Full Power Cannabis Reviews

Full Power Cannabis Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 82 reviews

fullpowerok.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (76)
J Sis
J Sis
2024-02-14
James is great! Great product!
Reply from Full Power Cannabis 2024-02-15
Thank you for the positive review J! James truly cares about our patients and their specific needs. We really appreciate your support and if you ever need anything just let James or any of our other bud tenders know!
Richie D
Richie D
2024-02-13
5 star experience at FULL POWER
Reply from Full Power Cannabis 2024-02-13
Thanks Richie! We really appreciate the 5 star review and support. We’re here for you, if you ever have any requests just let us know!
Skyte
Skyte
2024-02-12
Neat place right by my neighborhood, good pricing and product listing and very friendly staff. Highly recommend 👍
Reply from Full Power Cannabis 2024-02-13
Skyte! We really appreciate the positive review and kind words! If you ever have any specific requests just let us know!
Troy Elliott
Troy Elliott
2024-02-11
Great service and Product! I recommend everyone swing by to check them out!
Reply from Full Power Cannabis 2024-02-11
Troy! We really appreciate the kind words and positive review! If you ever have any specific requests just let us know! Cheers
Casey Claunch
Casey Claunch
2024-02-11
Best flower and deals in town!
Reply from Full Power Cannabis 2024-02-11
Thanks for the compliments Casey! We are so thankful for you and the rest of our patients. If there is ever any requests just let us know!
Jace Sereika
Jace Sereika
2024-02-11
Love the inside
Reply from Full Power Cannabis 2024-02-11
Thanks for the 5 star review Jace! We try our best to keep a clean and comfortable environment for all our patients! We appreciate your support and review, if there is ever anything you need just let us know!
Ewan Pierce
Ewan Pierce
2024-02-11
Great shop!
Reply from Full Power Cannabis 2024-02-11
Thanks Ewan! We really appreciate the positive review and support! We look forward to seeing you again soon, If you ever have any specific needs just let us know!
Ben Kester
Ben Kester
2024-02-11
Great friendly owners and staff. Always helpful. Also great flower. My go to store.
Reply from Full Power Cannabis 2024-02-11
Ben! Thank you so much for being one of our patients and leaving us a positive review! We really appreciate the support, cheers!
Mason Board
Mason Board
2024-02-11
Great place! Super friendly and great savings card
Reply from Full Power Cannabis 2024-02-11
We really appreciate the positive review Mason! We try to give back as much as we can with those discount cards and hope that it helps! If you ever have any specific needs just let us know.
Gabe Griffin
Gabe Griffin
2024-02-11
Reply from Full Power Cannabis 2024-02-11
Gabe! Thanks for the positive review, we really appreciate your support! We hope you have a happy birthday too! Cheers
Lucas Chesser
Lucas Chesser
2024-02-11
Reply from Full Power Cannabis 2024-02-11
We really appreciate the review Lucas and we hope you enjoyed your visit. Thanks!
Landon Nichols
Landon Nichols
2024-02-10
Reply from Full Power Cannabis 2024-02-10
We really appreciate the review Landon! Thank you so much for the support!
Levi Bello
Levi Bello
2024-02-10
Reply from Full Power Cannabis 2024-02-10
Thanks for the 5 star review Levi! We really appreciate your support and feedback.
Natasha Goodlin
Natasha Goodlin
2024-02-10
This local dispo is right by my house and I love that I decided to pop in. The whole staff is educational, kind, and personable; remembering your needs and strains you prefer. You won’t be disappointed!
Reply from Full Power Cannabis 2024-02-10
Natasha! We really appreciate the support and kind words, it means a lot. We are also so thankful for the 5 star review! Thank you so much, if you ever need anything that we don’t stock just let us know and we will do our best to supply you and the rest of our patients!
Collin Henley
Collin Henley
2024-02-10
Very nice, Employe was very kind
Reply from Full Power Cannabis 2024-02-10
We really appreciate the support and positive review Collin! If there is ever anything specific that you need just let us know, we will do our best to supply you.
Annie Mcdonald
Annie Mcdonald
2024-02-09
Very helpful staff!
Reply from Full Power Cannabis 2024-02-10
Annie! Thanks for leaving us a positive review! We really appreciate the support and every bit of feedback we can get. If there’s ever any specific needs that you have please let us know. Thanks again!
Shannon Dulin
Shannon Dulin
2024-02-09
Wonderful atmosphere and great customer service!
Reply from Full Power Cannabis 2024-02-10
So happy you enjoyed your visit Shannon! Thanks for leaving such a good review! If there’s ever anything we can do for you just let us know!
Henry Gorton
Henry Gorton
2024-02-07
This place is great! Friendly staff and always a great selection!!
Reply from Full Power Cannabis 2024-02-08
Thanks for the 5 star review Henry! We really appreciate your support, if there’s ever anything specific that you need just let us know!
Joanne Swartz
Joanne Swartz
2024-02-06
Mary was amazing thanks for some rad suggestions and awesome prices! The sweatshirt rocks
Reply from Full Power Cannabis 2024-02-06
Thanks for the great review Joanne! We’re so happy to see someone pickup the sweatshirt, we have only had them for a couple days so this is excellent feedback! We appreciate all the support and look forward to seeing you again! If you have any product requests or recommendations please let us know!
Jax Maroon
Jax Maroon
2024-02-05
This dispo has great variety!!!! I love it!!! 10/10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reply from Full Power Cannabis 2024-02-06
Thanks Jax! We really appreciate the support and the positive review! If you ever have any product requests let us know! Hope we see you soon!