow Etimfon! We appreciate you and the review.
Izuchukwu Okoye
Izuchukwu Okoye
2021.03.18
Daronn is awesome. A whole lotta positive change since we started.
الرد من GYMGUYZ Bethesda 2021.04.28
Thank you for the rating and positive words!
Sarah Gavriil
Sarah Gavriil
2021.03.16
الرد من GYMGUYZ Bethesda 2021.04.28
Thank you for your rating, Sarah!
Dasha Safonova
Dasha Safonova
2021.02.25
Recommend this, great workout, very convenient
الرد من GYMGUYZ Bethesda 2021.04.28
Thank you for the concise review, Dasha!
Kathryn Steinman
Kathryn Steinman
2021.02.24
Jon is an amazing trainer! He challenges and motivates me and gives me a great workout. I highly recommend him!
الرد من GYMGUYZ Bethesda 2021.04.28
We appreciate you, Kathryn! Thank you for the review and choosing GYMGUYZ Bethesda for your personal training needs.
Denise Wright
Denise Wright
2021.02.24
Our trainer Jon is awesome! He is professional, friendly and motivates me to push myself. I highly recommend Jon because his training style is prefect for me. Gym Guyz is my solution to getting fit especially when I don't want to workout. I pull myself together because I know like clockwork Jon will be here. Anyone who wants to get a great workout without having to go into the gym should try Gymguyz.
الرد من GYMGUYZ Bethesda 2021.04.28
Thank you Denise & Emily for the great review! We appreciate you choosing GYMGUYZ Bethesda.
Emily Berry
Emily Berry
2021.02.24
إيجابي
الاحترافية
John is the best! His dedication is unmatched. His customer service is exceptional.
Beth Lemek
Beth Lemek
2019.02.06