Corporate Design Solutions Reviews

Corporate Design Solutions Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 15 reviews

corpdesignsolutions.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (15)
Al Jensen
Al Jensen
2023-07-18
I've used Corporate Design Solutions for the past 5+ years to handle both my computer security and maintenance needs. I've used their services to both repair as well as to create, implement and monitor security needs with a proactive approach. They've installed and monitor my system and manage redundant back up systems to insure that if I am ever subjected to hacker activity that I'll be able to resurrect all of my data in a short period of time. These guys know what's what and get problems handled quickly and professionally. I've used other individuals and companies in the past to support my computer system security and maintenance needs, but no one has given me the service and peace of mind like CDS has. I'm completely satisfied and pleased with their knowledge, response time and most importantly, the results. I don't believe you can make a mistake utilizing their computer security and maintenance services
Balogun Nurudeen
Balogun Nurudeen
2023-02-22
recommends
I have never experience such a sensitive target in my whole life until I met with Mrs.Claire Brandon who is a skillful Bitcoin trader and has being handling my trade with her signal over a year now. With minimum $1,000 you are sure to hit $11,050 all within a week. Thanks for your good work and God bless you.Contact her via:Email: clairebrandon439@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (541)313-8655
Dee Hontz
Dee Hontz
2022-07-11
I was very impressed with Michael's knowledge in security and how he streamlined several computer functions for my business. His customer service and professionalism is outstanding.
Brent Barnett
Brent Barnett
2021-08-16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
My company brought in CDS last year after 3 different IT and Security groups could not address our security breaches and ongoing needs. CDS not only identified and fixed our issues but installed systems to keep us secure and continue to monitor with professionalism and responsiveness. CDS is a "go to" group who get the job done first time and long term. B. Barnett CEO Barnett Pointe LLC
Justin Cardenas
Justin Cardenas
2021-08-16
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
I had an issue with my computer being attacked by ransomware. I was so scared I would never be able to use it again, but Michael was able to put my fears to rest and skilled enough to get my computer up and running again. 5 stars well earned!
Heidi AG
Heidi AG
2021-08-13
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Michael and the entire CDS team never fail to impress me with their consistent customer service and knowledgeable IT support. Whenever I have a glitch - happens in my line of work - , Michael goes above and beyond and has even created solutions to reduce my downtime. If you are interested in working with IT support that is trustworthy, professional, knowledgeable, courteous and genuinely "good" people, look no further than CDS!
Luxury Wanderlust With Me
Luxury Wanderlust With Me
2021-08-11
CDS helped design the site for my blog and I enjoyed working with them. I know they have since transitioned to solely doing MSP work (IT monitoring) but if you need an IT company give Michael a call.
Marianne Blackham
Marianne Blackham
2021-08-11
CDS helps me keep my wedding photography clients' info safe, keep my website up to date, and make sure I have all the MS Office tools I need to flawlessly execute a couple's wedding day. I can't recommend CDS enough.
Kenneth Payne
Kenneth Payne
2021-08-11
Positive
Professionalism
The entire team are experts and have helped several companies I have worked for. If your looking for a managed service provider who does excellent work reach out to CDS. You will never use another IT company again.
Kim Demaskey
Kim Demaskey
2021-08-06
Positive
Professionalism
AJ Kahn
AJ Kahn
2021-07-26
CDS has my back! Anytime I need their service for technical support, they hop right on it. Their work ethic and trust factor is amazing. Their knowledge is stellar and far beyond other IT companies I have encountered.
Leonard Newman
Leonard Newman
2021-01-06
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
He is fantastic. We would recommend him to Bill Gates in a second. What a treasure. Only ask for Michael.
Chelsea G
Chelsea G
2020-11-30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Michael & team were great to work with from start to finish! They were able to recover a corrupted flash drive for me very quickly, and at a fraction of the cost of all of other quotes I received. They had great communication and were highly professional. I can’t recommend them enough!
Ricardo Cavalcanti BJJ
Ricardo Cavalcanti BJJ
2020-03-24
The best in the bussines since I start work with Corporate Designers Solutions my Bussines increase . Mr Michael is a genius. I extremely recommend his services. RICARDO CAVALCANTI President of CAVALCANTI BJJ Association
Maleah Garalde
Maleah Garalde
2020-03-24
Reply from Corporate Design Solutions 2020-06-29
Thank you Maleah, we enjoyed helping you with your projects.