Dream Records

dreamrecords.in

Dream Records Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
9 reviews Verified
Dream Records
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 9 ) 4.7

Pranay barman
Pranay barman
2024.04.23
I had an excellent response - swift, professional and helpful. Thank you for resolving my issue!
Reply from Dream Records 2024.04.30
We're thrilled to hear that you found our response helpful and swift! Ensuring your issues get resolved professionally is our top priority. Thank you!
Advertisement
Swastika
Swastika
2024.04.23
Customer service is excellent , very simple to use and clear interface, I highly recommend it.
Reply from Dream Records 2024.04.30
Thank you for your kind words and recommendation. We're thrilled to hear you've found our interface clear and easy to use!
Meghna Roy
Meghna Roy
2024.04.23
SUBHAM Kachhap
SUBHAM Kachhap
2024.04.23
Mohit Choudhary
Mohit Choudhary
2024.04.23
Advertisement
Vm3 Music
Vm3 Music
2024.04.23
Amit Roy
Amit Roy
2024.04.23
Dream Records is Simply the best!! I hope they continue to grow and help artists. Keep up the amazing work you guys!
Reply from Dream Records 2024.04.30
Thank you for your support and kind words! We're passionate about helping artists grow. We'll definitely keep up the hard work!
Mango
Mango
2024.04.23
Customer support is great. Would like the algorithm for play-listing to be better reach, a wider reach. So many good indie artist music doesn’t get a look in. Better youtube and Spotify stream payouts also would be great to the artist.
Reply from Dream Records 2024.04.30
We appreciate your feedback! We're always working to improve our play-listing algorithm for a wider reach. We understand and value the importance of supporting indie artists. Regarding streaming payouts, feel free to reach out to our customer service.
KUMAWAT STUDIO BORAJ
KUMAWAT STUDIO BORAJ
2024.04.23
Advertisement