Experts Stationery

expertsstationery.ae

Experts Stationery Reviews

Good rating
4.1
65 reviews Verified
Experts Stationery
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 65 ) 4.1

Shan Ali
Shan Ali
2024.07.01
Advertisement
Elizabeth Nyoni
Elizabeth Nyoni
2024.06.30
Excellent work i am so pleased. Thank you Shameel
Mohammad Abdoh
Mohammad Abdoh
2024.06.28
Always you find out what you want
Vicentabejoc Quingco
Vicentabejoc Quingco
2024.06.08
revolver
revolver
2024.06.06
Got some PVC sticker sheets printed here and I love how they turned out! Colors are very vibrant. They also have options for holographic sticker paper. The process was a bit slow but it was due to the sticker paper needing time to dry and printer and not because of the staff. Staff was very helpful and patient. Unfortunately their PVC sticker stock seems to be low so call them beforehand to make sure they do have them. I’ll definitely be returning again!
Advertisement
sanjay sharma
sanjay sharma
2024.05.24
Stationery store
Abdallah ElKeshky
Abdallah ElKeshky
2024.05.22
Amazing job Soliman! Thank you for your patience 🙏🏼
Salem Rana
Salem Rana
2024.05.17
Thanks harif for helping good job
ALU SHAAPS
ALU SHAAPS
2024.05.05
Had a pleasant shopping experience. As an educator you always need a stationary store where you can get supplies. Harif one of the store staff was particularly helpful in suggesting other options of wood cuts I could use.
Reply from Experts Stationery 2024.05.06
Thank you for your review and we are glad that you had a pleasant shopping experience
Advertisement
Maitha Mohm
Maitha Mohm
2024.04.28
خدمة العملاء ممتازه .. 👍🏻👍🏻
Reply from Experts Stationery 2024.04.29
"Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate your support."
May Aldakhil
May Aldakhil
2024.03.28
I had a fantastic experience at this stationary store! The variety of products available was impressive, and the quality was top-notch. The staff were friendly and helpful, making my shopping experience enjoyable. Whether you're looking for pens, notebooks, or office supplies, this store has everything you need. I highly recommend it to anyone in need of quality stationary items.
Reply from Experts Stationery 2024.03.28
"Thank you for your kind words and for being such a valued customer! We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with our service/product. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to serving you again in the future."
Amanda & Craig
Amanda & Craig
2024.03.24
Super kind and helpful. Highly recommend
Reply from Experts Stationery 2024.03.28
"Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We truly appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear about your positive experience. Your support means the world to us!"
wazz
wazz
2024.03.21
Not good, not bad either
Reply from Experts Stationery 2024.03.28
"Thank you for the review.We're sorry to hear that your experience wasn't as expected. Your feedback is invaluable in helping us improve our service. Please feel free to reach out if there's anything else we can assist you with."
Advertisement
T.N MOONO
T.N MOONO
2024.03.21
Reply from Experts Stationery 2024.03.28
Thank you for your rating
paul salas
paul salas
2024.03.10
Bad customer service
Reply from Experts Stationery 2024.03.28
"We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with our customer service. Your feedback is important to us, and we're committed to addressing and improving upon the issues you've encountered. Please allow us the opportunity to rectify this situation by reaching out to our customer service team directly. Thank you for bringing this to our attention."
Signex
Signex
2024.02.24
SHAMEEL IS THE BEST EXPERTS STATIONERY
Reply from Experts Stationery 2024.02.24
Thank you… he is one among our experienced team
Merrin Thomas Kappen
Merrin Thomas Kappen
2024.02.07
Reply from Experts Stationery 2024.03.28
"Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your support. We look forward to serving you again in the future!"
Advertisement
Natalie Lewes
Natalie Lewes
2024.01.09
It is always helpful and reasonably priced.
Reply from Experts Stationery 2024.01.09
Thank you madam for your honest review
RIYAS ABDUL RASHEED
RIYAS ABDUL RASHEED
2024.01.05
Reply from Experts Stationery 2024.03.28
Thank you for your rating, look forward to serve you again
Saif Almutawa
Saif Almutawa
2024.01.03
Worst experience ever. Worst customer service in my life. They literally shouted on me and pointed their middle finger on me as well threatened me. Only and only because I asked why would you hang up on my face and I didn’t finish what to say. I have no idea how employees like those are working in this country with this behavior