HIRE EXPERT HACKER/FAYED HACKER

fayedhacker.tech

HIRE EXPERT HACKER/FAYED HACKER Reviews

Good rating
4.3
23184 reviews Verified
HIRE EXPERT HACKER/FAYED HACKER
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 10002 ) 4.3

Koba Khubunaia
Koba Khubunaia
2024.07.22
Advertisement
Laura Huang
Laura Huang
2024.07.22
午餐時段即便你點了餐,也很難找到位置坐。
r Negoro
r Negoro
2024.07.21
Lots of fresh abalone.
Christopher Semy
Christopher Semy
2024.07.21
Stephen Hamilton
Stephen Hamilton
2024.07.21
Visited the fish markets on Sunday 21/07/24 was shocked with the increase of prices. Last time we visited was around August 2023 cooked barramundi and snapper was $22 now $28 everything has increased in price we cannot afford giving it a miss too expensive.
Advertisement
Shoshiow Ho
Shoshiow Ho
2024.07.21
Tesinlo G Semy (Chris)
Tesinlo G Semy (Chris)
2024.07.21
raymond el-khoury
raymond el-khoury
2024.07.21
Thomas R
Thomas R
2024.07.21
What can I say that has not been said before? It's a legendary spot and you must go if you love fresh oysters and other seafood
Advertisement
Jordan Grosse
Jordan Grosse
2024.07.21
Ivana Dewi
Ivana Dewi
2024.07.21
Anita Moran
Anita Moran
2024.07.20
Jun Barber
Jun Barber
2024.07.20
Advertisement
Marie Stephens
Marie Stephens
2024.07.20
Fabulous choices in fresh seafood. Eat there or take it with you. Visiting is an adventure within it's self. It's one of my favorite places to visit when I'm in Sydney.
Azizan Zakaria
Azizan Zakaria
2024.07.20
Great place to visit in Sydney. Not to be missed. Fresh fish food reasonably priced and tasty too. Must come early it can be a bit crowded towards afternoon and can be difficult to get seats. Came during winter so it was a bit cold and windy.
M. Fatihi C. Y
M. Fatihi C. Y
2024.07.20
Seafood experience
Vera Chan
Vera Chan
2024.07.20
While we were eating, a lot of big birds and seagull kept coming to our table and was very scary honestly.
Advertisement
Paul Hadley
Paul Hadley
2024.07.20
Great spot for some super-fresh seafood 😋 There's also a lonely meat store on the otherside of the carpark... great for some top quality meats to make a tops reef & beef for home. Aaaand there's a burger joint next to it 👌🏽 There are plenty of outside seats, but beware of the seagulls!!! We saw one poor fella lose most of his seafood to them, as he was paying too much attention to his mobile 😂🤷🏾‍♂️ There's also a bottle shop, continental store, fruit & veg shop & a juice/desert bar to sate whatever you're feeling like. The Sydney Fish Market really is a foodies must-do.
Warren Wigh
Warren Wigh
2024.07.19
Lots of different things to choose from. You can buy fresh fish and take it home with you or you can choose to eat it at the fish market. They also have a few hot food stations where you can pick up food and eat it at one of the tables provided.
Dom Wolf
Dom Wolf
2024.07.19
Der 3. größte 🐟 Fischmarkt der Welt war okay. Zu viel in Fett gebacken. Aber war in Ordnung. Ich esse Fisch lieber anders.