DYNAMO LED DISPLAYS

dynamo-led-displays.co.uk

DYNAMO LED DISPLAYS Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
27 reviews Verified
DYNAMO LED DISPLAYS
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 23 ) 4.7

Talor Hanson
Talor Hanson
2021.03.19
Fabulous screens and a lovely team to work with! Easy to communicate with, always ready to answer questions in a timely manner and provided a top of the range product! Would 100% recommend!
Advertisement
Cornwall Mobile Billboards
Cornwall Mobile Billboards
2021.02.25
Brought two TB3’s from this company at a lot more than we could of from our usual LED screen supplier in China because they promised technical advice over the phone at any time ...yeah right I don’t think so ☹️ Once they know you want help setting up the system. they just ignore your phone calls ☹️ Will not be using this company again.. when we want a new LED screen
Yoseph Negussie
Yoseph Negussie
2020.01.29
Peter Soper
Peter Soper
2020.01.14
Excellent product and service from start to finish product quality is excellent works well easy to use and to update. Clear to look at and bright.
Kristiyan Uzunchev
Kristiyan Uzunchev
2019.12.12
Professional team and Professional service. Thank you Dynamo!
Advertisement
Bo TANUNCHAI
Bo TANUNCHAI
2019.12.06
Very good service, fast and reliable Recommend indeed!
John Alderton
John Alderton
2019.10.10
We recently worked with Dynamo LED on a project where they installed an LED ticker. The end product looked fantastic and the support from the team has been excellent. Look forward to working with them again.
Maddie Diamond
Maddie Diamond
2019.10.01
We couldn't be happier with the service from Dynamo and the amazing quality of their screens. We rented a 3m wide screen for video display and their fantastic team were efficient with getting it installed in the tight time frame. Looking forward to worknig with them again. Thank you
Joseph Daly
Joseph Daly
2019.06.05
Amazing and friendly service, super fast and efficient.
Advertisement
Simon Finch
Simon Finch
2019.04.12
Dynamo LED Displays - Professional project recovery. From an ongoing nightmare scenario with a recommended UK LED supplier of continued delays, poor communication and low quality high cost product not fit for purpose. Dynamo as an alternative supply source are now providing us with a professional service with cost effective quality product to supply and support our key customers. Many thanks to the Yvonne and the Dynamo team for exceeding our expectations and putting our faith back in the LED display industry.
Gemma Machin
Gemma Machin
2019.01.28
Super helpful service, brilliant product and great people! We used Dynamo for LED for our Covent Garden Pop-Up shop and would highly recommend them to anybody!
DAAM. TV
DAAM. TV
2018.12.19
I have used DYNAMO LED Displays many times and each time they have done an amazing job. The after service is great, if you call and have a question they make the answer easy to understand. As my business grows, i will surely be using DYNAMO LED to help and support me. I look forward to working with them on future projects.
Carl Lybert
Carl Lybert
2018.12.14
A fantastic company to deal with. We had an 8 metre LED video wall installed in our flagship LFC Stadium Retail Store. Everything was explained clearly up front for a new technology for us, how it would be installed, controlled once up and running and how future maintenance would work. There have hardly been any issues with this equipment and when there was an issue, it was dealt with by Dynamo quickly and efficiently with minimum disruption to our store. Excellent customer services.
Advertisement
Peter Nembhard
Peter Nembhard
2018.12.11
Wow we are so proud of our brand new LED screen at ARC church. It adds so much dimension to what we are able to do now in terms of backdrop, presentations and displays. Our youth even used it for a giant quiz the other night. Thank you dynamo for your professionalism and very competitive rate. We so highly recommend your services. Peter.
A Sam
A Sam
2018.12.08
They are one of the finest, I have ever came across. Their Customer service is top notch. They are experienced in the Field. The provided me with a cost effective LED Sign. A+++ from my side.
Easi Locks
Easi Locks
2018.12.08
Yvonne and the Dynamo team have supplied and installed LED video walls (and other AV equipment) into my establishments in the UK as well as Dublin. Can’t recommend these guys enough. The product, the customer service and after care service have been great. Thanks a million
Alester crook
Alester crook
2018.10.25
Thank you for a fantastic LED screen. Great service and very knowledgable.
Advertisement
Cristian Mitrea
Cristian Mitrea
2018.07.31
We now have a fantastic video wall thanks to the guys at Dynamo! IThe ratio price-quality is superior to any other company we worked with so far.
Adrian Goulder
Adrian Goulder
2016.08.11
There is a lot of terrible Chinese LED that has flooded the market in the last few years but I'm very happy to say that Dynamo is not one of these companies. Top chipsets and modules with 1st class install and support. custom designed straight out of the box working with no issues and met our budget with some headroom, 10/10 would recommend and will be using again. Thank you Dynamo for your hardwork and support!
Mark Morris
Mark Morris
2016.05.28
Cant fault this company! The staff know their products inside and out and made a huge effort to ensure I got the best solution for my needs. I am really pleased with my LED Ticker display, the tech guys provided remote support and helped me with timed scheduled targeted marketing messages. Would recommend Dynamo to anyone looking for an LED solution to promote their business. Thanks again