GWB Heating & Cooling Reviews

GWB Heating & Cooling Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 479 reviews

gwbheating.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (479)
James Robilliard
James Robilliard
2024-02-23
Chad, the tech from GWB, attended to have a look at one of my ductless unit. Moments later, after he tested a few things, called the manufacturer for tech support and obtained a part number,he was gone.It was efficient and professional and it sounded like he had a solution for a fix and would be back in touch to arrange to install a replacement part once it arrives. Always clean, efficient and polite.
Linda Veliofski
Linda Veliofski
2024-02-15
skully11111
skully11111
2024-01-23
Very professional and kind workers. Great experience.
darren mccarthy
darren mccarthy
2024-01-19
Awesome, furnace failed the other morning, service tech came within an hour and was up and running in about 30 minutes.. thanks for the great service on a bitterly cold morning.
Macy Mirka
Macy Mirka
2024-01-15
they were able to fit us in quick and fixed the issue right away!
Janice Mann
Janice Mann
2024-01-09
I am very happy with the service I received from GWB. Nathan was on time, cordial and did an excellent job. The service was worth the money.
Dan Wilson
Dan Wilson
2024-01-09
Service technician was prompt, knowledgeable and polite. Would strongly recommend. 120$ diagnostic fee seemed a bit high for 20 min work though. Repair parts for fireplace had to be ordered.
Mike Worrall
Mike Worrall
2023-12-02
Excellent service. Would highly recommend this company.
Kim Hu
Kim Hu
2023-11-29
Rpgdmca
Rpgdmca
2023-11-27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Jeff and Nathan are great! As a new homeowner they took the time to talk to me explain how my system works, recommended what I needed to do to be safe and keep it running. Nathen checked the system top to bottom and gave a detailed report. Will recommend them to anyone who asks. Another yearly check up and they still are the best!
Reply from GWB Heating & Cooling 2022-10-22
Good to hear that we have meet your standards. Let us know if we can help with any further HVAC needs Mike
George Shaw
George Shaw
2023-11-23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
Were on time - Installation looks good - cleaned up no mess All good excellent service
Reply from GWB Heating & Cooling 2022-11-10
Thanks George, glad to hear that your furnace install was up to your expectations. Please feel free to call us with any questions or further service needs Mike
Dean Whitcroft
Dean Whitcroft
2023-11-14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Brittany Pettit
Brittany Pettit
2023-11-09
All around great service, from installation to calling a year later to book a free maintenance and filter change !
Chris
Chris
2023-11-03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Julie Sloan
Julie Sloan
2023-11-02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Nathan thoroughly checked the furnace to make sure it was running properly and safely and even took extra effort to find out the cause of the problem in the house even though it was not expected of him. Thanks Nathan!
Reply from GWB Heating & Cooling 2022-11-19
Thanks Julie I will let Nathan know. If we can help you out in the future let us know. Mike
Ken Jones
Ken Jones
2023-10-23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Trey is the best. We are very happy with GWB.
Bob Vanoverbeke
Bob Vanoverbeke
2023-10-23
Positive
Professionalism
Sharon Tully
Sharon Tully
2023-10-20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Barry Darbishire
Barry Darbishire
2023-10-17
JJ Jones
JJ Jones
2023-10-16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Trey, to the rescue AGAIN! Trey fixed our A/C in the Spring and when it was time to turn the furnace on, it wasn’t working. Trey came the same day I called and had it working in no time. Thanks Trey!! Would 100% recommend Trey and the whole GWB team.