Fensterreinigung

fensterreinigung.ch

Fensterreinigung Bewertungen

Ausgezeichnet bewertet
4.8
48 Bewertungen Verifiziert
Fensterreinigung
%title%

%offer%

Bewertungen ( 48 ) 4.8

D. Z.
D. Z.
2024.02.08
The move and final cleaning were done to our complete satisfaction. I am happy to recommend them! Show original Translation
Qualität
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Realisierung
Beratung
Anonymously
Anonymously
2023.11.30
Qualität
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Realisierung
Beratung
N.
N.
2023.11.19
I cannot recommend this company at all. Contract was not honored. Offer of final cleaning with acceptance guarantee. Ha Ha...we had already moved and after the first cleaning we received a call to Germany asking us to pay an additional 400 francs or they would stop cleaning!!!! They called it a day after the payment anyway. First inspection failed. The second inspection was not carried out at all. In the end, the landlord hired a new company. Super....paid the same again. Thank God we no longer have to rely on this company. These are already mafia methods. Thank you again for this "excellent work". Show original Translation
Qualität
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Realisierung
Beratung
Daniela B.
Daniela B.
2023.11.06
Due to incorrect information from the management, it had to be done quickly. So we compared several offers and then opted for Clean Professionals. That was definitely the right decision. We had an uneasy feeling because we arranged everything by phone or e-mail. The keys were handed over via milk crate. The result was convincing and the price-performance ratio was perfect. We didn't have to worry about anything. The cleaning guarantee was our trump card, which wasn't necessary at all. The management was satisfied and we were able to hand over the apartment without any problems. Once again, many thanks to everyone involved! Show original Translation
Qualität
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Realisierung
Beratung
Christian R.
Christian R.
2023.09.09
Our winter garden was the victim of a storm and had to be totally renovated which ended with a lot of dirt and dust. The team (3 employees) did an excellent, professional job with a lot of dedication and skill. Many thanks. We would like to see you again with us. Show original Translation
Qualität
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Realisierung
Beratung
Nicole S.
Nicole S.
2023.05.16
Very satisfied! Punctual, friendly, speedy and everything was clean. Thank you very much! Show original Translation
Qualität
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Realisierung
Beratung
roman b.
roman b.
2023.04.11
I had said on the phone that the floor must be cleaned properly. It was not done. Only answer to that, that everyone can say that I said that. Clean was also not everything 100% and surcharge you pay for sure, even if it is not extra dirty and could not pay the Aufpreiss, then they wanted to keep my apartment key. Really cheeky and unfriendly were also. Show original Translation
Qualität
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Realisierung
Beratung
Anonymously
Anonymously
2023.03.10
Qualität
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Realisierung
Beratung
Marco Z.
Marco Z.
2023.02.08
3 employees appeared (although we had ordered 2 and the teams always work in the scope of 2 people, as also described on the website). The foreman confirmed that he needed only 2 people for such window cleaning work and he did not know why the company would have sent another man. The 3rd man did not work (he talks on the phone, smokes, has his hands mostly in his pockets, is well documented on outside video surveillance of the house). The company then gets angry to demand a cash payment for 3 people work at the end of the job, even though the same job was done the year before also with 2 people and with 5 hours and the 3rd man visibly did not work. The management calls and demands immediate payment of the entire amount of the work in cash, otherwise something would happen. After that, I receive long Whatsapp messages on my cell phone from the company's CEO (D.Kolarov) with a sniper picture with a machine gun as Whatsapp logo. Not exactly confidence-inspiring and very unprofessional. Show original Translation
Qualität
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Realisierung
Beratung
C.
C.
2022.09.20
I was completely satisfied! Many thanks Show original Translation
5.00
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Realisierung
Beratung
Y.
Y.
2022.09.14
I have had all the windows with roller shutters in our house cleaned. In addition, a window that is only accessible via a ladder and the glass partition in the stairwell. I was very pleased with the result. The employees cleaned quickly and very cleanly. I will order them again next year. Show original Translation
Qualität
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Realisierung
Beratung
K.
K.
2022.06.01
You did a very fast and great job. I would use you again Show original Translation
Qualität
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Realisierung
Beratung
Anonymously
Anonymously
2022.02.23
Qualität
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Realisierung
Beratung
Franziska S.
Franziska S.
2022.02.08
We had an apartment, which was very dirty, cleared, disposed of and broom cleaned. Communication and advice was always very good and immediate. The work was also carried out very well. Due to a misunderstanding, one job was not done. The Cleanprofis team was very accommodating and benevolent towards us and carried out this work promptly and completely. Despite time pressure on our part, the communication and organization of the order was very uncomplicated and customer-friendly. We would recommend this company at any time. Good performance has its price. Thank you, dear Cleanprofi team, for your work! Franziska and Maria Show original Translation
Qualität
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Realisierung
Beratung
Anina B.
Anina B.
2022.01.24
We had the most complicated apartment handover of the century - and thanks to the flexibility of CleanProfis we were still ready in time. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU, dear CleanProfis! Show original Translation
Qualität
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Realisierung
Beratung
Anonymously
Anonymously
2021.12.22
Clean professionals did an excellent job cleaning my apartment. I am very satisfied. The team was on time, checked in regularly and kept me informed of the status. Additional work was announced. There were no hidden additional costs. Show original Translation
Qualität
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Realisierung
Beratung
Nicole C.
Nicole C.
2021.12.08
Had a situation where i needed some deep cleaning and they went above and beyond! Amazing value for money, very professional team.
Qualität
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Realisierung
Beratung
Laura D.
Laura D.
2021.11.10
Top..super great team, very friendly, great performance and clean cleaned, many thanks for the fast processing.can only recommend your company.thank you. Lg Laura and the mommy Show original Translation
Qualität
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Realisierung
Beratung
Anonymously
Anonymously
2021.10.24
Super work Very fast Punctual Show original Translation
Qualität
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Realisierung
Beratung
Alfred + Margrit D.
Alfred + Margrit D.
2021.10.16
Very clean work and still eficient. Show original Translation
Qualität
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Realisierung
Beratung