RECOVER YOUR STOLEN BITCOIN/USDT VIA FAYED HACKER

fayedhacker.tech

RECOVER YOUR STOLEN BITCOIN/USDT VIA FAYED HACKER Reviews

Good rating
3.9
14945 reviews Verified
RECOVER YOUR STOLEN BITCOIN/USDT VIA FAYED HACKER
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 10087 ) 3.9

Bertrand Gariepy
Bertrand Gariepy
2024.07.15
Ces vieux les bagages sont arrivé 1hrs30 en retard selon un bris courroie. Les indications pour le park n fly sont à exterieur non à intérieur, le kiosque information étais trop occuper à s'occuper de jouer au cell que faire ce qui sont supposer faire donner des info. Ces dépassé cette endroit!!!
Advertisement
Sanjai Joshi
Sanjai Joshi
2024.07.15
Baggage Handling is a mess n choked up Flair Airlines indulges in price gauzing Was subject to racial comments by Flair. counter staff arbitrarily charged for extra baggage saying it's oversize Surprisingly the same bag was ok when measured, when I flew in from Halifax. Flair check in counter staff were very rude n unhelpful today on 14th July for 1830 flight to Halifax. A boycott flair airlines thread has been trending as racially abused a Sikh gentleman...am not surprised.
Constantin Temcheff
Constantin Temcheff
2024.07.15
Essayer de l'éviter si vous pouvez
Stephane Ceriachi Herren
Stephane Ceriachi Herren
2024.07.15
J C
J C
2024.07.14
Advertisement
Mihai Covalencu
Mihai Covalencu
2024.07.14
À cause de propreté j'ai donné 1 étoile. Le transport et le stationnement sont nules. Depuis 20 ans n'ont pas été capables de lier l'aéroport avec le reseau métro. L'echeance était en 2017 !?! Tout le temps sont en construction. Conf les études le stationement est le plus chèr de Canada : 24$/h. Pour moins de 2h tu vas payer pour la journée entiere (37$). En plus de ca, pour arriver au stationnement c'est assez difficile.
Desma Carter
Desma Carter
2024.07.14
Might just be the rudest airport personnel ever. I've never seen employees treat people including us, so rude. I hope we don't go back through there, ever. If this is an indication of Montréal people, it won't be on our list our of places to visit. We were shocked.
ERIC “Ricou” M.
ERIC “Ricou” M.
2024.07.14
C'est l'enfer sur la route, 54mn pour faire les 3 derniers km. Prévoyez une grande marge. Puis 2h30 d'attente pour récupérer les valises, sans compter les 2h10 de retard au décollage pour la personne qui est arrivée à Montréal Trudeau.
Aschalew Debebe
Aschalew Debebe
2024.07.14
Terrible luggage handling waiting for at least 1hr for luggage to show up.
Advertisement
Alexandre Benali
Alexandre Benali
2024.07.13
Just for the bagage claim handling and delay they deserve -1000 stars. They could still be giving 1000$ to every passenger they would still be the worst airport ever just because of that.
Usaf ali
Usaf ali
2024.07.13
B T
B T
2024.07.13
Dirty, dated and poor service by the security screening personnel. I hope to never fly in/out of here again.
Hadi Cheaitani
Hadi Cheaitani
2024.07.13
One of the WORST AIRPORTS EVER. So first thing their is 6 members and when we all arrived to the airport from Jordan to Canada and we all got our luggage and all that so when we were leaving the airport they didn’t let us because we where a big family and we had to open ALL OF OUR LUGGAGE just because of that and then when I went to buy a water bottle IT WAS 6$ they only care about the money they don’t care about life. I hate this and they always give the LAST GATE AND THE FAREST GATE IN THE AIRPORT. Super bad you should never go to that airport
Advertisement
Saber Maaroufi
Saber Maaroufi
2024.07.13
Très beau aéroports, en revanche difficile de s'orienter et parking cher et difficile d'accès.
Christa Wiss
Christa Wiss
2024.07.13
Uebersichtlicher Flughafen. Hell, mit Läden und Restaurants
Jonathan Krosschell
Jonathan Krosschell
2024.07.13
Clean and nice enough.
Victor Soledad
Victor Soledad
2024.07.13
The airport is nice. The parking is a little bit expensive. For a few minutea $26.00. Anyway is a good one. The Air Canada VIP is great 👍. Nice food and service
Advertisement
Meshari Jaber
Meshari Jaber
2024.07.13
Great layout and easy access/exit to parking lot.
Meriem Rhazouani
Meriem Rhazouani
2024.07.13
CONSEIL : si vous pensez vous reposer pendant votre vol de nuit proche du piano, vous vous trompez. Les gens n’ont aucun respect, a 22h30 est le piano est toujours occupé. C’est bien Montreal a du talent, mais faut fermer le piano a partir de 22h par respect aux gens qui sont en attente.
salma mouammine
salma mouammine
2024.07.13
SVP ENLEVER LE PIANO A PARTIR DE 22h on VEUT DORMIR MERCI😤