INVESTMENT SCAM FUNDS RECOVERY - DIGITAL TECH GUARD RECOVERY

digitaltechguard.com

INVESTMENT SCAM FUNDS RECOVERY - DIGITAL TECH GUARD RECOVERY Reviews

Good rating
4.4
55276 reviews Verified
INVESTMENT SCAM FUNDS RECOVERY - DIGITAL TECH GUARD RECOVERY
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 10360 ) 4.4

Clea K
Clea K
2024.07.15
Advertisement
CTS Metalsan
CTS Metalsan
2024.07.15
Jamie Miller
Jamie Miller
2024.07.15
Saba raju
Saba raju
2024.07.15
Fevzi Anifieiev
Fevzi Anifieiev
2024.07.15
We have visited this place recently, spent almost whole day, most of the time in the water splash area. For each activity you need to wait about 10-20 mins, but the actual activity takes 1-2 mins only, some may take longer, but I would say 90% of them takes 1-2 mins. So if you visit 10 activities, your overall wait time is going to be 100 - 200 mins, the average is about 150 mins, which is 2 hours and 30 mins, but the actual overall activity takes only 10 -20 mins. So, in average, if you spend whole day there(12 hours), you gonna spend 2 hours for lunch time, walking from one activity to another activity, going to washrooms, etc, the rest 10 hours you gonna spend on activities, where you gonna spend about 9 hours in the lines and only 1 hour of actual activity.
Advertisement
N chow
N chow
2024.07.15
Very fun and not too long wait every many ppl. Foods are good too
Shams Luay
Shams Luay
2024.07.15
Nish Patel
Nish Patel
2024.07.15
High price and very crowded . Huge lineups n waiting all the time ! Not worth it!!
Ping Kang Woo
Ping Kang Woo
2024.07.15
Great place to spend all day with the family. Customer service line up was extremely long but issue was able to be resolved quickly.
Advertisement
Ahmet KUCUK
Ahmet KUCUK
2024.07.15
Our “Canada’s Wonderland” trip definitely did not meet our expectations. Firstly, we bought Fast Lane and it clearly was a rip-off for what it gives due to the overpriced cost. All payments in total ended up as an unworthy waste of nearly 800$ for 3 hours of waiting in queques because, secondly, almost none of the most popular attractions had Fast Lane which we bought not to wait in lines for so long. There are over a dozen roller coasters in the park and only four of them have Fast Lane access. Thirdly, none of the water park attractions had Fast Lane which was a devastatingly disappointing consequence for us. As if it wasn’t enough, it started to rain. I could only use my Fast Lane twice out of the over five rides I had. By the way, we also found out that you don’t get any refunds for the fast lane even if its used only one time. I clearly didn’t have the experience I expected and do not recommend this place to anyone.
Henrique Casanova
Henrique Casanova
2024.07.15
Aduragbemisola Oladeinde
Aduragbemisola Oladeinde
2024.07.15
Jeff Taz
Jeff Taz
2024.07.15
Advertisement
Dave I
Dave I
2024.07.15
Purchased season pass for my son and I which was reasonable.The only issue I have is they don't take cash for anything,you either pay debit or credit card including the water and pop machine.
Andrew W
Andrew W
2024.07.15
Bryan Nugent
Bryan Nugent
2024.07.15
Great place for kids. Lines can get long. Go on days it's says it will rain. More rides due to less crowds
Dominic Maurice
Dominic Maurice
2024.07.14
Advertisement
Kateryna Koval
Kateryna Koval
2024.07.14
What's really missing is a regular pool where mom can swim while the kids stand in hour-long lines for the water slides. The $25 and $35 water park storage lockers are mind blowing...
Steve Ulrich
Steve Ulrich
2024.07.14
Miss the days of “Paramount” Canada’s Wonderland! The park is SO OVERPRICED! Fast Lane/ Fast Lane Plus are a SCAM as fast lanes now merge with regular rider lines. While it is faster, it’s not worth $125!!! It’s 2024 and they’re still using the mouth piece water fountains (no bottle fill stations) from the 90’s. Plenty of rides were closed today, yet full prices at enter! Over crowded and no where to seek shelter from the rain storm today. Save your money for other adventures that don’t cost a small fortune.
Ben Xiao
Ben Xiao
2024.07.14