Diamond Jewellery International

diamondjewelleryint.co.za

Diamond Jewellery International Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
19 reviews Verified
Diamond Jewellery International
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 19 ) 4.5

Yvette Greeff
Yvette Greeff
2024.07.04
Jacqui Cronje has been absolutely amazing. Getting back to my questions instantly and kept me in the loop on the progress of my items. Huge thanks for a great experience.
Reply from Diamond Jewellery International 2024.07.04
Dear Yvette Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience and that Jacqui was able to assist you promptly and keep you informed. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and it's fantastic to know we succeeded. Wishing you much happiness with your purchase.
Anli Nel
Anli Nel
2024.06.07
Fantastic service received, thank you!
Reply from Diamond Jewellery International 2024.06.07
Thank you for the great feedback Anli. Hope to assist you again in the future!
Reghardt Jansen van Vuuren
Reghardt Jansen van Vuuren
2024.05.27
professional, friendly & efficient
Reply from Diamond Jewellery International 2024.05.27
Thanks for the great feedback Reghardt. We appreciate it!
Malinda Rousseau
Malinda Rousseau
2024.05.27
Very professional start to end and good quality.
Reply from Diamond Jewellery International 2024.05.27
Thank you very much for the great review. It was our pleasure assisting you. Hope to see you again soon!
Annge Oosthuizen
Annge Oosthuizen
2024.05.01
Dear Gen, Thank you so much for my beautiful wedding bands, the attention to detail and intricate design really makes it stand out! Thank you for all the patience during the design process, You made this gorgeous ring possible
Reply from Diamond Jewellery International 2024.05.01
Thank you so much for the feedback Annge. We are delighted to hear that you are thrilled with your wedding bands. Thank you for entrusting us with this meaningful task. Wishing you much happiness in wearing your beautiful bands!
CHANDRAN IYER
CHANDRAN IYER
2024.04.30
Thank you for creating the most gorgeous ring and also assisting in ensuring that the sizing and etc is perfect. This is the first time that I heard of DJI and it has been a really good experience, thank you
Reply from Diamond Jewellery International 2024.04.30
Thank you very much for the great feedback. We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Wishing you much happiness in wearing your beautiful ring!
Taryn Bernstein
Taryn Bernstein
2024.04.29
Reply from Diamond Jewellery International 2024.04.29
Thank you for the 5 star rating Taryn. We hope you enjoy your beautiful ring!
Gianpaolo Carlone
Gianpaolo Carlone
2024.04.24
Stephan Germanis
Stephan Germanis
2024.04.18
Phenomenal and professional service from Jacqui. Would highly recommend
Reply from Diamond Jewellery International 2024.04.18
Thank you for the kind words Stephan. It was our pleasure assisting you!
Grant Watters
Grant Watters
2023.11.26
Judith Ellmann
Judith Ellmann
2023.10.29
Friendly helpful service
Zelda de Kock
Zelda de Kock
2022.06.30
After all my jewelry was stolen, Outsurance referred me to DJ I. I was very happy with their service. But unknown to me at the time of receiving my jewelry, their craftmanship is extremely poor. Shortly after receiving my jewelry, the 3 bands of a ring became loose. I decided that it is not worth the effort to have it fixed. Then all 3 decorative bands with zirconia stones on a gold bangle disappeared, clearly they were also not attached properly. Now I have holes in my bangle.Who knows when and where something like that falls off? I decided against the cost of having it repaired. But the worst is that the band of 3 diamonds of my engagement ring fell off. Thank goodness it happened at home and I heard them falling on the floor.As is, I had to remake the ring completely, as their design is so insecure. I wore my original engagement ring for 35 years and my diamonds were still perfectly in place. I regret it that I trusted them to make my most valuable and sentimental jewelry replacement pieces. I do not recommend DJ I at all.
Reply from Diamond Jewellery International 2024.04.10
Hi Zelda Thanks for your review. Please note that we are not suppliers to Outsurance so it doesn’t seem likely that we did your jewellery replacement. We always welcome feedback from clients directly in case we’ve not provided a product to your complete satisfaction. We would always be open to rectifying any flaws that may occur. Please may we ask that you contact us directly to discuss the above in case you came to us via a different channel rather than directly from your insurance company. We look forward to hearing from you.
perushka Martin
perushka Martin
2021.10.17
Very disappointed in the company's guarantee policy. I got a ring from them two years ago and it had started to discolour 8 months after I dont touch any water and barely wore the ring recently the ring bent and I dont even work with anything that could harm it the ring. When I called to ask regarding the policy I was told its only for 6 months. Its so frustrating as other shops would have covered this over a 10 year warranty, wont ever buy anything from them in future.
Jacques saayman
Jacques saayman
2021.07.26
Had such a pleasant experience with DJI, in particularly with Karen. I went to DJI hoping to create 2 custom pieces and they turned out far better than i could have ever imagined! I highly recommend to anyone looking to get one of a kind jewellery made. The service was always brilliant and always went that extra mile. Thank you again DJI and to you Karen!
Darrel Dawson
Darrel Dawson
2019.08.31
Outstanding service. Always willing to go the extra mile.
Louise Bezuidenhout
Louise Bezuidenhout
2019.03.16
Got my fabulous ring from Genna. She is great!
Craig Ongansie
Craig Ongansie
2019.02.22
Marina Loubser
Marina Loubser
2018.01.15
Great variety. Well exhibited. Staff friendly and highly professional
nicole melissa du plessis
nicole melissa du plessis
2018.01.09