Elite Automotive Covington

eliteautomotiverepair.net

Elite Automotive Covington التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.8
220 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Elite Automotive Covington
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 220 ) 4.8

Linda Titus
Linda Titus
2024.07.06
Very friendly and did very good work. I highly recommend this place!
الرد من Elite Automotive Covington 2022.03.15
Linda, Thank you for the great review from The Elite Automotive Team
GLS ***
GLS ***
2024.06.30
There are only two automotive repair shops in the greater cincinnati area that I trust with my cars and Elite is one of them. I have been going there for almost ten years and never been disappointed with service or price.
الرد من Elite Automotive Covington 2024.07.10
Thank You so much for the kind words! We appreciate your business
Madison McFall
Madison McFall
2024.06.25
I cannot thank Ken and his team enough for helping me with my car! They treated me like family and took care of me and my car issues right away. They squeezed me in so that I wouldn’t be stranded without a car while being new to the state. Thank you so so much!!
Abby Beausir
Abby Beausir
2024.06.18
Elite automotive always gives top notch service. They always diagnose your car then will you a full report. Always end on time too!
الرد من Elite Automotive Covington 2024.07.01
Thank You for the review! We are happy to help keep your Corolla on the road for many more!
Lucy
Lucy
2024.06.10
For routine maintenance and situational repairs…. We take all our cars to Elite. Always.
Jeremy Sweet
Jeremy Sweet
2024.06.10
Great experience! Very flexible and easy to work with. Reasonably priced and very friendly
الرد من Elite Automotive Covington 2024.06.10
Thank You for the kind words Jeremy! We appreciate your business!
brandon chesser
brandon chesser
2024.06.03
Awesome and very friendly service
الرد من Elite Automotive Covington 2024.04.23
We appreciate the 5 stars Brandon! Thank you! We are happy to help! -The Elite Team
Mary Walters
Mary Walters
2024.05.29
Always happy with the service I get at Elite Automotive. Bill is very personable and easy to work with along with his staff. Thanks for all you do.
الرد من Elite Automotive Covington 2023.09.28
Mary, Thank you for the 5 star review. Bill, Paul and The Elite Team
Adonis Turner
Adonis Turner
2024.05.28
الرد من Elite Automotive Covington 2024.06.10
Thank You for your business Adonis!
Patricia Chandler
Patricia Chandler
2024.05.09
I've been going to Elite Auto for quite a few years now. Billy has been very nice to me. I've never had to return my car to him cause he has great mechanics. I'm glad he's been here for me. This company deserves 5 stars. Thank you so much..I've appreciated evert thing that Elite has ever done for me.
الرد من Elite Automotive Covington 2024.06.10
Patricia, We are so happy to help! Thank you for the kind review! -Elite Auto Team
Bernie Strange
Bernie Strange
2024.05.08
I’ve taken my car to Elite automotive at least 2 to 3 times. Each time they contact you within one day to let you know what the problem is. It is generally fixed within 2 to 3 days and it is very reasonable
الرد من Elite Automotive Covington 2024.06.10
Thank You for the review Bernie! We appreciate your business and are happy to help!
Joseph Ruwe
Joseph Ruwe
2024.05.02
They have very reasonable prices, great customer service, and were able to fix a noise in my cars suspension that no one else has been able to diagnose or fix. I had a great experience.
الرد من Elite Automotive Covington 2024.06.11
Thank You Joseph! We are happy to help!
Dream Express
Dream Express
2024.05.01
I have used Elite Automotive for 5 years now their service is outstanding.
Mark Martin
Mark Martin
2024.04.18
Elite was very thorough in doing an inspection of the company vehicle and gave recommendations as well as pricing. I have a second appointment to have tires mounted by Elite.
الرد من Elite Automotive Covington 2023.11.09
Mark, Thank You for the opportunity to earn your business! We will do what we can to help. -Elite & the team
Eddie Dodd
Eddie Dodd
2024.04.03
Great place! Fair prices but the people that work here are amazing
الرد من Elite Automotive Covington 2023.09.28
Eddie, We appreciate your Business since 2013. Thank you for all the support. Bill, Paul and The Elite Team
Taylor Ballard
Taylor Ballard
2024.04.02
الرد من Elite Automotive Covington 2024.04.23
Thank You for the review, Taylor. We appreciate your business and are here to help! -The Elite Team
Michael Babb
Michael Babb
2024.03.27
Good service.
الرد من Elite Automotive Covington 2023.11.09
Michael, We appreciate your continued support and trust. Your 5-star review brightens our day and is a reminder of why we love what we do! See you next time. -Elite & Team
William Stewart
William Stewart
2024.03.15
As always the staff at elite auto is friendly and Knowledgeable and professional. I've been going there for 12 year and I wouldn't trust anyone else with My vehicle
الرد من Elite Automotive Covington 2024.04.23
Bill, Thank You for trusting us with your vehicles. We appreciate your business and the kind review. -The Elite Auto Team
zach reichert
zach reichert
2024.03.05
الرد من Elite Automotive Covington 2024.03.05
Zach, Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your business and hope we can help make your 4Runner last many more years!
Ronnie Dixon
Ronnie Dixon
2024.02.29
الرد من Elite Automotive Covington 2024.03.05
We appreciate your business Ronnie, Thank You!