Editors India YouTube Marketing Agency

editorsindia.in

Editors India YouTube Marketing Agency Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
5 reviews Verified
Editors India YouTube Marketing Agency
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 5 ) 5.0

Bapodra Ranjeet
Bapodra Ranjeet
2024.06.28
I was having issues with Reach. My videos were getting 1k or 3-4k views and then not mqny more views. I approached Editors India for Help and after talking to them, it was Issue with my thumbnails and titles. Basically they told me that : my videos were not optimised for SEO. We discussed few possible solutions and stretegies and asked them to Give me 2-3 Sample thumbnails that i can replicate in future. They were kind enough to offer me at really affordable rate and I'm seeing improvement over time.
Reply from Editors India YouTube Marketing Agency 2024.06.28
Hey Ranjeet, Thanks for the Review. It was nice talking to you and Good luck for Better future of your YouTube channel
Advertisement
Ansuya Bahuguna
Ansuya Bahuguna
2024.06.27
Amazing YouTube Marketing agency with best knowledge about Online business and social media in india. We had casual conversation about how can i bring my Instagram followers to youtube and build a sustainable business out of it. They have really great sense of understanding about quality of followers and how to monetize different kind of audiences. He casually mentioned past examples of people who did the same and why the succeeded and some of them failed. After talking to him i felt confident that i can also build my youtube channel brand using Instagram audience. That reel cover ideas was really helpful and I'm implementing it 👍
Reply from Editors India YouTube Marketing Agency 2024.06.27
Dhanyawad for the kind review 😊 Convencing your followers to Subscribe your YouTube channel is easy if you can offer something valuable, i hope our advices will help you in growing your YouTube channel and build a strong business out of it. Best of luck for the future and provide us any feedback after sometime 🤞
SR3 GEEK
SR3 GEEK
2024.06.27
Hi, It relly nice working with you guys. when I reached 10k Subscribers, I was having issues with future of my youtube channel and how can I create a proper brand out of it. I was searching for best and reliable Youtube Marketing agencies to work with and got in contact with few of them. our initial conversation was in free YouTube Strategy Consultation You guys were providing and It was really insightful. after that, I got some confidence that we can do something really cool for my Channel. Few things that I liked : - You pointed all the problems with my youtube channel in first entroduction call and provided the solutions righaway. Some Suggestions : - Try to include more services inhouse, so that we don't have to work with multiple people.
Reply from Editors India YouTube Marketing Agency 2024.06.27
Appriceate it, trying to become atleast Top 5 YouTube marketing agency in india. 🤞
Ro Man
Ro Man
2024.06.26
Review about Free YouTube Growth and Strategy Consultation : I found your Youtube agency through your website editorsindia.in I registered for free call and i had no real hopes but when we spoke, it was really insightful and i got real clearity on how to manage my YouTube channle and grow it as a brand. It was reall nice talking to you and thank you so much your time and really appropriate it. Best wishes and hope you guys become the best YouTube Marketing Agency.
Reply from Editors India YouTube Marketing Agency 2024.06.26
Thanks for the review, hope it helps you and contact us anytime for anything related YouTube channel management or Branding
Priya Rawat
Priya Rawat
2024.06.21
After numerous trials with other agencies, we were desperately seeking a reliable partner to manage our YouTube channel and provide effective growth strategies. Thankfully, we found Editors India. Their expertise in YouTube channel management and SEO has been nothing short of transformative for us. From the outset, Editors India not only managed our YouTube channel with precision but also guided us through the monetization process. Their strategic insights into content creation were invaluable, and their hands-on approach helped us grow our channel by over 300% in just the second month. What sets Editors India apart is their honesty and commitment to delivering results. They don’t just make empty promises; they provide actionable, truthful advice and strategies that genuinely work. Their team is knowledgeable, responsive, and always ready with innovative ideas to keep our content fresh and engaging. In addition to their strategic prowess, they have also been instrumental in content creation, offering creative suggestions and ensuring our videos are optimized for maximum reach and engagement. Their holistic approach has made a significant impact on our channel’s growth and overall success. We couldn’t be happier with the results and highly recommend Editors India to anyone looking to elevate their YouTube presence. Their professionalism, dedication, and expertise make them a standout choice for YouTube channel management and growth.
Reply from Editors India YouTube Marketing Agency 2024.06.24
Thank You SO Much
Advertisement