HOW TO HIRE A CERTIFIED CRYPTO RECOVERY EXCEPT // CONSULT DIGITAL WEB RECOVERY

digitalwebrecovery.com

HOW TO HIRE A CERTIFIED CRYPTO RECOVERY EXCEPT // CONSULT DIGITAL WEB RECOVERY Reviews

Below Average rating
1.9
236 reviews Verified
HOW TO HIRE A CERTIFIED CRYPTO RECOVERY EXCEPT // CONSULT DIGITAL WEB RECOVERY
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 236 ) 1.9

Klaus Friedrich
2024.05.29 2024.05.29 | United States
Trusted cryptocurrency recovery expert In the realm of cryptocurrency, where the promise of prosperity intersects with the risks of cybercrime, finding a steadfast ally becomes paramount. My journey through the turbulent waters of digital finance led me to a challenging encounter with theft, as my cherished cryptocurrency was maliciously siphoned away. Yet, amidst the adversity, a glimmer of hope emerged – Botnet Crypto Recovery. The saga began with an innocuous email, a cunning ploy devised by malicious actors intent on breaching the defenses of my digital wallet. Unaware of the impending calamity, I innocently clicked on the attachment, unwittingly opening the floodgates to a cascade of events that would culminate in the loss of my hard-earned bitcoins. With my computer frozen and my heart heavy with apprehension, I faced the grim reality – my once-secure wallet had been infiltrated, and my digital assets whisked away into the ether. In the aftermath of the theft, despair threatened to overwhelm me, casting a shadow over my once-optimistic outlook. Yet, amidst the chaos, a beacon of hope emerged in the form of Botnet Crypto Recovery – a bastion of reliability and expertise in the realm of cryptocurrency recovery. With trepidation and a glimmer of hope, I reached out to them, entrusting them with the daunting task of reclaiming what was rightfully mine. From the outset, Botnet Crypto Recovery exuded professionalism and competence, instilling confidence in their ability to navigate the intricate labyrinth of blockchain technology. With unwavering determination, they embarked on a mission to unravel the web of deception woven by cybercriminals, armed with nothing but their expertise and tenacity. Through their tireless efforts and unwavering dedication, Botnet Crypto Recovery achieved the seemingly impossible, reclaiming a significant portion of my stolen bitcoins. Their relentless pursuit of justice and unwavering commitment to client satisfaction set them apart from the multitude of recovery services in the digital sphere. Throughout the arduous recovery process, their team remained a source of reassurance and guidance, offering solace in moments of uncertainty and clarity in times of doubt. To those grappling with the aftermath of cryptocurrency theft, I extend a lifeline of hope – trust in Botnet Crypto Recovery to guide you through the stormy seas of recovery with expertise and compassion. In a world fraught with uncertainty and deception, they stand as a beacon of reliability and trustworthiness, ready to lead you toward financial restitution. Contact Info Below Email: chat@botnetcryptorecovery.info WhatsApp: +12249352948 Website: https://botnetcryptorecovery.info/
Advertisement
Lauren Aiello
Lauren Aiello
2024.05.16
I have been going to this post office for a few years now, and I have been consistently impressed with how friendly and kind the staff is.
maria Wilson
maria Wilson
2024.05.15
I have gone twice since 4/30. I got 2 money orders the first time and mailed a package the second time. The lady that helped me both times was nice and helpful and the building was open. I will keep coming here even though they have limited hours. Parking was not an issue either time and the Westport library is right across the street so I returned a book as well.
Ben Wilson
Ben Wilson
2024.05.07
Won’t sell you postage due to under staffing
Dani K
Dani K
2024.04.19
Despite being severely undervalued and understaffed as a whole, I have never had a bad experience here with any of the employees here. They are doing the best they can with what they have, and having had family that worked for the Postal Service, I can understand why the conditions aren’t so great. People love to complain about the post office, but don’t vote for the candidates who will help make it better. This is on us, not on them. Many postal workers are veterans, perhaps they are due some basic respect and consideration instead of passive aggressive vitriol.
Advertisement
Dennis W.
Dennis W.
2024.04.18
Poor customer service!!!!!The clerk who works the front has a attitude literally every time I come in. Her answers are very short, uncaring. She provides no information. Why work there if that's how your going to treat customers?. I'm sure she's the reason for the overall low rating for this business.. It's the same at every post office in Kansas city. This one is the worst location tho.
Bill Phelan
Bill Phelan
2024.04.13
Hours say open until 12:00 in Saturday. I'm here at 11:15 and they are closed. I also have not received the key to my mailbox at my apt building for over 2 years now. They keep telling me there's one guy in the whole city that does the keys and I'm on the list. In what world is that acceptable to live somewhere and not get the key to your mail for over 2 years!!?
Umid Rustami
Umid Rustami
2024.04.01
There’s always something wrong in here either the system is not working or they’re short of staff
Lucas Tillman
Lucas Tillman
2024.03.26
Worst post office ever. Never staffed appropriately.
Advertisement
Eppie
Eppie
2024.03.25
Michelle Niehenke
Michelle Niehenke
2024.03.22
Absaloutely the WORST customer service. Beyond rude. Sat in the lobby for over 1.5 hrs calling out asking if anyone could help us, literally can see and hear ppl right on the other side of the curtain, not a single person stepped out to say anything they just LAUGHED and mocked us from behind the curtain. Finally I caught the supervisor outside and she said “oh there’s no clerk today” no signs posted about that, no one even bothered to step out and say that to us so now it’s been over 2 hrs we’ve all been sitting in this lobby not getting helped with HORRIBLE customer service. Beyond unprofessional
Daniel Weaver
Daniel Weaver
2024.03.21
They don’t actually show up at 8:30… or 9:30. So who really knows when they actually open?
Neal McGuire
Neal McGuire
2024.03.14
The postal system is a POS. It is poor ran and incompetent. We need to fire each and every employee and start over.
Advertisement
Samantha LeRoy
Samantha LeRoy
2024.03.07
It says the hours are 8:30-5:00, and when I got there at about 1:00, the door was open (unlike the Plaza location), but it said that there would be nobody at the counter until 3:00. The website or Google has no indication of this so I wasted a full hour and a half of my time trying to mail three small freaking packages. I went to two separate locations in Kansas City, Missouri- a big city- and somehow I have yet to mail my package at a US Post office. Again, I would give zero stars if possible, because at this point I don’t even know if there is a USPS presence in Kansas City that works during the hours specified on the website or specified on the doors to the establishments themselves.
Ivy S
Ivy S
2024.03.02
Employee locked doors before closing because, I guess, they decided they were done for the day? Not the first time either. No place to register complaints with the office either. Will be shipping through UPS for business transactions from now on.
Cheri Blomquist
Cheri Blomquist
2024.02.27
Today I had the worst customer service I've ever had at any usps post office, and usually it's not bad. But this location is routinely bad. Look, USPS, customers don't expect to be given white-glove treatment, but at minimum employees should give a friendly smile, a professional greeting, and a professional goodbye. I got a sullen stare, a frown, the unfriendliest eyes I've seen in a long time, and neither a greeting nor goodbye of any kind. I actually got worse than this, but I'm not trying to get this person in trouble, so I'll leave it there. I'm hoping he/she was just having a bad day and wasn't his/her normal self, but in a way it's no excuse. USPS, please do better with your customer service training--somehow. This experience nearly hit rock bottom.
anya arcane
anya arcane
2024.02.02
Usps is literally the worst mail system. Everyone who works at the office (and in route) is very kind, don't get me wrong. But it took me 6 months to get my mail key after moving in, and then I randomly got a vacant notice and they sent all my mail back. Just an unorganized fiasco. Currently trying to get my mail put on hold until they can fog your how to not mark my address as vacant
Advertisement
Debra Owens
Debra Owens
2024.01.30
I sent an package off and they still haven't gotten it. Been almost two weeks
Aleesa Lennon
Aleesa Lennon
2024.01.29
I have lived in Midtown since around 2015 & let me just say, I weirdly love this post office location. The folks ladies that work here are amazing & I have seen them navigate chaos for months now. They always have great attitudes, a sense of humor and will stick to making sure the mail gets out appropriately. Truly, great customer service & they have amazing patience for sure!
Nicky
Nicky
2023.12.11
I called today to figure out how to change the address on a package today and the postal hours start at 8:30 so I waited a little bit knowing what it’s like working at a morning shift thinking maybe they might need a few extra minutes. I called 8 times and was hung up on or something because every time I would hear a ding and then the call failed. So I called another number that is not attached to this company (he’s the one who told me to call this number because he was unfortunately not in my area). He politely got all my information and emailed this USPS and said to call me back. Hours later it’s 12:13 at this point I called them and got this very rude lady who instead of helping me when I mentioned their should’ve been an email sent to them and my package when to the wrong address. She snaps back that they didn’t get anything and they couldn’t do that. (The man from the other number guaranteed that they could help me and it would be all figure out) I try talking about my package again saying how it went to the wrong address and I needed it changed. Not wanting to argue with this lady I politely ask “can I speak to someone else” and she hangs up on me. Frustrated by needing my Christmas gifts to my family I call again and get that lady again! Immediately I ask for someone else higher up, I get sent to another lady not sure if she was higher up but she did help me even though we had some communication errors so I mean no bad words on the second lady. But to hang up on me when I need help is not ok. If it wasn’t the only place that would be in the area of my college I would never use it again but unfortunately it is my only option. To say I’m unsatisfied with her professionalism is to say the least.