eMaids of Cabarrus

emaidsinc.com/cabarrus

eMaids of Cabarrus Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
15 reviews Verified
eMaids of Cabarrus
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 15 ) 4.9

Tina Taylor
Tina Taylor
2024.07.08
EMaids was amazing!!! Very efficient and trustworthy. They did an amazing job!!! Highly recommend!
Nicole Lee
Nicole Lee
2024.06.24
They are amazing. My house looked so clean and smelled so fresh. These are some amazing ladies.
Michael Canu
Michael Canu
2024.06.10
Sandra Sandel
Sandra Sandel
2024.05.25
Amanda has been cleaning for us at our Holden Beach Rental home for almost a month, and we couldn’t ask for a better cleaning job ! She is very thorough, detail oriented, communicates any issues , gets the job done efficiently and quickly , and no matter what we ask is always pleased to help. I would recommend E-Maids to anyone looking for a cleaning service. We plan to keep Amanda and E-Maids on our team for a long time!
Reply from eMaids of Cabarrus 2024.05.26
Thank you so much! We love to make our customers happy!
Chuck Palvic
Chuck Palvic
2024.05.25
jennifer Davis
jennifer Davis
2024.04.12
The ladies that came out to “help” me were timely, professional and extremely caring to my specific needs. They left my home feeling immaculately clean. I will be using their services again and again!
Kittisha Mills
Kittisha Mills
2024.03.21
Very kind service. Wound definitely recommend and use again!
Jimmy-Charlene Maxey
Jimmy-Charlene Maxey
2024.03.10
I am really happy with the cleaning service provided! They came out and cleaned our house and really helped us our! 5 stars would recommend!
Reply from eMaids of Cabarrus 2024.03.12
Thank you so much for the review. I am so glad that we were able to come in and exceed expectations. We are willing to come in anytime!
Alyssa Alvarado
Alyssa Alvarado
2024.02.12
I was very impressed…good pricing, quick scheduling, and great job! We have 2 goldens and our kitchen gets very dirty from all the dander. They left it looking like the day we moved in. Will for sure be using again in the future!!
Mathew Hathaway
Mathew Hathaway
2024.01.22
Sandi Andersen
Sandi Andersen
2023.12.07
WE ARE SO PLEASED WITH eMAIDS OF CABARRUS! We are a small church in Albemarle and are very delighted in the thorough, "attention-to-detail," professionalism and AFFORDABILITY of their services. Thank you so much, eMaids:-)
Reply from eMaids of Cabarrus 2023.12.07
Thank you so much for the kind words, Sandi! We love cleaning for your church!
Van Free
Van Free
2023.11.08
I had a fantastic experience with eMaids of Cabarrus! They did an excellent job cleaning my home. The team was punctual, thorough, and left my place spotless. I was impressed by their attention to detail and professionalism. I would highly recommend their services to anyone in need of a reliable cleaning company.
Hassan Baig
Hassan Baig
2023.11.02
Good service
Ann Little
Ann Little
2023.10.24
Good quality, good value, professional, responsive, on time, and very nice friendly group of girls!!
Reply from eMaids of Cabarrus 2023.10.25
Thank you so much Ann!
Hannah Doss
Hannah Doss
2023.10.09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Recently started using this maid service and it has been one of the best so far! No hassle to get the cleanings booked and the cleaning itself looked very professionally done. Highly recommended using this company.