Rubber Roofing Supplies NW Limited

Rubber Roofing Supplies NW Limited Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
33 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (33)
Sam Fisher
Sam Fisher
2024.04.14
Highly recommended
Reply from Rubber Roofing Supplies NW Limited 2024.04.15
Thanks Sam!
Kim B
Kim B
2024.03.15
Excellent quality epdm. Ordered online over the weekend and went to collect on Monday morning. Friendly and helpful staff, even brought it out and packed it away in my boot. The epdm is excellent quality. Great service.
Reply from Rubber Roofing Supplies NW Limited 2024.03.15
Thank you for your review Kim, we appreciate it! We are huge fans of TRC EPDM.
Aamir Almanzo
Aamir Almanzo
2023.10.13
Great exceptional service provided thank you .
Reply from Rubber Roofing Supplies NW Limited 2023.10.13
Happy to help, thanks for the review!
Jon Cornwell
Jon Cornwell
2023.10.05
I dealt with Ian, the service from the start which was a message late evening mid week was top class. Nothing was to much trouble, I had a bit of issues delivery or no delivery from my end and changed the order a few times. Wasn’t a bad word just first class service , couldn’t do enough to help. Prices are unbeatable too. Don’t get service like this anymore and I’ll be recommending to everyone.
Reply from Rubber Roofing Supplies NW Limited 2023.10.06
Hi Jon, really appreciate the fantastic review! Really does make the whole team feel proud to do what we do. Thank you.
Nathan Taylor
Nathan Taylor
2023.10.04
Organised company, Excellent service, brilliant prices. helpful staff
Phil
Phil
2023.10.02
All round excellent service provided by Blackburn RRS NW Ltd ..... Instead of using felt for my beloved tool shed I decided that I would cover it with rubber which turns out to be the best decision I have made in a long time. I bought all the materials I needed at the Blackburn shop. Apart from the excellent products I bought for my job was the invaluable advice I got from the staff there. The help and advice they gave me was just fantastic. I followed their instructions and everything worked out perfectly and now my tool shed has a wonderful newly rubber coated roof which is great to look at and I feel sure will outlast any felt covering. I am perfectionist at heart and would highly recommend a rubber covering for anyone needing to reroof their shed, garage etc. Subsequant to this I have bought a second potting shed for our garden and instead of using the felt provided in the kit, I have also purchased rubber and materials to cover the roof from Blackburn RRS NW Ltd. The guys there were again very friendly and has given me all the hints, tips and advice on how to cover my toolshed. Whatever your project is wether it is house roofing, garage roofing or shed roofing as in my case, what ever services you require or in store purchases even just to talk and get advice I would very highly recommend Blackburn RRS NW Ltd for all your needs. I will definitely be back to buy from these guys in future. Thank you very much for reading my lengthy review, but I do think Blackburn RRS NW Ltd deserve a fantastic review.
Reply from Rubber Roofing Supplies NW Limited 2023.10.02
Thank you for such an amazing review Phil, reviews and meeting people like yourself is why we love our job so much. Thanks again.
Jay Forest
Jay Forest
2023.04.11
What a brilliant 5 star service. I have been helped every step of the way through my purchase. Colin has been the best. Great advice given and very helpful. If I could give 10 stars I would.
Reply from Rubber Roofing Supplies NW Limited 2023.04.11
Amazing review, thank you! Great work Colin!
Jordan Jarvis
Jordan Jarvis
2023.02.08
Brilliant customer service, highly recommend
Sean Atkinson
Sean Atkinson
2022.12.07
Top quality gear, fair prices great customer service from Iain.
Samuel Fisher
Samuel Fisher
2022.12.02
Highly recommended 👌🏻👍🏻
Sidra Butt
Sidra Butt
2022.11.21
Absolutely wonderful service once again. This is the second time I've used these guys and I would highly recommend them. Staff were really helpful and prices were also reasonable. Will deffo be buying you a pizza next time you're around 🍕
Ground up Construction
Ground up Construction
2022.10.15
Superb set of staff !!Always go the extra mile to make sure to get sorted no matter if your a tradesman/ tradeswomen/ homeowner needing advise Ashley and his staff can’t be faulted.
Keith Martin
Keith Martin
2022.10.12
Absolute pleasure dealing with this company, very helpful and superb customer service would recommend to anybody.
haji ayub
haji ayub
2022.09.05
Excellent value for money very cheap
Richard Horsfield
Richard Horsfield
2022.08.15
Fantastic service delivered on an weekend and the price you will not find cheaper anywhere els
Dean Knott
Dean Knott
2022.02.03
Great service and great prices. Used them before and will definitely will be again
Steve Skelhorn
Steve Skelhorn
2021.11.23
Helpful, informative with great advice. If in doubt, just ask. Ashley in particular. Would not hesitate to recommend.
murad gorji
murad gorji
2021.11.16
Great customer service and good for supplies
Andrew Begg
Andrew Begg
2021.11.12
The customer service we received was excellent. The product was ordered and delivered within the day. The staff are so friendly and helpful. We highly recommend this company! Thank you to Colin
sam riley
sam riley
2021.11.12
Service is the best about and delivers the goods on site for you wich no one else does. I highly recommend using this company for your rubber osb boards and pvcu fascia boards!