BITCOIN & ETHEREUM RECOVERY EXPERT \\ DIGITAL WEB RECOVERY Reviews

Good rating
3.7
4095 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (4095)
Matthew Ulm
Matthew Ulm
2024.04.19
Advertisement
Chuy Soriano
Chuy Soriano
2024.04.19
Uno de los más importantes aeropuertos de Chicago.
Bernie Lee
Bernie Lee
2024.04.19
Sarah Blumenthal
Sarah Blumenthal
2024.04.19
Suresh Bezawada
Suresh Bezawada
2024.04.19
Not crowded airport. But the rental car stores closes at 12 midnight. Not much support from customer care.
Advertisement
Michael Yabes
Michael Yabes
2024.04.19
Anto Yauwanta
Anto Yauwanta
2024.04.19
I haven't been passing this way for awhile, there are many new eateries (foodcourt) in the area. The ordering and payment are using computer screen. Some system still not very friendly. In one place it keeps telling something is wrong, turns out do not order drink there. It didn't tell you if the food is out until you're in line to pick your order. Frustrating if you're in a hurry
Mohammed Ahmed
Mohammed Ahmed
2024.04.19
Minha
Minha
2024.04.19
guess it’s called midway airport because it is mid. it’s ok i guess, not good food options, or drink..it could be better and the people who checked me in were rude. everything about midway could be so much better
Advertisement
Joseph L
Joseph L
2024.04.19
Very good. Wheelchair service prompt for my friend. Close from Gate to Baggage Claim to where Hotel Shuttle is. At Hotel within 40 mins from lending. Much much closer and better and more convenient than O'Hare!
Fernando Sanchez
Fernando Sanchez
2024.04.18
Judy Chen
Judy Chen
2024.04.18
Staff was nice and welcoming, short wait times during normal times, ofc expect delays during holidays, clean airport
Pat B
Pat B
2024.04.18
Plenty of food options and Fairly clean. Convenient and easy to get in and out. Beats ORD in my books.
Advertisement
Han Wu
Han Wu
2024.04.18
What airport in this day and age doesn’t have bottle filling station at water fountain? Time to catch up.
Adriana Andrade Osorio
Adriana Andrade Osorio
2024.04.18
Berta Meyer
Berta Meyer
2024.04.18
Outstanding airport easy to navigate. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Mrs Meredith
Mrs Meredith
2024.04.18
Advertisement
Yvonne Magett
Yvonne Magett
2024.04.18
Eduardo Melesio
Eduardo Melesio
2024.04.18
Great airport
John Roggeveen
John Roggeveen
2024.04.18