Terrell Family Dentistree

dentistterrelltexas.com

Terrell Family Dentistree Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
254 reviews Verified
Terrell Family Dentistree
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 254 ) 5.0

Malcolm Williams
Malcolm Williams
2024.07.15
Tone G
Tone G
2024.07.13
Horacio Alonzo
Horacio Alonzo
2024.07.12
Great work as always!!! Never going anywhere else
jay payten
jay payten
2024.07.12
This was experience I never experienced at a Dental visit. The staff to include the doctor illustrated professional and caring vibes. Illustrated their concerned about your dental health. Awsome job.
Tiffany Cook
Tiffany Cook
2024.07.11
Always a pleasure. Dentist and staff are very kind and personable.
Duke McNeil
Duke McNeil
2024.06.26
The service was great!! Thanks
Margarette Byrd
Margarette Byrd
2024.06.26
Daniela Bazaldua
Daniela Bazaldua
2024.06.24
I truly look forward to my dental appointments ever since I started coming here! The staff is always so sweet and welcoming, and the environment is very calming. I always recommend Terrell Family Dentistree to my friends and family :)
S Will
S Will
2024.06.19
Excellent! great staff, very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Made me feel comfortable and confident in them.
Karen Moreno
Karen Moreno
2024.06.17
Nueva aquí y la experiencia fue excelente. Todas muy amables y te explican muy bien, las doctoras y la señorita que habla español también.
Taylor Watt
Taylor Watt
2024.06.07
This place is THE BEST DENTIST I have ever been too, Tessa (sorry if not correct spelling) had patience for miles, I came in nervous and almost shaking/ twitching. She talked me though the process and got me taken care of in a very professional manner. Dr Stinson (sorry if not correct spelling) got a plan and is ready to take on my care plan. Btw if you’re wondering this was just a cleaning. Very awesome job. I will be referring you to anybody in need of dental work.
Reply from Terrell Family Dentistree 2024.06.17
We are happy to hear you had a good experience with us Taylor! Our goal is to make sure everyone is comfortable, so we are happy to help you any way we can!
Jacqueline Mckeller
Jacqueline Mckeller
2024.06.07
Bo Davenport
Bo Davenport
2024.06.07
From the moment I walked in, to the moment I walked out, the professionalism and friendliness was at an upmost high. I have found my new home for dental work.
Susan Taylor
Susan Taylor
2024.06.06
Everyone extremely professional and kind. I've been reluctant to go back to a dentist after bad experiences, but Dr Stinson was so patient! She explained all of my options thoroughly. Definitely a patient of theirs for life!
Reply from Terrell Family Dentistree 2024.06.17
We love having you Susan! We look forward to working with you!
Alana Willabyjjoj
Alana Willabyjjoj
2024.05.23
Great dentist office love everyone there they are all so nice
Rustic Spice
Rustic Spice
2024.05.23
Best Dentist and staff ever!!
Jake Hunt
Jake Hunt
2024.05.20
Great atmosphere and professionalism. This will be my dentist from now on!!!
Holli Mccurley
Holli Mccurley
2024.05.15
Natalie Stimpson
Natalie Stimpson
2024.05.08
I had a great experience at Terrell Family Dentistree. Dr. Crystal and her staff were very welcoming, professional, and easy going. I had an amazing and enjoyable appointment. Being in the dental field myself, I understand the importance of providing a great patient experience and this office hit the mark. Thank you Dr. Crystal and staff.
Reply from Terrell Family Dentistree 2024.06.17
Thank you for the kind words Dr. Natalie!
Eleanor Lutte
Eleanor Lutte
2024.04.30