The DWI TEAM Reviews

The DWI TEAM Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 205 reviews

dwiteam.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (205)
Gracyn Buckley
Gracyn Buckley
2024-02-28
Very pleased with the work of Kevin Kelly! The entire staff at Nave Law Firm is extremely polite, and make sure you know what is happening every step of the way!
Mathew Goings
Mathew Goings
2024-02-28
Zayden
Zayden
2024-02-27
Krystal was my attorney. She helped me lot about my case. She was really helpful. Thank you Krystal!!
Kathryn Schmucker
Kathryn Schmucker
2024-02-22
I was so happy with their services I am incredibly grateful for the DWI TEAM and Andrew was amazing and had a much better outcome than I could have hoped for!!!
Nikki Dilmore
Nikki Dilmore
2024-02-16
10 this was the best that could've made out of a horrible and tragic situation kevin was the most empathetic and kind person to me at a time when everyone else was judgemental and unkind. i truly appreciate everything he has done and is doing for me above and beyond what he has to. He made me feel like he was my lifeline when everyone else left me standing on an island.
Mackenzie Fox (Mac)
Mackenzie Fox (Mac)
2024-02-09
Wesley
Wesley
2024-02-09
Man, dealing with a DWI charge is something I wouldn’t wish on anyone. Luckily, for me the DWI Team made a bad situation a lot more manageable. They know their stuff when it comes to different types of charges. I was in the thick of a DWI –and their Syracuse DWI Attorneys had my back, helping me get my life back on track, and I owe it to these guys.
Tim Shaffer
Tim Shaffer
2024-02-08
Everyone was very helpful and was there for anything I needed
Jon Strong
Jon Strong
2024-02-05
I recently had the privilege of working with an exceptional DWI legal team, and I cannot express my gratitude enough for their outstanding service. From the initial consultation to the resolution of my case, they demonstrated unparalleled professionalism, expertise, and dedication. The legal team's knowledge of DWI laws and their intricate understanding of the legal system were evident throughout the entire process. They meticulously reviewed the details of my case, leaving no stone unturned in their pursuit of the best possible outcome. Their commitment to my defense was unwavering, and I always felt confident that I was in capable hands. Communication was seamless, with the team keeping me informed at every stage of the legal proceedings. They patiently answered all my questions, alleviating any concerns I had along the way. This level of transparency and accessibility made me feel supported and empowered throughout the challenging process. What truly sets this DWI legal team apart is their strategic approach to defense. They devised a comprehensive and tailored strategy that ultimately resulted in a favorable resolution for my case. Their courtroom presence and persuasive advocacy skills were instrumental in achieving the best possible outcome. In addition to their legal prowess, the team's genuine concern for my well-being stood out. They provided not only legal guidance but also emotional support during a difficult time. This holistic approach reflects their commitment to the client's overall welfare. I wholeheartedly recommend this DWI legal team to anyone facing similar challenges. Their exceptional legal representation, combined with their compassionate and client-focused approach, sets them apart as a stellar choice for anyone seeking the best possible defense in DWI cases.
Maya Yomboro
Maya Yomboro
2024-02-01
Very helpful, I am very grateful. Thank you so much! 😊
Simon
Simon
2024-01-29
Krystal is a professional, She has a great knowledge on the criminal justice system and someone that really cares about her clients.
Eric Letson
Eric Letson
2024-01-23
Terre Mann
Terre Mann
2024-01-12
Very professional and informative
Lindsey Bos
Lindsey Bos
2024-01-05
I would recommend the DWI team to anyone seeking legal hel for a dwi. They were there to answer any questions or concerns I had.
jackie power
jackie power
2024-01-04
Lekia Hill
Lekia Hill
2023-12-07
I had an insurance issue with my vehicle. Nave Law Firm took care of the matter efficiently. I was expecting the situation ti be drawn out and the matter was resolved in two days. They are the best!! What I appreciate about this firm is their follow up and level of integrity and that there is no matter too small for them.. All cases get the attention they deserve from the entire team.
Reply from The DWI TEAM 2023-12-08
Hello Lekia, Big thanks for your kind words! 🌟 Thrilled we could quickly resolve your insurance issue. At Nave Law Firm, we're committed to giving every case the attention it deserves. Your feedback fuels our drive to maintain integrity and thoroughness in all we do. Safe travels, and remember, we're just a call away for any legal needs! Cheers, The Nave Law Firm Team
Sam Armand
Sam Armand
2023-12-06
DWI GUYS IS THE WAY TO GO TRUST ME . Maria was a life saver and she always in contact with me via text or email with updates. I would refer the DWI GUYS everytime thank you. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Reply from The DWI TEAM 2023-12-07
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Maria and our team. Your trust and recommendation mean the world to us. Should you need any assistance in the future, we're just a call away.
Kathryn Schmucker
Kathryn Schmucker
2023-10-29
The DWI TEAM has truly been a blessing for me, they have followed through with everything they said plus some! I highly recommend them!
Reply from The DWI TEAM 2023-11-06
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate you
Danielle Antinore
Danielle Antinore
2023-08-09
Highly recommend. This team responded right away, came up with a plan and acted on it right away. Very reasonable and flexible with payment plans and very understanding with my situation if I was in a bind with finances. You can tell they actually want to help you. Wouldn't recommend any other team than this one! They are great!
Reply from The DWI TEAM 2023-08-09
So glad that we could help. The things you point out is exactly what we do what we do. So thank you for acknowledging them! Be well.
Yvonne Doyle
Yvonne Doyle
2023-08-02
Dennis was able to get my traffic ticket dismissed, so happy, using them forever.
Reply from The DWI TEAM 2023-08-09
Glad that we could help! We hope you never have to use us again, but if you do, we will be here :-)