United States Postal Service

digitalwebrecovery.com

United States Postal Service Reviews

Average rating
2.9
158 reviews Verified
United States Postal Service
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 158 ) 2.9

Dima B
Dima B
2024.06.19
This review is from shipping/receiving. In n out in one hour. Docks are very tight if there's trucks parked on both sides. If not, it's fine.
Advertisement
Evelyn Vergara
Evelyn Vergara
2024.05.28
Envié un paquete a Chile el día 3 y asta la fecha no llega no me dan ninguna información solo que llego aya cuando mando al la persona a buscarla dicen que no hay nada malísimo
Rachel Lisonbee
Rachel Lisonbee
2024.05.07
Rita Carrillo
Rita Carrillo
2024.04.04
I live in SLC.I have a prescription Mail order. The tracking number has not been updated for 4 days. It is still someplace in SLC. There is no local phone number. I need my meds! I called the 800 number and they are supposed to research this but I haven't had any updates. They never lose my junk mail.
Chhour Chhun Heng
Chhour Chhun Heng
2024.03.28
Dear post office, I would like to request you for update my address 873 Rebecca Street NW, Lilburn GA30047. Please send me all mailing that address I appreciate and thanks, Chhour Chhun Heng
Advertisement
Aubry De La Paz
Aubry De La Paz
2024.03.15
The employees inside are very nice here but their employees that deliver my packages are terrible. My packages are always going missing or put into someone else’s mail box. I’ve stopped so many subscriptions because the packages just go missing and the person who delivers my stuff does not get held accountable because they have worked there for so long is what the last manager told me. I’ve lost out on money I can’t get back from packages going missing and wasted gas and time going back and fourth to the post office trying to get to a common ground. On top of that their person who is delivering mail is also putting other peoples packages and mail into my mailbox and they are lucky I’m a good person and I give that mail to my leasing office people to get the mail to the right person.
Carolina Cisneros
Carolina Cisneros
2024.02.07
I usually come here for my passport and this time I was coming back for my children’s passport. I have been having the hardest time getting someone to answer my phone call and have been leaving messages for a call back so I can cancel and reschedule a earlier appointment and it’s not letting me use their online website to make changes on the United States postal services tool they put on the receipt for when you make an appointment an appointment on the kiosk machine. The first appointment I made was done because someone offered to help or else I wouldn’t be able to speak with someone from the passports area unless I have an appointment. I can Mack to that kiosk machine to see if I can cancel and had no clue how to do it and just scheduled an earlier appointment. Now I have two appointments set up and still don’t know how to cancel the other one . I tried to knock on the door where I saw two workers from the passport office and explaind from the door that I have a question about canceling an appointment and since now I have two appointments, and they both were telling me to leave and they are close. I was a little upset at the fact that they could talk to me and shoo me away from the door, but they couldn’t explain to me what is needed to be done to cancel one of my appointments now that I have two set up. I don’t think it should be that hard to try to get more information to cancel and reschedule an appointment things need to be set up a little easier or get some type of better instructions for us to be able to do it if they can help us. The online website is also not working to cancel passport appointments that should get reported to your IT to be fixed.
Giorgi Pirtskhalava
Giorgi Pirtskhalava
2024.01.07
Pamela Kendall
Pamela Kendall
2023.12.16
Advertisement
Lisa Earl
Lisa Earl
2023.11.13
Constantly receiving other company's mail in our PO Box, and receiving late mail that had been delivered to the wrong box that has been opened taped closed or not taped at all and luckily the checks had not fallen out.
Tauna Kirk
Tauna Kirk
2023.10.16
keep forgetting to put the keys in my mailbox to get my package out of the parcel locker
Shantelle Minott
Shantelle Minott
2023.10.10
Fun Fact! They open at 10am and NOT 7:30 as google says. Went there at 7:53am only to see the doors closed and a paper saying opening hours for Standard Mail is 10:00am. So don’t waste your time 🙄
R Rack
R Rack
2023.10.10
It somehow takes longer to ship from SLC to ogden than it does to ship across the country making multiple stops along the way.
Advertisement
Rene Lopez
Rene Lopez
2023.08.23
Don’t coming to early, they start to load or unload one hour before your appointment
iTz Angel
iTz Angel
2023.08.14
Terrible manager Poor customer service. They Don’t care about customer packages.
•Lil shr00m•._.
•Lil shr00m•._.
2023.07.21
If I could put 0 stars I would. I paid for 3 day shipping on a package and it’s been a month and the package still hasn’t been shipped. This place is a total scam and don’t deserve anyones business. And when you call they don’t help once so ever at all I was told “it’ll be there tomorrow” ITS BEEN A MONTH. Do better or don’t do business
Sue Crosby
Sue Crosby
2023.07.14
Advertisement
Ben Miller
Ben Miller
2023.06.23
Quick and easy very friendly
Anna Ballard
Anna Ballard
2023.06.20
Michelle Thayn
Michelle Thayn
2023.05.03