IT IS NEVER TOO LATE TO RECOVER YOUR LOST BTC. CONTACT AN EXPERT NOW // DIGITAL WEB RECOVERY

digitalwebrecovery.com

IT IS NEVER TOO LATE TO RECOVER YOUR LOST BTC. CONTACT AN EXPERT NOW // DIGITAL WEB RECOVERY Reviews

Average rating
2.9
255 reviews Verified
IT IS NEVER TOO LATE TO RECOVER YOUR LOST BTC. CONTACT AN EXPERT NOW // DIGITAL WEB RECOVERY
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 255 ) 2.9

DINA CABRERA
DINA CABRERA
2024.04.17
Buen servicio , me ayudaron mucho con lo de los taxes., cada ańo regreso , muy amables todos . 👌🙏👍🏻🙌🏅
Advertisement
Khalil Jouayed
Khalil Jouayed
2024.04.13
We went this morning to the post office to submit applications for my two minor kids and supposedly it’s a walk in no appointments. We queued on the line for over an hour and many people was also on the line with us wondering why the line is not moving we went to the Asian lady that is in charge of passport application and she answered that even tho it’s a walk in you have to sign in on a list on a paper that she holds on after discussing with her this is not fair and we told her my self and many others that she should have put a sign or a post or mention on the website that for walk in you have to sign in which was not the case and she was very rude and she started to yell and scream badly on us and this person also lacks good knowledge of English speaking please change this person who is irresponsible mean un polite to all customers.
OAXBOY LA
OAXBOY LA
2024.03.16
if the service here is good! To this day, I need to take fingerprints and it turns out that your machine is useless!!
Selecta Fufu
Selecta Fufu
2024.03.14
I’m waiting to get a package, it’s been 10 minutes and I’m listening to two employees chatting with each other… Seriously what is wrong with the service!!!
Andrea Munson
Andrea Munson
2024.03.07
I have had pleasant experiences at this post office location until today. I was so taken aback by how unprofessional the woman was who manages passports. I want to warn as many people as possible — Do not go here for your passport needs. I’m still rattled by the way she treated me and handled a seemingly simple transaction. Terribly unpleasant. Go elsewhere!
Advertisement
Eva Komarkova
Eva Komarkova
2024.03.06
Kimberly's service was very nice.
B N
B N
2024.02.29
One employee in particular ruined my experience there. Incredibly rude, dismissive, and disrespectful. She told me that the military would “come after me” for sending my sister, who is stationed overseas, her favorite conditioner. She also forced me to buy additional padded envelopes when her coworker made a mistake and stamped extras. I will never return to that location again. Don’t go there if you are a first time international shipper, if you get that lady, good luck.
Lisa Bixby
Lisa Bixby
2024.01.27
Visited this location to mail in my passport renewal. Phil was *unbelievably* friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable—he even caught that I’d forgotten to write my birthday on the check. Can’t say enough about how fantastic Phil is! Give that man a raise!
L e
L e
2024.01.27
Shame on this post office for consistently being among the worst in this part of LA. Ridiculously long lines ALWAYS, severely understaffed, serving way too many people. There used to be another post office which serviced the East Hollywood area which they closed so now it seems a cities worth of mail and services have to go through this office. Phil is the only good clerk who cares about his job and isn't rude. The number of false statements these clerks make is astounding simply because they're lazy or think they're righteous. Don't go to this post office for the love of God so that my visit may be shorter and easier. Go to the Cherokee office or the Atwater office. Don't go here. EDIT: I seriously don't know why I try with this post office. I ask them to do one thing that literally EVERY other post office does (insure a letter) and the clerk refuses. She calls over her supervisor who backs her up and says id need to send priority mail. These people act like they're gods. But they're really just dummies who don't know anything about running the mail. DO NOT GO HERE
Advertisement
Harsh Verma
Harsh Verma
2024.01.26
I’m not sure why so many people reviewed it less than 2 stars . But definitely I can say it is one of the best post office in LA area . They are super friendly and welcoming. I’m happy and satisfied. I
Josh O'Brien
Josh O'Brien
2024.01.25
I sell fan mech and mail most out from here. The staff has been more than helpful. Some pkgs are to military posts and ships. They're more than helpful and patient with me. They walk me through the proper paperwork on what's needed.
Spencer Mann
Spencer Mann
2024.01.05
It’s so rare to find a post office like this these days. SO FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL HERE I LOVE IT. And they’re super good at what they do back there at this one so everything is super efficient. Your experience may vary but mine never has!
T M
T M
2023.12.04
I am an online seller and unfortunately a customer put in an incorrect address and it was “returned to sender”. However, I never received this package and tracking info says it’s currently at this location. I called many times and never got an answer, so I went in person to try to see if I could recover the package. The first employee that helped me was incredibly rude and could not understand that the package was being returned to me and that I was the sender so she kicked me out of line and literally made me wait in a corner while helping other people. I don’t think this is policy as I waited as long as everyone else and explained my issue very clearly. Thankfully someone else helped me eventually, but despite having the tracking number they were not able to find the package. They took down my info and said they would call me when they locate it. Two weeks later I have received no call or email. The package says it’s still at the post office and has not been delivered. When I call they don’t answer. I know things are busy because of the holidays but I think the lack of communication and disorganization are pretty unprofessional. They should at least have someone answering the phone and some way to see where a package is within the building. I’ve never had a package lost before this experience in my 7 years of selling online. They should at least be offering to refund people for the packages they lose.
Advertisement
Caroline Kearney
Caroline Kearney
2023.11.14
The staff here have the loveliest personalities! I went around 10:30 am on a Monday and there was no line. I asked for the forms I needed and filled them out. When I got back in line, there was a short wait but not bad. The staff were so kind and helpful. I’ll definitely go back to this post office every time.
Veronica Menjivar
Veronica Menjivar
2023.11.11
Fui a tramitar mi pasaporte a esta sucursal al principio no quería por las malas reseñas que vi pero finalmente saque mi cita lleva todos los documentos en orden el cheque y mi tarjeta de débito y llegué 10 minutos antes de mi cita y para mi sorpresa fue la mejor experiencia no tarde ni 10 minutos y como todo tenia en orden fue rápido el personal fue muy amable me explicaron todo muy bien hasta me dio un estimado de cuando llegaría mi pasaporte (la clave es llegar minutos antes de tu cita, llevar todos tus documentos y foto como lo detallan la página web, llevar el cheque listo) y tendrás una agradable experiencia
Mirna Lopez
Mirna Lopez
2023.11.10
Every one is nice some people complain for everything👀🤣
Manon Manoeuvre
Manon Manoeuvre
2023.10.25
I cannot express enough how grateful I am for the outstanding service provided by Phil and the entire team at USPS Los Feliz branch. Their unwavering commitment to efficiency, along with their warm smiles and genuine kindness, have made every visit an absolute pleasure! From the moment I step foot in the branch, I am greeted with a welcoming smile and cheerful demeanor. Phil and the other employees are not only quick and efficient but also go above and beyond to ensure that I never leave empty-handed, even with bags of packages in tow! Their exceptional attention to detail and dedication to providing top-notch service is truly commendable. I have never encountered a situation where they turned me away, regardless of the size or number of packages I needed to send. Their efficiency is simply remarkable, ensuring that the process is both smooth and time-saving. What truly sets this branch apart is the genuine kindness exhibited by all the employees. Each interaction is filled with warmth, friendliness, and a willingness to assist in any way possible. They make it a priority to address any concerns or queries, leaving no stone unturned to ensure customer satisfaction. Phil and the team at USPS Los Feliz branch have undoubtedly mastered the art of customer service. Their impeccable professionalism, combined with their friendly nature, creates an atmosphere that always leaves me feeling valued and appreciated as a customer. If you're in need of reliable and efficient postal services, look no further than USPS Los Feliz branch. Phil and his dedicated team will exceed your expectations with their promptness, efficiency, and, most importantly, their unwavering kindness. They truly deserve a stellar 5-star review! Thank you, Phil, and the entire team at USPS Los Feliz branch, for consistently going above and beyond. Your exceptional service and friendly demeanor make every visit a delightful experience.
Advertisement
Patrick Fitzpatrick
Patrick Fitzpatrick
2023.10.10
Fast .. knowledge...even when lots of people there....
Punnaphs Pratehayaporn
Punnaphs Pratehayaporn
2023.09.29
This star is for passport lady I prefer 0 but they doesn't have that option
Amina Zadeh
Amina Zadeh
2023.09.12
Kimberly is just here to take out her anger issues and humiliate you when she doesn’t want to ship your package. Went to a different teller and they made it easy!