DIGITAL WEB RECOVERY // THE BEST CRYPTOCURRENCY RECOVERY SERVICE

digitalwebrecovery.com

DIGITAL WEB RECOVERY // THE BEST CRYPTOCURRENCY RECOVERY SERVICE Reviews

Average rating
2.8
240 reviews Verified
DIGITAL WEB RECOVERY // THE BEST CRYPTOCURRENCY RECOVERY SERVICE
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 240 ) 2.8

Emily Rose
Emily Rose
2024.05.22
Never come here for a passport. 3rd try and they always cancel.
Advertisement
Y W
Y W
2024.05.22
Passport appointments were canceled on the day without any attempts to notify the applicants. Had to take time to go to the location to find out. The next available appointment is a month out, and it may just get canceled again without notice. It really doesn’t have to be this difficult for people to receive the most basic federal services in this country. I understand that things can be canceled last minute and that the USPS is underfunded, but we all filled out appointments forms with our contact information so that we can be notified of any changes or cancellations of our appointments. A simple email or text notification would be really helpful.
Jessie Nelson
Jessie Nelson
2024.05.10
Supervisor Amanda Brown is extremely rude, condescending and not helpful at all! I don't expect to be given any special treatment regarding rules, regulations, and policies regarding the mail, but I do expect government workers to treat people with respect, if not general kindness.
Fouad AlKhouri
Fouad AlKhouri
2024.04.30
Rude employee. She (and everyone) knows who she is.
Rain Thorn
Rain Thorn
2024.04.06
Disappointed need to move mail out of town, did the change of address but the post office down in a different city said there was more steps. Everytime I go up in Denver to this location on 20th st it is always that lady in her 20s-30s with dark hair that doesn't care now I gotta drive back up there and pray they held my mail. Now I need a code to verify and the lady should of scanned me ID? Then if I don't get it in time I have to do this all over again? This is ridiculous can someone please get more people to work there that will fully do the job properly and not just toss paperwork aside?
Advertisement
Miss.Leta Mack
Miss.Leta Mack
2024.03.28
I had a great experience here Leon was very helpful..... Definitely will be returning to this location......
Lizzie Garrick
Lizzie Garrick
2024.03.21
Placed jeans in a red box to return but the label i was provided by the jeans company was for a ‘brown box’ when i offered to pay the difference for the red box i was denied. Post office preferred me to waste one of their boxes to use the ‘correct’ one and stated ‘we get boxes all day it does the matter’ so if the box doesn’t matter why can’t i use the box the jeans are in already and pay the difference? Regardless the package will be sent following the instructions on the label. When i proceeded to get a new brown box i was rudely interrupted by another employee who did not originally help me and told ‘thats the wrong size’ as if it matters to you i’ll be paying for the box anyway? When i told her im using this box because you guys told me to she replied ‘i didnt tell you anything’ exactly. So mind your business over there and help your customers while i box these jeans for the 2nd time. Rude and annoying staff who are incompetent and get off on being nitpickers and don’t want to actually assist customers. You guys suck and are the reason the USPS loses funding and pays their staff poorly.
Kate Spencer
Kate Spencer
2024.03.06
Would give zero stars if I could - the lady at the counter here was so rude and aggressive when I asked her a question you would have thought I said something offensive. Ridiculous behavior.
Edlawit Zewudie
Edlawit Zewudie
2024.03.01
Exellenet customer service in passport office and passport comes very fast delivery
Advertisement
Elizabeth Jarrard
Elizabeth Jarrard
2024.02.27
The best post office in Denver! It can be so quiet and calm! Leon is an incredibly kind human. The energy here is just so nice!
Jessica Martin
Jessica Martin
2024.02.24
I would leave zero stars if I could. I went in to mail packages started using the self service machine and was able to get one label then it quit working while I was trying to get the second label so I went to the counter. The woman that works at the counter with short black curly hair is the absolute rudest person I have ever met. Everytime I go in there and have an interaction with her she is awful. When going to her line she will not greet you and just says what do you need. I told her about the self service thing not working and she said well I don’t know what you want me to do all your going to get from me is the printed address, I let her know that I just needed a label to ship it and I gave her the name and address and she only put the address… didn’t type in the name or a return address .. she then proceeded to tell me a pen wouldn’t work when I asked for one and threw it at me then gave me a sharpie that was messed up and when I asked for a different pen she just stared at me so I asked her again and she did the same thing … I asked a third time and another pen was thrown at me…. When I tried scanning the QR code to report my experience it doesn’t work and the number doesn’t work either. She is the most unhelpful person and the rudest person. Please train your employees to treat people with respect even if they are a required hire. This woman is awful and clearly hates her job and interacting with your customers.
Alec Hackney
Alec Hackney
2024.02.21
Horrible service. No accountability. Incompetent workers.
Andrea “Drea_Noel”
Andrea “Drea_Noel”
2024.02.06
Kiosk doesn’t work. Cannot print from it for postage and the line is so long. We need more 24 hour kiosks
Advertisement
B D
B D
2024.01.29
Monday morning, 8:47. Not a single employee to be found. And our taxes pay their salary. Just close this location down if it's going to be completely useless. Hope the city of Denver is aware of this.
Michelle Rodgers
Michelle Rodgers
2024.01.20
Asia Ray
Asia Ray
2024.01.19
"Supervisor" Amanda is extremely rude. She left me a condescending voicemail then every conversation I've had with her she tries to talk over me, get loud and has an attitude. I have had trouble receiving every single package that is shipped via USPS. My building has advised I address packages to our main building (there are three) and utilize my specific code so it can make it to me and they still can't get the package where it needs to be. If I use the main building address with my personal identifier or if I use my actual physical address packages don't get to me. Amanda wants to argue I put the wrong address even after explaining whats going on. She tells me they have been sitting in the wrong box this whole time and asks me what my actual box number is and tells me they'll be put in my correct box. I can literally hear her on the phone with the guy because she's talking to him while talking to me. Saying how I put the wrong address blah blah blah. A simple misunderstanding could have been resolved right then. But no, my packages were not put in my box...I had to call her back only to find out she had the courier return to sender "due to insufficient address". After I wrote an email saying I was appalled at the way she's been speaking to me and handling the situation she called back this morning trying to yell at me saying she never said my package would be in my box and that she told me it was being returned to sender. Not only is she rude and she's the so called supervisor, she's a liar. Why on earth would I have to call her back if she initially told me they were returning to sender. I really wish there was a way I didn't have to get my mail via this post office. It's absolutely horrible and its no wonder it has 2 stars now.
LaVondilyn Watson San Kitts
LaVondilyn Watson San Kitts
2024.01.11
It is literally IMPOSSIBLE to speak with someone over the phone - all the prompts drop the call (yes, I tried them all). This is the 3rd time I have scheduled a pick-up, and gotten a confirmation that it was picked up, and the packages (which I pay Priority prices for!) are still sitting downstairs in reception. This location simply does not care, and it's sad. Why bother to service the public? It's unprofessional and unreliable.
Advertisement
Rolita Salter
Rolita Salter
2023.12.30
Connell Boyle
Connell Boyle
2023.12.19
One person working at 9am on a Tuesday morning. Line almost out the door. Ridiculous. Hire more people.
J VS
J VS
2023.12.16
Rude on top of rude on top of inefficient... went in to get a passport bc the website stated they do walk ins... does not state payment types accepted or walk in policy. Got there and no signs to direct you to anything but the Passports office, so got scolded by the security guard to sign in and go to the other end of the lobby. Apparently they take walkins if they don"t have appts, and I couldnt get an appt for almost two weeks out... so they don't take walk ins. I tried to call multiple times on multiple days, no one answers. Heard the desk people be barely polite... I am waiting it out but fully expect to be told they can't take any of the walk ins today (all 4 of us...🙄) and no idea of payments accepted. Appts are scheduled 15 min apart, but everyone takes over half an hour to get in and out...makes zero sense especially if you are trying to accommodate walk ins as well (which I strongly suspect they are not...).This is just a poorly run post office, adding misery to the world. If you have this poorly run business then at least be polite to people, that doesn't cost a dime. *Update* they took a walk in ahead of me, it was one guy and me and no one else. The guy ahead of me walked out at 3:31 and she refused to help us and was pretty rude about it. I had all the papers in order and ready to go and had only stayed almost three hours bc the desk person said she would take us as the last person of the day. Just extremely poor customer service. When I did finally get in another day (and had to pay to expedite), another and much nicer and faster woman helped us... took 11 minutes including getting the photo. The other woman was taking over 20 min to over half an hour per person.