digitalwebrecovery.com

I NEED A HACKER TO RECOVER MY LOST INVESTMENTS // DIGITAL WEB RECOVERY Reviews

Below Average rating
2.0
176 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 176 ) 2.0

Mistie Ramirez
Mistie Ramirez
2024.06.29
Advertisement
Robin Counts Houser
Robin Counts Houser
2024.06.04
Rude customer service! Refused to help an 86 yr old return a package stating no return address, which was clearly on package! Lacking intelligence! I returned to the post office to speak with the supervisor, who never came out to speak to me ! Showing staff does not have customer service experience! Again, lacking intelligence! We will no longer use this post office and look into filing a priority complaint! This place needs to shut down! They can not find anyone smart enough to work here or knows CUSTOMER SERVICE! JUST A BUNCH OF LOW LIFES WHO DONT CARE!
Meredith Munzert
Meredith Munzert
2024.06.03
Not sure why this one gets such bad reviews - I come here frequently and have never had any problems! Staff is kind and helpful!
Martin Shupe
Martin Shupe
2024.05.23
The very courteous employees helped me with an address problem on a parcel I had sent to St. Louis. The postmaster Veronica, personally handled my problem. She was a pleasure to speak with. Postal employees work very hard and try their best to take care of problems. The Meramec post office take that one step further.
S Church
S Church
2024.05.12
Not only is this post office to incompetent to deliver daily this is what happens when a package is delivered. The home owner is in a wheelchair, behind that door is a step, leading up to that door is 13 steps. So not only do they ignore where it clearly states hand to a person they put it in a spot that when the door is opened it pushes it further away. I wouldn’t be surprised to see it being thrown (as I’ve seen on many occasions) if I go back and look at security camera footage.
Advertisement
Nathan Martin
Nathan Martin
2024.04.25
Never get mail delivered on time it's always a excuse on why they can't deliver the mail on time fire everybody!!! Still after 3 months the same stuff the postal worker says he can't get in but they have a key I promise they just need to shut down its ridiculous!!
David Reznak
David Reznak
2024.04.20
Now since complaining they made service harder I . Reporting they continuously participate and have knowledge of not delivering to my building. But We are delivered to whenever they have someone that’s free. We are at their farthest reach of delivery from that location.. Unfortunately, they deliver to us when someone finishes early enough doing their normal job. Guess what they are NOT getting finished early anymore . So our mail is never Delivered normally. There are long periods this time they completely forget about this building No one wants to work after five they want to go home. I don’t blame them . Few months now . Neverr package delivery on fri, sat , mondays . Any day that is even slightly busy for them. They constantly marked that they try to get in and they can’t which makes you think that you need to be there. And then they just do it again because they’re not even attempting to deliver it. It’s just a generalized excuse if you look at the post office website, they could use this non-attempted delivery and the post office and the manager there at this location they are the absolute worst, even all of my friends spread across the St. Louis area. No one‘s post office is bad as ours. Now I just got attempted delivery couldn’t get in for everything literally. Attempted delivery couldn’t get in days in a row while I am sitting right next to the post office Fox and see everyone coming and go from the front of the building where I live next to the front door.
Shawn Ortmann
Shawn Ortmann
2024.04.16
I've lived by this post office for 30 years, and this post office is one of the worst in the country, I read!!! But it doesn't surprise me if they regularly lose mail, miss delivered to wrong addresses, and are notoriously late!!! I've gotten so many packages that were other people's it's ridiculous, SMH, I can't believe in 30 years they haven't got it together...
Kevin Childers
Kevin Childers
2024.04.11
A bit of a line, surprised they didn't have more than one clerk working this late in tax season.
Advertisement
Cornelius Hines
Cornelius Hines
2024.04.11
I've had a couple bad experiences, money orders have come up missing twice.
Todd Vogt
Todd Vogt
2024.04.08
If you want to mail something quick... DON'T COME HERE. This office has one speed....BEYOND SLOW. And to think, people wonder why the USPS is going broke. It's because people want better service than what they get here... The carrier for my building lost the key. Rather than say anything to anyone, he just STOPPED DELIVERING THE MAIL!!! I went to the post office downtown and told them this office was absolutely incompetent. We get the issue resolved and guess what? Three weeks later HE LOST THE DAMN KEY AGAIN! So we had to move our mailboxes outside which means no deliveries, because they'll walk off long before anyone gets anything.
Nauti Stylez
Nauti Stylez
2024.04.07
They are just terrible.
Alfonso Gonzales
Alfonso Gonzales
2024.03.20
They deliver mail to the wrong houses all the time
Advertisement
Jon Harrison
Jon Harrison
2024.03.19
Mail and packages are lost/misdelivered on a regular basis. My name and address are both posted on a light-up sign. Not only do I often receive other peoples mail, but it is generally mail for a different street. Does the postal service not teach carriers what the red flag being up on a mail box represents? I raise the flag on my mailbox to indicate that there is mail to be picked up. Not only do they not pick it up and lower the flag, the carrier will place new mail on top of it. I'm at my wits end here. I have lived in my house for 9 years and yet there has been no improvement.
Diecast Daniels
Diecast Daniels
2024.03.07
This used to be my favorite post office but for some reason they have failed. For the past 2 months I have been coming here they are either out for lunch or they are not open at 8:30 in the morning as they should be. The normal young ladies are there and they do a good job but other than that I don't know what's going on, but that's wasting time and gas out of everybody's day and it is really ridiculous you might as well close the place down. It is 8:30 a.m when they're supposed to open. it is now 8:47 and the doors are not open and if you come back around 1:30 or 2 p.m they will tell you that they are closed for lunch makes no sense. So from here on out I'll just continue to go to Ridgewood I won't even waste my time coming around here.
Julie
Julie
2024.02.01
Pretty goofy how they just post a sign on the door that says "gone to lunch" at the most random times. Everyone deserves a lunch break, but why is it not at the same time every day? I usually love this post office, but this has been a party annoying development.
Anna Mischke
Anna Mischke
2024.01.25
Multiple carriers from this location mark an item as “held at post office at request of customer”, because they’ve been too lazy to redeliver the next day or leave a slip. I’ve had multiple orders lost or sent back because of this. The staff has always been unhelpful and rude to myself and other customers
Advertisement
Justin Flores
Justin Flores
2024.01.22
All these people at the post office needs to be fired! Need to hire people that actually gives a damn about their job.
Drew Mantia
Drew Mantia
2024.01.17
It’s the USPS, expect the expected - rude, unhelpful employees. They’re not open at the posted hours on the door or online. This place is particularly bad, one of the worst locations I’ve ever been to. Unfortunately it’s the closest to me and it’s not like the next closest location is much of an improvement, so I just deal with it.
Wally Walter
Wally Walter
2024.01.15
This Post Office should be closed. The newest failure here is they close the office on a whim at various times by locking the front door and placing a note saying they'll be open in an hour or whenever. So I drive there and can't get in the building. This has happened 3 times since Xmas 2023, 1:00, 2:00, 3:00. If they insist on closing the business during normal business hours, at least have the brains to pick a specific time and post it so patrons can plan accordingly. "Closed daily from 1:00 to 2:00". Duh? Wasting their customers time is rude and unprofessional. I sat in the lot and watched 30+ cars pull in, walk to the door, see its locked then walk back to their car cussing. What a joke of a post office.