DIGITAL WEB RECOVERY / HIRE A CERTIFIED HACKER TO RECOVER YOUR LOST CRYPTO

digitalwebrecovery.com

DIGITAL WEB RECOVERY / HIRE A CERTIFIED HACKER TO RECOVER YOUR LOST CRYPTO Reviews

Below Average rating
2.0
186 reviews Verified
DIGITAL WEB RECOVERY / HIRE A CERTIFIED HACKER TO RECOVER YOUR LOST CRYPTO
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 186 ) 2.0

Pink Lip connoisseur
Pink Lip connoisseur
2024.05.23
Every person at this location need to lose their life! They have caused so much stress and madness thats it’s starting to mess with my health!!! They have stolen packages, never delivered, never honored any forms filled out, and they take no accountability! I almost snapped and put my life at risk today, they need to bone investigated! This isn’t right!!!!!!
Advertisement
Sherif Ghaly
Sherif Ghaly
2024.05.16
Just 1 just 1 person working at the window In a central busy location
Cassandra Hamilton
Cassandra Hamilton
2024.05.15
alita lightfoot
alita lightfoot
2024.05.14
I dont receive my items unless i call and complain or put a service request in
Susie Blanco
Susie Blanco
2024.05.01
These people steal packages and DO NOT DO THEIR JOB! I PROCESSED A HOLD FORM FOR 30 DAYS AND THESE MFERS GON TELL ME THAT THEY ONLY DO 10 DAYS!! MEANWHILE THE 3 FORMS I FILLED OUT STATED UP TO 30 DAYS! THE MANAGER ATTEMPTED TO BLAME ME AS IF I DID SOMETHING WRONG! THEY STOPPED HOLDING MY MAIL AFTER THE FIRST PICKUP AND ACCEPTED NO ACCOUNTABILITY FOR THEM NOT DOING THEIR JOB! I AM FED UP AND NO LONGER USING THEM FOR MY BUSINESS! THEY STOLE MY BUSINESS CONTENTS TWICE BEFORE RETURNING THE ITEM TO ME! I WILL NO LONGER USE THIS FRAUD PLACE AND WILL BE FILING REPORTS ON EVERYONE
Advertisement
Jenna MacFarlane
Jenna MacFarlane
2024.04.20
I submitted a hold mail form to this office and was told that my mail would be held for the dates on the form (three weeks). The form was disregarded and mail was not held. This yielded a minor issue. I've lost trust in this mail facility.
Nancy M
Nancy M
2024.04.17
Don't mail from here! I have had numerous packages NOT make it to their destinations, so my guess is mail theft occurring here, or things are just sitting around unfinished. It has happened too many times at different times to not be a problem at this post office!
Kyra Hickman
Kyra Hickman
2024.04.13
Karen is an absolute idiot. If I were a different kind of woman, our interaction would have gone left. The supervisor did ultimately help, which was pleasantly surprising.
Jamea Scales
Jamea Scales
2024.04.11
I hate having to use the counter services because some of the ladies who work here have the nastiest attitudes, no customer service and always have something smart to say.
Advertisement
Hanna Park
Hanna Park
2024.04.03
Some staff here are miserable people that project their suffering onto others. If you want to protect your peace go elsewhere :)
Quiet Storm
Quiet Storm
2024.03.09
The workers at this location, especially the workers in the back that handles incoming packages, steals the packages and they steal mail too, I have informed delivery where I can see my mail coming in before I receive it in my post office box but I never received my mail
Arkatech Films
Arkatech Films
2024.03.07
Terrible service 😑 with people who hate their jobs
Ryan Whittington
Ryan Whittington
2024.03.01
I hope that the postal worker you suspended for having a medical emergency sues and files an EEOC complaint. Hope she wins big.
Advertisement
Sa Social
Sa Social
2024.02.29
Not sure if things have changed, I recently came here for a simple change of address and worked with a Ms. Laurie on Thursday at about 9:10am and she was great!!! She apologized for the wait, smiled and asked how I am doing. She showed great customer service kindness and professionalism. The wait was a little long and I wish they had more employees in the front but besides that. My time here went well.
Alec Andrews
Alec Andrews
2024.02.20
Zak James
Zak James
2024.02.02
No customer service whatsoever
Kenneth Retus
Kenneth Retus
2024.01.17
There's a line out the door and one person helping customers.
Advertisement
David Fitzgerald
David Fitzgerald
2024.01.09
Great location, ample parking and nice postmasters!
Marina Gregory
Marina Gregory
2023.12.19
Terrible service! They try to charge me for a box knowing that it’s for free. And they don’t scan here. What’s the point? Smh
Seena Sleem
Seena Sleem
2023.12.12
Absolutely no customer service or urgency. My package has been looping in Charlotte for weeks now when its supposed to be going to NY. The "supervising customer service rep," Andrea Walker, said she resolved the issue and closed my case when it is STILL looping in Charlotte... I've been calling this specific post office every day, several times a day - not one person has yet to answer (this post office was the original site). So they're telling me to call if I have any questions or concerns yet no one has answered my calls... that makes total sense. The package was extremely expensive...it was a gift for my mother's birthday. You would think something would be done by now considering I've spoken to the USPS national customer service line more than half a dozen times. Get it together please! Customers aren't just a number - some of us are delivering mail that means something...for me, its my first "big girl" gift to a mother who has sacrificed everything for me so I could have a better life than she did. So please, don't say you understand my frustration and fixed the problem when it hasn't.