Dynasty Vacation Club

dynastyvacationclub.net

Dynasty Vacation Club Reviews

Good rating
3.6
79 reviews Verified
Dynasty Vacation Club
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 79 ) 3.6

Jalen Felipe
Jalen Felipe
2024.07.13
From luxury travel to vacation specials, Dynasty Vacation Club exceeded our expectations. The staff was attentive, and every detail was meticulously planned. A+ service!
Advertisement
Roopgarh Pooja
Roopgarh Pooja
2024.07.13
Dynasty Vacation Club provided an unparalleled luxury experience. The accommodations were top-notch and the personalized vacation package made our trip unforgettable. Highly recommend.
A.R Gamer
A.R Gamer
2024.07.13
Dynasty Vacation Club offers outstanding travel packages. Our vacation experience was seamless and enjoyable, thanks to their expert planning and attention to detail. Our vacation getaway with Dynasty Vacation Club was unforgettable. The personalized touch in every aspect of our trip made it truly special. We can't wait to plan our next trip with them. Dynasty Vacation Club knows how to deliver luxury at its best. The accommodations were stunning, and the travel specials offered great savings. Highly recommended for a lavish vacation experience. The customer service at Dynasty Vacation Club is exceptional. They went above and beyond to ensure our vacation was perfect. The luxury travel options were exactly what we needed. We were blown away by the vacation specials offered by Dynasty Vacation Club. The value for money was impressive, and the personalized vacation experience was second to none.
Pinakin Pandit
Pinakin Pandit
2024.07.12
Joining Dynasty Vacation Club helped us save big on our vacation expenses. Highly recommend!
Adil Khan
Adil Khan
2024.07.12
Dynasty Vacation Club’s customer service is top-notch. Very helpful and responsive!
Advertisement
DIPAKBHAI BARIYA
DIPAKBHAI BARIYA
2024.07.12
Easy booking process with Dynasty Vacation Club. Made planning our vacation stress-free.
Ts Battery
Ts Battery
2024.07.07
Dynasty Vacation Club saved us so much money on our last trip. Highly recommend!
Reply from Dynasty Vacation Club 2024.07.08
Thank you for your review and for trusting us with your travel arrangements.
gerry schieler
gerry schieler
2024.07.03
I wish I can give them ZERO star !.. What a scam!. Charged me 449.00 for a "luxury" vacation package . Tried to book an all inclusive, was told resort not available, changed it so many times, finally booked me in a budget hotel, so I canceled and ask them to book me in Florida. They booked me in Orlando Silver Lake Resort, what a dump !.. had to sit thru THREE hours of intense pressure selling and was charged $150.00 for 3 nights resort fee. So it has costed me 199.00 per night so far to stay in a dump !. Their online rate was 99.00 a night !.. and no timesharing to attend to !.. Shame on me for falling for this SCAM !
Reply from Dynasty Vacation Club 2024.07.03
The highlight of these vacation packages is the all-inclusive resort stays. We offer top-tier resorts like Dreams, Secrets, Sandos, and many more. You decided to switch to a domestic stay, which is not all-inclusive. We always recommend our customers choose the all-inclusive option to get the best value from the package.
Md Moslam Uddin
Md Moslam Uddin
2024.06.30
The Dynasty Vacation Club offers top-notch customer service that truly enhances the vacation experience. From booking to the end of your stay, their attentive and friendly staff ensure all your needs are met, making you feel valued and pampered throughout.
Advertisement
Philip Sanchez
Philip Sanchez
2024.06.30
I saved a lot of money by choosing Dynasty Vacation Club. The all-inclusive package was fantastic, and I still enjoyed a resort experience comparable to Sandos, Dreams, and Secrets. Highly recommend for both quality and value! ❤️
Reply from Dynasty Vacation Club 2024.07.08
Thank you for your review and for trusting us with your travel arrangements.
Salma Umme
Salma Umme
2024.06.28
Becoming a member of the Dynasty Vacation Club was one of the best choices I made this year. The discounts on vacation packages are substantial, making my trips much more affordable. Moreover, the customer service is outstanding. They go above and beyond to ensure a smooth and enjoyable experience every time.
Reply from Dynasty Vacation Club 2024.07.08
Thank you for your review and for trusting us with your travel arrangements.
Brandi sigala
Brandi sigala
2024.06.20
Beware when booking with this agency. They will tell you everything you need to hear to book then after the payment is processed you find out you also need to pay resort fees, upgrade fees & gratuity. So after paying $400 for the package I also need to pay an additional approx $600 for our 1 vacation. This company has been an absolute nightmare. For $1000 I can book an all inclusive resort without going through all of this and also having to attend a presentation.
Reply from Dynasty Vacation Club 2024.06.20
You were not required to pay an additional $600 for one trip, which is not true. You are required to pay taxes and gratuities, which amount to $269.99, as we mentioned during the initial call and in the contract you signed. You have already received confirmation to travel.
Felipe Dubose
Felipe Dubose
2024.06.16
Dynasty Vacation Club’s customer service is fantastic. They really know how to treat their members.
Reply from Dynasty Vacation Club 2024.06.17
Thank you for your review and for trusting us with your travels. Have a great day!
Advertisement
doniesha mosley
doniesha mosley
2024.06.13
Please be aware DO NOT GIVE THESE PEOPLE YOUR MONEY. I booked earlier this month and the booking agent(Xav) booked me for the wrong dates. If I did not call the hotel, I would have been on a vacation without a place to stay. As soon as I realized I contacted him and he said he would handle it. He booked me again for another room at a different hotel with the wrong dates. I reached out again since at this time it’s 2 days from my vacation and he was not answering any phone calls or texts. When I finally spoke with him he said he would fix it. Finally, I was confirm in a different hotel but with the correct dates. I asked for a refund because at this point it’s been too stressful and I have not been booked at a hotel I was told I would be booked at. I reached out to a manager several times and I have not heard back from them yet. Please be aware this company is a fraud!!! Please do not give them your money!!! Response: To be honest, it was fraud when I was booked under fraudulent pretense. Your rep should have known that we couldn't be booked at the same hotel BEFORE taking my money. Furthermore, no one never reached out to me saying they would not accept the dates or the dates were changed. I reach out to the hotel to find out that information. Not only was it booked incorrectly once, it was booked 3 times incorrectly. I contacted you all several times trying to rectify the situation and nothing. The rep will not answer his phone and I was put on hold waiting to speak with a manager and they did not answer or get back with me and this was all before your scheduled hours of 11am-5pm.
Reply from Dynasty Vacation Club 2024.06.13
You can't accuse us of fraud when we provided you with a confirmation for the resort. As explained over the phone, the resort does not permit group travel. Your mother was booked at the same resort, and the resort flagged this, indicating that you cannot stay at the same resort on the same date. The resort itself changed the dates, not us. As mentioned during the call, we are working on it. When the resort transferred your booking to a different location, they offered alternative dates, not the original ones.
Bertie EnglandChanelle
Bertie EnglandChanelle
2024.06.10
Our experience with Dynasty Vacation Club has been fantastic thy offer a great variety of luxury Vacations and exceptional customer support we, re thrilled
Reply from Dynasty Vacation Club 2024.06.10
Thank you for your review and for trusting us with your travels. Have a great day!
Geoffrey Milord
Geoffrey Milord
2024.06.05
Saving you time and money so you don't have to deal with this company. I was told on the phone (which they refuse to give me the full phone call) That I would be able to receive a refund if I were to change my mind. I was also reassured this wasn't any type of scam. I have asked for the full phone transcript as the company is misleading on their refund policy and made me believe I had flexibility. They are well versed when it comes to dealing with credit card companies as well. I would suggest everyone save their time and go somewhere else. If it sounds too good to be true than it usually is.
Reply from Dynasty Vacation Club 2024.06.05
Good afternoon. We have sent you the clip in which our terms and conditions were stated, specifying that the package is non-refundable. You are allowed to use the package at any time. If this were a scam, we would reject any booking from you. We only benefit if you travel.
Steven Sanchez
Steven Sanchez
2024.06.05
From start to finish our experience with Dynasty Vacation Club was flawless. Booking was easy and the communication was excellent. Upon arrival we were greeted warmly and everything exceeded our expectations. The resort was beautiful with plenty of entertainment and relaxation options. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a high quality vacation experience!
Reply from Dynasty Vacation Club 2024.06.05
Thank you for trusting us with your travel plans and for the review. Have a fantastic day!
Advertisement
Sean Price
Sean Price
2024.06.05
Our family vacation with Dynasty Vacation Club was absolutely fantastic. The location was perfect, and the views were stunning. The customer service was exceptional always going above and beyond to make our stay comfortable and memorable. We loved the spacious rooms and the variety of activities available. We can't wait to come back next year!
Reply from Dynasty Vacation Club 2024.06.05
Thank you for trusting us with your travel plans and for the review. Have a fantastic day!
Delilah anna
Delilah anna
2024.06.05
I had an amazing experience with Dynasty Vacation Club! The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, and the accommodations were top-notch. Everything was clean well maintained and exactly as described. We enjoyed all the amenities especially the pool and the on site dining options. I highly recommend this vacation club for anyone looking for a relaxing and enjoyable getaway!
Reply from Dynasty Vacation Club 2024.06.05
Thank you for trusting us with your travel plans and for the review. Have a fantastic day!
Alessia Audrey
Alessia Audrey
2024.06.05
The beaches were beautiful and the resort food was outstanding. Highly recommend you'll save money with these packages!
Reply from Dynasty Vacation Club 2024.06.05
Thank you for trusting us with your travel plans and for the review. Have a fantastic day!