Smilebay In Connah's Quay

connahsquaydentalpractice.co.uk

Smilebay In Connah's Quay Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
30 reviews Verified
Smilebay In Connah's Quay
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 30 ) 4.5

Tracey Pugsley
Tracey Pugsley
2024.07.15
Excellent service from khosro. So pleased with my bridge work. The staff are all amazing thank you so much 😊
Merissa Colegate
Merissa Colegate
2024.05.20
I've not been to the dentist for a long time as I get a bit anxious. Today was my first appointment that lasted 2.5hrs and I would like to say absolutely fantastic I felt relaxed staff are amazing and I am happy with my results I will be back thankyou so much 😊 ☺️
Dawn McGuire
Dawn McGuire
2024.03.07
Had a tooth out this morning 7th March and I didn't know it was out ...excellent service from Cosro.and all the staff
Reply from Smilebay In Connah's Quay 2024.03.08
Thank you for your kind review!
Bernice Matthews
Bernice Matthews
2024.03.01
Fabulous , professional and friendly practice . Attended this morning for a replacement filling. Preformed with out the need of an injection to numb. Choice given to have obviously .. but confident in approach to proceed without in the knowledge it could be used if required. Beautiful result Thankyou .
Reply from Smilebay In Connah's Quay 2024.03.08
Thank you for your review Bernice, keep recommending us :)
jean gatrell
jean gatrell
2024.02.26
Catherine Evans
Catherine Evans
2024.02.22
Outstanding practice , receptionists professional friendly and understanding . Dentists and hygenists are great, explain everything that they are going to do. Always get an appointment of my choice , overall a brilliant experience .
Reply from Smilebay In Connah's Quay 2024.02.29
Thank you for your kind review
Elerie Griffiths
Elerie Griffiths
2023.10.31
My little girl had to see the hygienist Becky and she was simply amazing along with Kay too! Thank you both very much for your amazing service. Also thank you to everyone on reception for your continuous help and support every time we come to the practice we really appreciate it.
Reply from Smilebay In Connah's Quay 2023.11.15
Thank you for your lovely review
elerie GRIFFITHS
elerie GRIFFITHS
2023.05.23
Firstly I'd like to say how amazing the two receptionists are, both called Kay! It's always a warm welcome with a smile on their face and they are brilliant with my children too. Thank you ladies! Khosro gave me brilliant treatment, very calm atmosphere and I was informed all the way through the process. Thank you!
Reply from Smilebay In Connah's Quay 2023.06.14
Thank you for your kind review! Keep recommending us :)
Jen Ellis
Jen Ellis
2023.03.11
I have just been for an emergency appointment and seen Khosrow, I was extremely nervous and have a fear of visting dentists. Khosrow was fantastic with me made me feel at ease, he did me 2 fillings and I didn't feel any pain. I now don't have fear for returning.
Reply from Smilebay In Connah's Quay 2023.06.14
Thank you for your kind review
Jacqueline Callan
Jacqueline Callan
2023.01.06
I can’t express how good the service I have recently received from Khosrow and the team. Nothing was to much trouble they went above and beyond to make sure I got the required treatment and follow ups. My whole experience from beginning to end was professional and transparent. I was constantly re-assured and made to feel at ease which was great as I am a very nervous patient. I would highly recommend this practice based on the care and service I have recently received.
Alison Hughes
Alison Hughes
2022.12.09
Best dentist I’ve ever been to! I followed Khosrow to Connahs Quay from Oswestry and even joined a plan to go private as he is so good - pain free but takes pride and care in his work which has been outstanding. He keeps me fully informed and decisions are left to me. Staff at the clinic are friendly and efficient and the hygienist Becky, is a star with neurotic patients like me - going the extra mile to reduce discomfort and build confidence. Well worth the hours travel and can’t rate highly enough! I have never been to the dentist so regularly!
Debbie Thomas
Debbie Thomas
2022.12.08
I have been registered at this pracice for 20+ years and have found the Dentists, dental nurse and reception team to be helpful, friendly and completely professional. I have recently had treatment which includes a crown replacement and a maryland bridge. The dentist was informative enabling me to understand planned treatment and reassuring as i was anxious prior to treatment. I hghly recommend this Dentist Practice. The Hygienist also provided advice on aftercare following 6 monthly scale and polish.
Sandra Birchall
Sandra Birchall
2022.12.03
This is the best dental practice I have been too. My dentist Khosrow was very informative, helpful and made my visit to the dentist a pleasant visit, Im very nervous but Khosrow was great. The practice is very modern and has great technology, the prices was also much better compared too other practices, great value for money. Thank you!
Reply from Smilebay In Connah's Quay 2022.12.08
Thank you for your kind review, keep recommending us!
craig Thornton new
craig Thornton new
2022.11.24
Great dentist all staff very pleasant well informed with appointments if any changes will call to inform you and keep you updated 👌
Liam Jenkins
Liam Jenkins
2022.11.21
Worst dentist I’ve ever been too charged for failed treatments and will not refund , dentist can’t speak English and reception staff have awful attitude. Will definitely never use them again and will be taking my practice plan elsewhere!
Reply from Smilebay In Connah's Quay 2022.12.08
Thank you for your review You were charged for surgery hours and you received a partial refund as you was not able to finish the treatment because of the complication's that you are aware of, the dentist tried for 50 minutes to complete the treatment but you could not manage. We only charged you for the appointment time you was not charged for any treatment. Please could you check your treatment plan which you signed. We are sorry you feel your experience was not the best, here at adriot group dental we always try our best for our patients to ensure they are satisfied.
Anon Client
Anon Client
2022.10.25
Truly awful, been calling on and off for the past 4, maybe 5 hours, no one picked up, good job it wasnt a dental/medical emergency, whats the point in paying a monthly premium for this sort of service!? I checked, and google says that the times are correct, and the automated answer service made no indication of it being closed, so please answer the phone!!
Sue Johnson
Sue Johnson
2022.08.26
Been to this dental practice today for what I was informed was a very deep feeling......but I didn't feel a thing throughout! A caring and positive experience. Thank you.
Gwyn Morgan
Gwyn Morgan
2022.07.23
I've been a patient for 30 years and everything was fine up until it changed practise recently. Had a problem with my tooth which cost me £125 for xray and temporary filling cant believe how expensive it's gone. This practice quoted me £1500 for a root canal and a crown who do they think I am Simon Cowell? Gone to the national health in chester and got it done for £60
Reply from Smilebay In Connah's Quay 2022.07.23
Thank you for the review. As you may know the practice is under a new ownership and all our new dentists are highly skilled and have postgraduate qualifications. Our prices are competitive and reflective of the quality of our treatments. Currently NHS fee for root canal treatment and crown in Englad is £282.80 and for root canal treatment only is £65.20. We wish you all the best.
Jane Gibson
Jane Gibson
2022.06.13
Very friendly and help receptionists, excellent dental care would recommend .
Reply from Smilebay In Connah's Quay 2022.07.02
“Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating.
Imperfect Witch
Imperfect Witch
2022.06.09
I had work done today, Honestly a little nerves as I was with a new dentist that I didnt know. He was brilliant. I have anxiety and other issues that can cause trouble when going to the dentist, but he was great. He was very patient and explained what was going on as he worked. I am very happy with his work.
Reply from Smilebay In Connah's Quay 2022.07.02
“Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating.