University Park Dental

dentistparkcitiestx.com

University Park Dental التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
5.0
120 من المراجعات تم التحقق
University Park Dental
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 120 ) 5.0

Tom Hunt
Tom Hunt
2024.06.19
Alma is a great dental hygienist and Dr Kim was most through in examining my mouth and teeth after the cleaning. Office and dental chair rooms are immaculate!!!! Great 👍
الرد من University Park Dental 2023.08.17
Dear Tom, Your feedback means a lot, especially when it's coming from someone with high standards. Thank you!
Enid Deak
Enid Deak
2024.06.18
Have always been very happy with my treatment at this dental practice. I can definitely recommend. Thank you. Enid Deak (Almost 30 years as a patient!)
الرد من University Park Dental 2024.07.01
Dear Enid, we love having as patient! Thank you for the sweet review
Kathy Shearer
Kathy Shearer
2024.06.18
Dr. Kim and his staff are the best! Excellent dental care and they genuinely care about their patients. They got my 15 year old in immediately for a dental emergency and fixed the problem right away. I highly recommend Dr. Kim and University Park Dental!
الرد من University Park Dental 2024.07.01
Dearest Kathy, we love hearing positive feedback, and it's our pleasure to serve you and your family at our dental office.
William Denton
William Denton
2024.06.11
الرد من University Park Dental 2024.06.11
Dear William, your ongoing support mean the world to us. Thank you for not only being a wonderful patient but also a cherished friend. Your 5-star review is deeply appreciated! ❣️
Tara Burgess
Tara Burgess
2024.06.11
الرد من University Park Dental 2024.06.11
Your generous 5-star review fills our office with gratitude, thank you! 🥰
Sharon Huang
Sharon Huang
2024.06.11
Nice, clean office and professional team. I had a very thorough examination where Dr. Kim was able to identify an infection with his 3D xray machine. Another dentist was not able to see this. The front office quickly connected me with an endodontist. Very grateful for the pleasant visit.
الرد من University Park Dental 2024.06.11
Dear Sharon, your detailed and amazing review really made our day! We're thrilled to have left such a positive impression. Your support means everything to us! Thank you 🥰
Myra Glass
Myra Glass
2024.05.31
All great! My teeth fell wonderful. Thank you all so much!
الرد من University Park Dental 2023.10.16
We're thrilled to have exceeded your high standards and look forward to serving you as our valued new patient!
Rebecca Rogers
Rebecca Rogers
2024.05.29
الرد من University Park Dental 2024.05.29
Dear Rebecca! 🌟 Thanks a bunch for the five star review! So glad to have you and your awesome family in our dental squad.🥰
Tom Menendez
Tom Menendez
2024.05.20
I now understand the glowing reviews for UP Dental... Dr. Kim and his team are fantastic! I have had 2 appointments with them thus far and while they were pretty routine they go to great lengths to ensure their patients are comfortable, informed and have a positive experience. They also don't make patients feel as though they are "in trouble" for being there for any correct work/fixes which is something I've run into with other dentists. Additionally they aren't hawking whitening deals or other upsells. Overall great experience and I don't plan on going to any other dentists moving forward.
الرد من University Park Dental 2024.05.20
Hey Tom, thanks a bunch for the lovely review! We're really honored to have awesome patients like you.
Eugene Barnes
Eugene Barnes
2024.05.17
الرد من University Park Dental 2024.05.20
Dearest Eugene, thank you so much for the 5 star review! You are the best 🤗
sogetsu dallas
sogetsu dallas
2024.05.09
الرد من University Park Dental 2024.05.09
Thank you! We sincerely appreciate your 5-star review.
Ben Spangler
Ben Spangler
2024.05.08
الرد من University Park Dental 2024.05.09
Dearest Ben, thank you so much! We love you and it's always a delight to see you.💕
Sarah Franks
Sarah Franks
2024.05.07
My mom has had great service here for years!
الرد من University Park Dental 2024.05.08
Dear Sarah, thanks a bunch for the super sweet review! ❣️
Mike Biensen
Mike Biensen
2024.04.25
Excellent service starting with comprehensive cleaning and detection of issues by Alma. The three dimensional pictures of my teeth were mind blowing, facilitating the explanation by Dr. Kim of the issues identified by Alma. Cima provides an initial pleasant experience upon entry to the office.
الرد من University Park Dental 2024.05.01
Dear Mike, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and experiences with us. 😊
Rex Womble
Rex Womble
2024.04.24
Highly recommend
الرد من University Park Dental 2024.04.24
Rex, you're worth a million thanks! Let's just say the admiration flows both ways 🥰
Jerry Pyle
Jerry Pyle
2024.04.17
I always enjoy seeing both of my dentists and their staff. They are always so friendly and I’ve known them for so long that I feel like they are family.
الرد من University Park Dental 2024.04.17
Dearest Jerry, you're our smile superstar! 😁 Whether you're popping by for a dental appointment or dropping us a stellar ☆☆☆☆☆ review, we're all ears and grins! Patients like you make our job so much fun! We can't help but imagine the epic fun you bring to every party. Keep shining those pearly whites! 🥰
Ginny Thomas
Ginny Thomas
2024.04.17
الرد من University Park Dental 2024.05.01
Jackpot! A million thank you's for the 5-star review! ! ❣️
Jennifer Brevelle
Jennifer Brevelle
2024.04.11
I always get the best professional care and service for my dental needs (been a patient for many years). Everyone really cares about how you are doing and follows up after visits to check on you.
الرد من University Park Dental 2024.04.15
Dearest Jennifer, THANK YOU! ❣️ We really appreciate you and love seeing you at your dental appointments (not sure you can say the same 😏). You have been one of our sweet and favorite patients throughout all these years, and we just love having you as a patient.
Courtney Petit
Courtney Petit
2024.04.11
الرد من University Park Dental 2024.04.11
Sweet Courtney, thank a billion for sprinkling some starry love on us! 🥰
Sasha Davison
Sasha Davison
2024.04.03
So happy I found this dentist! University Park Dental has been so professional, so welcoming and explain everything thoroughly. My 15 and 16 year old have both had a very positive experience so far! My daughter got a retainer and my son will start Invisalign treatment soon. From Sima at reception to the very lovely Dr Kim, we are very impressed! Thank you Sasha
الرد من University Park Dental 2024.04.04
Dearest Sasha, what a delightful surprise! Thank you for the stellar review! 🌟 We're thrilled to have your sweet children as part of our office family. Seriously, your kids bring so much joy to our office! Cheers to good health and big smiles! 😁