Derwentcentrephonerepairs

derwentcentrephonerepairs.co.uk

Derwentcentrephonerepairs Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
80 reviews Verified
Derwentcentrephonerepairs
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 73 ) 4.6

Corina Jackson
Corina Jackson
2021.05.18
Excellent service, friendly helpful staff. Great job repairing Samsung phone. Definitely would recommend.
Advertisement
John Tomlinson
John Tomlinson
2021.04.27
Took an S6 and S9 in for repair. S6 required a new screen. S9 needed motherboard all done by the next day, excellent service, will definitely recommend and use again . Thanks.
Steve Glister
Steve Glister
2021.02.07
Excellent service. Phoned repaired within 2 hours of dropping it off. (Mother Board supplied and fitted £45)
Rachel Sawyer
Rachel Sawyer
2021.02.05
Fantastic service. Kept me updated during the repair of speaker on phone. Great value for money. Went above and beyond to ensure the phone was working properly. Thank you, will certainly recommend and be back for any future repairs.
janet thomas
janet thomas
2021.01.18
Amazing, took my Samsung phone there today, screen was in bits!!! New screen fitted in no time at all Great job !!!
Advertisement
Christian Magaña
Christian Magaña
2021.01.12
Super fast service, excellent service, 100% recommended and good value for money.
Lorraine Morrissey
Lorraine Morrissey
2020.12.11
Great service. Very good prices for repairs to phone screen and good quality products used. Staff are always friendly and very helpful. Would recommend without doubt.
Susan Toward
Susan Toward
2020.10.26
Great prices and good customer service.highly recommended.
Manpreet Sidhu
Manpreet Sidhu
2020.10.18
Advertisement
Peter Elliott
Peter Elliott
2020.10.17
First class service... Highly recommended
dbirkett50
dbirkett50
2020.10.13
Derek Henderson
Derek Henderson
2020.07.03
I called in today as my Sony Xperia had stopped working. I opted for a new phone and I was given assistance to transfer my data. My old phone was repaired in the process so I'll keep it for my grandson to play on.the proprietor was very helpful and patient. I would recommend this store to other people.
Amy Wilson
Amy Wilson
2020.05.24
Replaced an iPad screen for me today. Collected from my home address, fixed and delivered back super quick. Excellent service - definitely recommend!
Advertisement
Jonathan Reed
Jonathan Reed
2020.05.20
Great service and good price picked up and delivered even sanatised the phone polite and professional service
Chris Dodds
Chris Dodds
2020.05.19
I smashed my Huawai phone screen earlier today, phone was collected ,repaired, and dropped back off within 2 hours. Excellent service.
John Meldrum
John Meldrum
2020.05.05
Unbelievable time to repair chargeport outside my house. Will definately us again 100%
Alan Newall
Alan Newall
2020.03.14
Just been in and have been charged £17.99 for a Iphone 11 screen protector and cheap soft case. Just been online and both can be bought for as little as £0.99 each. Total ripoff, needless to say I wont be back there again.
Advertisement
Jill Murray
Jill Murray
2020.01.04
Nicole
Nicole
2019.12.01
Daughter broke phone so we went in here just for a look the manager couldn't be any friendlier sorted her out with a new phone at a great price with extras would highly recommend great people great shop
Sarbjit Singh
Sarbjit Singh
2019.08.03
Thanks kumar